Pet Help Pet Shop Lists, Pet Shop location and discussions

CutiePie69
post Nov 6 2010, 08:23 PM

QUOTE(Clem1982 @ Aug 26 2010, 12:01 AM)
Hi all, I wanna ask if anyone know where I can buy a Cat Condo/cat tree in KL? looking for a tall one about 1.5 to 2 meters for my cat... hopefully its affordable too as I never seen any in the pet stores I visited in Cheras/KL
Hi...

Check out my blog www.petmaniaccorner.blogspot.com
Cat condo ranging from RM140.00 to RM500.00 depending on sizes.
Definitely much more cheaper than petstores as I get it direct from the supplier.
CutiePie69
post Nov 11 2010, 03:47 PM

QUOTE(sara.azami @ Nov 11 2010, 03:33 AM)
hello..i'm new here...i'm interested to buy a flat nose persian kitten..but i can't find it...ade x u all tau kdai yg ade jual persian & flat nose kittens???
or kalo ade yg nk jual dorg punyer pliz inform me...really2 hope for it...

and
ade tak sesape tau kedai haiwan yg besar kat puchong tu???kat mane erkk???nk pegi tp xtau..

share answer to my quests...tq.. smile.gif
Well.. first of all... how much is your budget?
If you really want to get a purebreed flat nosed kitten e.g. Persian or Exotic Shorthair it will probably cost you around RM2K and above.
The kittens will be registered with CFA.
For exotic shorthair breeder and persian you can check out padipaddy.
I have two exotic shorthair kittens but not for sale he..he.. tongue.gif
CutiePie69
post Mar 10 2011, 03:36 PM

QUOTE(yeelin04 @ Mar 9 2011, 08:14 PM)
Klang Area

Behind of KFC near to The Store

or

Same row b4 The Courts / Nokia
Macau Pet Store at Bandar Tasik Selatan, Cheras.
There are sooooo many birds there.

0.0148sec    0.13    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 09:01 PM