> polll: japan vs korea, JFAG VS KFAG

t3arsCulprit
post Apr 4 2012, 10:38 AM

769 posts

QUOTE(jpoplover101 @ Apr 4 2012, 09:55 AM)
apparently koreans liked it so much they decide to remake it for kfags leh....*burn* so now that nonsense comedy became korean wann

Korea copy cat remake ALL japanese drama

I watch this.. The story line totally different from Japan 1..
So cannot say is copy cat.. laugh.gif
t3arsCulprit
post Apr 4 2012, 10:44 AM

769 posts

QUOTE(stimix @ Apr 4 2012, 10:04 AM)
Kmovies lousy-lah..I was expecting something from Ha Ji Won on sector 7 but damn...I slept 1/2way.. but their dramas good
I like funny kmovie.. some really nice..
Like Marrying the Mafia 4, I lolx very hard laugh.gif
t3arsCulprit
post Apr 4 2012, 10:45 AM

769 posts

QUOTE(MsGaijin @ Apr 4 2012, 10:40 AM)
They made it lousy.
Hmm, cannot say lousy, but it actually more real than the Japan 1..
Well only my opinion lolx. icon_idea.gif
t3arsCulprit
post Apr 4 2012, 12:03 PM

769 posts

QUOTE(jpoplover101 @ Apr 4 2012, 10:49 AM)
Your opinion is lousy
Yeah, I noe.. I also pointed out my point saying that the korean version is totally different from Japanese 1..
Why, because when the future person go back to the past and make some changes, definitely it will make huge changes to the future..
That is why I say Korean 1 is more real.. But I did not say which one is nicer.. Did I? rolleyes.gif

[That is just solely my opinion, others may think differently.. icon_idea.gif]

0.0439sec    0.25    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 05:01 AM