wah!

is it big?

This post has been edited by QD_buyer: Feb 18 2006, 08:59 AM
QD_buyer
post Jan 21 2006, 11:44 AM

John and Paul™
2,047 posts

who have robovorski dwarf?

at great eastern are they have pets shop?

want to buy more different hamster and mating with other species brows.gif
QD_buyer
post Jan 29 2006, 10:59 AM

John and Paul™
2,047 posts

u can get it at seashore
very much!

they will floating,try to use net.they are very many,i swim and get sting until go to hospital.

try pantai penyabong,johor or melaka.
QD_buyer
post Feb 20 2006, 06:00 PM

John and Paul™
2,047 posts

anyone in this thread or LYN who is work at petshop or Natural aquatic and 88 marine?
QD_buyer
post Feb 20 2006, 06:09 PM

John and Paul™
2,047 posts

uzairi,this is pet shop near my house!

Kiddee Pet Store
41G, jalan 3/76D,
Desa Pandan (Belakang McDonald's),
55100 Kuala Lumpur.
No Tel: (03) - 9200 4527
http://www.kiddeepetstore.enetmyne.com/

The store is good,and sometimes they sell exotic mammals for limited time (eg.chipmunks and else)
QD_buyer
post Feb 24 2006, 07:47 PM

John and Paul™
2,047 posts

have anyone go to 88marine and pets wonderland great eastern?

Do u have ever saw or bought chipmunks there?

How much is it?
QD_buyer
post Feb 25 2006, 02:32 PM

John and Paul™
2,047 posts

thank u Gazard7!

I also dun like Pet Wonderland Subang!

QD_buyer
post Feb 26 2006, 04:53 PM

John and Paul™
2,047 posts

i want to know anyone who know Chipmunks,hedgehog breeder?Either they are overseas or in Malaysia please giv me the contact no. and email.and the price oso!

Reason:To start a small mammals zoo!
QD_buyer
post Feb 26 2006, 06:39 PM

John and Paul™
2,047 posts

uzairi and Gazard7,

u pakar apa?

u breeder ker?
QD_buyer
post Apr 30 2006, 09:36 PM

John and Paul™
2,047 posts

Hello!

Im search pet shop thats sell Fog Makers,

Price oso.

THX!
QD_buyer
post Jul 16 2006, 09:07 PM

John and Paul™
2,047 posts

QUOTE(sayasebuk @ Jul 14 2006, 09:22 AM)
Any of you guys know a pet shop selling compact fluroescent bulbs (with full spectrum/UVB). The ones that can be screwed into the normal spotlight/basking light. I need it for my turtles.
I' been asking around and went to several pet shops but i cant seem to find them.
Here is a sample of one : http://www.exo-terra.com/EN/products/compact_bulbs_i.html
Maybe u can contact TAGreptiles! biggrin.gif

0.0175sec    0.54    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 05:24 PM