Investment DENAI SUTERA @ ALAM SUTERA, BUKIT JALIL [OT], Stylish lowdensity Condos by I&P Group
pjguy
Apr 4 2012, 09:05 PM
if less than 200k for 3 rooms, still a go...but think will be more than that...sigh...
Added on April 4, 2012, 9:08 pmwhere is the exact location?
This post has been edited by pjguy: Apr 4 2012, 09:08 PM
pjguy
Apr 4 2012, 09:23 PM
im interested to know what price going to tag for this...
my rough guess: 350/sqft...
any opinion from others?
pjguy
Apr 4 2012, 09:36 PM
QUOTE(1ullaby @ Apr 4 2012, 09:28 PM) 350 psf , that will force me to take zest at 400psf lol lol but this is medium cost apartment, which should come with smaller unit such as 700 or 800 sqft...so absolute price around 250k is still much lower compare to zest la... subsale pelangi apartment in damansara already selling around this price...last year the price was still much lower de...sigh...
pjguy
Apr 4 2012, 09:44 PM
can accetera place a map/briefing to indicate the exact location?
pjguy
Apr 4 2012, 09:49 PM
QUOTE(1ullaby @ Apr 4 2012, 09:43 PM) interesting.. this may be the start of new segments of properties entering the market liao, the sub 300k true mass market segments ok i declare, i am interested in this if 300psf! hehe pjguy, i guess you too?  if location is good i dun mind paying slightly higher than 300/sqft but if location is so so...then bye bye
pjguy
Apr 5 2012, 07:35 AM
anyone can tell the distance to zest lrt station and to the htc? or mind to draw the boudary in a map of the location?