Pet Help Pet Shop Lists, Pet Shop location and discussions

owc
post Aug 30 2012, 04:07 PM

Generous in Sharing Knowledge
1,240 posts

QUOTE(cyruz13 @ Aug 29 2012, 12:14 PM)
I duno where to ask.. but would like to know...
is it legal to transform a resident house.. in to a pet shop?

recently .. a resident house (just behind my house).. sold to a petshop owner.. and the petshop owner renovate and now.. the house become a pet shop ...

.. the interesting part is .... they sell all kinds of pets..
from fishes, to parrot, to iguana, to spiders, snakes.... guniepig, ferret, hamster, rabbit, hedgehog, tortoise, (some soft of mini monkey? O.o)  ... .. and so on...

legel wan ar?
If no people report, then no problem lor...
It's illegal to make any housing unit to commercial shop.
You can try report if the smell bad and irritating animal sound, unhygienic animal infect human health.
Beside, make sure that shops is hygiene, if not you kena H1N1 or H1N5 even gila anjing and gila kuching.
I can't think that is one of those snake escape and run into your house or even big size iguana.

This post has been edited by owc: Aug 30 2012, 04:12 PM

0.0300sec    0.35    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 10:45 AM