Pet Help Pet Shop Lists, Pet Shop location and discussions

SUSAcey
post Jan 11 2006, 04:02 PM

หมัด เท้า เข่า ศอก
3,622 posts

Subang pet owners esp fish, reptiles n hamsters i really recommend Aqua88... although their english berterabur very kao lat, but the owner (i ask sapphire he say winter green hamster doh.gif) and supervisor (the one who speak like his tongue is 1 inch long) knows quite a lot about the pets there.
SUSAcey
post Jan 11 2006, 10:14 PM

หมัด เท้า เข่า ศอก
3,622 posts

If wan 1 mth old Russian Campbells hamsters can look for me, now waiting for 3rd batch, will keep it updated in Hamsters Thread. RM7 each, very healthy.
SUSAcey
post Jan 16 2006, 02:02 PM

หมัด เท้า เข่า ศอก
3,622 posts

Just came back from Natural Aquatic... the snakes there are way better than Pet Safari's.. and they got a monkey but not sure if theyre selling.. Bought an aquarium for my hamster at RM35... bloody cheap if u ask me, if I cut up acrylic on that size will probably cost me RM100+. Their range of lizards are also quite a lot. Too bad I saw one hamsters which is badly bleeding from the head.. tats enough to put me off from buying one.

Direction: You reach teh SS19 area you can see a kopitiam called Lian Heng.. Natural Aquatic is just on the block opposite Lian Heng's but on the front part of the block.

This post has been edited by Acey: Jan 16 2006, 02:03 PM
SUSAcey
post Jan 17 2006, 01:23 AM

หมัด เท้า เข่า ศอก
3,622 posts

oohhh, the pony tail guy go kacau the monyet until it got angry hahaha... the aquarium i bought is freakin cheap compared to subang ss15, ss14's aquarium shop and its got good glue work by the pony tail guy... thumbup.gif very happy with the quality except theres no foothold, planning to get 2 more from him after cny

This post has been edited by Acey: Jan 17 2006, 01:24 AM

0.0234sec    0.73    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 06:53 PM