72 Pages « < 29 30 31 32 33 > » Bottom

Pet Help Pet Shop Lists, Pet Shop location and discussions

Aeon_Clock
post Dec 21 2007, 11:30 AM

Caped Crusader
4,261 posts

does anyone know where I can get Hills prescription diet j/d? I got a clinical sample from my vet yesterday...she said its difficult to find around here...
SKYTECH
post Dec 21 2007, 10:48 PM

172 posts

Can anyone give address of jb , Johor bahru area pet shop address details , i going to buy a dog, thanks ...
inexsis
post Dec 22 2007, 08:17 PM

646 posts

pet family got 3 branch in Johor....
click here......
The Pet Family
dien
post Dec 24 2007, 12:08 PM

:: Newbie ::
3,254 posts

where i can get sugar glider in Sabah??
Kota Kinabalu area if possible.. smile.gif
spinel-sun
post Dec 27 2007, 10:46 PM

140 posts

QUOTE(SKYTECH @ Dec 21 2007, 10:48 PM)
Can anyone give address of jb , Johor bahru area pet shop address details , i going to buy a dog, thanks ...
if u really wanna get a dog...it's better to find a breeder to avoid puppy mills..
puppy mills are sick!! vmad.gif btw,u know wat are puppy mills..rite? smile.gif
Yukaeshi
post Dec 29 2007, 05:35 PM

417 posts

Pets Wonderland in OU closed down for good? Damn there goes a near pet shop sad.gif Not going to Pet Safari anymore to buy supplies for my pet since they're rude and shortchanged me. Might drop by Petsmore in Kepong/Carrefour for supplies next time.

I heard that Petsmore will order for you if the food/item you want is out of stock?
inexsis
post Dec 29 2007, 11:34 PM

646 posts

QUOTE(Yukaeshi @ Dec 29 2007, 05:35 PM)
Pets Wonderland in OU closed down for good? Damn there goes a near pet shop sad.gif Not going to Pet Safari anymore to buy supplies for my pet since they're rude and shortchanged me. Might drop by Petsmore in Kepong/Carrefour for supplies next time.

I heard that Petsmore will order for you if the food/item you want is out of stock?
pet safari rude ? which department ?
for me...pets safari is the best biggrin.gif

about ou pets wonderland...are u sure they close for gud ? or to make way for renovation ? unsure.gif
Yukaeshi
post Dec 30 2007, 12:09 AM

417 posts

The small animal/dog food department. They made a mistake with the price tag for an item- putting an "old" tag but when they scanned it was a different price. They were really rude in answering my questions about it and refused to charge me the lower price. Not first time also...

Not sure about 1U, but hope it's not for good though!
inexsis
post Dec 30 2007, 07:29 PM

646 posts

QUOTE(Yukaeshi @ Dec 30 2007, 12:09 AM)
The small animal/dog food department. They made a mistake with the price tag for an item- putting an "old" tag but when they scanned it was a different price. They were really rude in answering my questions about it and refused to charge me the lower price. Not first time also...

Not sure about 1U, but hope it's not for good though!
have u been to 88mart ? in sunwaymas....
near OU~~~~
try it.... i never been there actually... laugh.gif
juz a suggestion
abang brother
post Jan 1 2008, 08:16 AM

4,967 posts

QUOTE(jaswwp @ Dec 19 2007, 12:08 AM)
I heard that One Utama Pets Wonderland closed down very recently. Anyone can confirm if its true?
Its under renovation. Kinda sad. sad.gif
inexsis
post Jan 1 2008, 05:49 PM

646 posts

QUOTE(abang brother @ Jan 1 2008, 08:16 AM)
Its under renovation. Kinda sad. sad.gif
juz been to pets wonderland subang n the workers there confirmed that pets wonderland in OU is closing for gud.......
abang brother
post Jan 2 2008, 03:23 PM

4,967 posts

Really? I talked to some officer there, she said its under renovation..

Oh well, there goes second most nearest pet shop. sad.gif

Ikano still nearby tho. xD
inexsis
post Jan 2 2008, 10:16 PM

646 posts

try pet family n 88marine laaaa.... very near OU
vinvin2z
post Jan 3 2008, 02:44 AM

69 posts

ehm wanna ask, is there any pet shops in malacca that sells exotic pets?
went to Exotic Pet SHop located in malacca though, but seems to be closed down.. =/
inexsis
post Jan 3 2008, 03:40 AM

646 posts

go to 1st page.

White Palace
post Jan 3 2008, 10:12 AM

Angel - Top Maltese 2006 @ Best Malaysian Bred In Show
2,309 posts

Wish to add my online petstore.

http://petaboom.gotpetsonline.com/

P/S: If mod found it is not appropriate, kindly remove, TQ!
sayasebuk
post Jan 4 2008, 12:42 AM

677 posts

QUOTE(inexsis @ Jan 1 2008, 05:49 PM)
juz been to pets wonderland subang n the workers there confirmed that pets wonderland in OU is closing for gud.......
QUOTE(abang brother @ Jan 2 2008, 03:23 PM)
Really? I talked to some officer there, she said its under renovation..

Oh well, there goes second most nearest pet shop. sad.gif

Ikano still nearby tho. xD
dang!! should of read this thread before searching 1U high and low for pets wonderland (never been there before).
1U should of removed all the pets wonderland sign boards. just got me confused je. fortunately there was a reptile exhibition so my visit was not in vain.

i dont really mind that its closed, since i live in bangi and practically EVERY petshop (excluding LFS and cats/dogs petshop) are far from my home LOL
inexsis
post Jan 4 2008, 04:30 AM

646 posts

QUOTE(sayasebuk @ Jan 4 2008, 12:42 AM)
dang!! should of read this thread before searching 1U high and low for pets wonderland (never been there before).
1U should of removed all the pets wonderland sign boards. just got me confused je. fortunately there was a reptile exhibition so my visit was not in vain.

i dont really mind that its closed, since i live in bangi and practically EVERY petshop (excluding LFS and cats/dogs petshop) are far from my home LOL
LFS ? where's that ?

yep2.... me too...i'm in UNITEN.
usually i'll go to pet safari, pet family, 88marine n natural aquatic~~~
rumah kat Shah Alam. everytime i balik weekend, i comfem singgah these kedai.... laugh.gif

Added on January 8, 2008, 6:38 pmZara pet shop in summit already changed their name to creepy crawlies or creepy creatures......cant remember which one laugh.gif

This post has been edited by inexsis: Jan 8 2008, 06:38 PM
sayasebuk
post Jan 10 2008, 09:17 PM

677 posts

QUOTE(inexsis @ Jan 4 2008, 04:30 AM)
LFS ? where's that ?

yep2.... me too...i'm in UNITEN.
usually i'll go to pet safari, pet family, 88marine n natural aquatic~~~
rumah kat Shah Alam. everytime i balik weekend, i comfem singgah these kedai.... laugh.gif

Added on January 8, 2008, 6:38 pmZara pet shop in summit already changed their name to creepy crawlies or creepy creatures......cant remember which one laugh.gif
LFS = Local Fish Shop smile.gif
rodymus
post Jan 11 2008, 04:23 PM

40 posts

hi all!! where can i find chipmunk in kl or selangor? i try to find many pet shop but didn't find any. huhu. help me...

72 Pages « < 29 30 31 32 33 > » Top

0.0211sec    0.46    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 06:42 AM