Malaysian Gamer's Dota 2 Pass Giveaway Trivia, We are giving away three DOTA2 Passes

TSLeo3010
post Apr 4 2012, 12:51 AM, updated 14y ago

303 posts

Hi, Malaysian Gamer's giving away Three Dota 2 Passes and we would like to invite you guys on LyN to join in on the madness as well.

There are no extra bonus nonsense you have to do in order to win one of the Passes, just follow the steps bellow.

Here are some quick steps:

Step 1:
Visit our Facebook page

http://www.facebook.com/#!/MalaysianGamer

Step 2:
Hit the 'Like' button. (It helps support us as a gaming community)

Step 3:
Read the instructions on the Post called "Dota 2 Giveaway Trivia Quiz"

(All instructions are located in the comments under the picture)

Step 4:
Read the questions in the picture.

Step 5:

Email me your answers @ leo3010@gmail.com

Note: Entry to this quiz/draw ends on 7th April 2012, 12AM. Anything else after that time is considered disqualified.

Entry Requirements:
Must hit 'Like' Button

You must have already own a full Steam Account (meaning you actually bought games with your Steam account)

Email your real name/steam id.

Only one entry per participant.

Failing to follow any of these requirements would automatically disqualify you automatically.

Thanks for joining us and I really hope to see you guys in the Beta.
noobfc
post Apr 4 2012, 12:52 AM

Peanuts
753 posts

those already have can qualify? tongue.gif
TSLeo3010
post Apr 4 2012, 12:54 AM

303 posts

meh I preffer those who don't...theres quite a few of them tbh...but if you actually end up winning then its your responsibility to give it to someone who doesnt XP
noobfc
post Apr 4 2012, 12:55 AM

Peanuts
753 posts

then i shall compete for the sake of my friends who dont have one bruce.gif
techies_kid
post Apr 4 2012, 01:59 PM

341 posts

playing dota2 now required pass??
why i can play dota2 without pass on steam, thought it is open beta now.

Deimos Tel`Arin
post Apr 4 2012, 02:05 PM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

Y U NO DIABLO 3 BETA KEY GIVEWAY?
TSLeo3010
post Apr 4 2012, 02:27 PM

303 posts

QUOTE(Deimos Tel`Arin @ Apr 4 2012, 03:05 PM)
Y U NO DIABLO 3 BETA KEY GIVEWAY?
Cause, Blizzard/IAH games 2 cheap to give us giveaway prezzies......you go scold them for being CHEAP <<<< sigh...this is why I don't like blizzard....cash cash/CREDIT
Deimos Tel`Arin
post Apr 4 2012, 02:30 PM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

okay.jpg

btw i think u r siggy exceed the 15 lines height liao.

frags no scold u ar?
TSLeo3010
post Apr 4 2012, 02:31 PM

303 posts

QUOTE(techies_kid @ Apr 4 2012, 02:59 PM)
playing dota2 now required pass??
why i can play dota2 without pass on steam, thought it is open beta now.
Yes it does.

It's only considered 'Open beta' when Valve announces it officially on thier BLOG site...which hasn't been done yet. Anything else is considered unofficial/Rumours...

Added on April 4, 2012, 6:20 pm
QUOTE(Deimos Tel`Arin @ Apr 4 2012, 03:30 PM)
okay.jpg

btw i think u r siggy exceed the 15 lines height liao.

frags no scold u ar?
Rofl, maybe cause I also advertise his channel in the siggy....I'll reduce it sometime this week X{

This post has been edited by Leo3010: Apr 4 2012, 06:20 PM
arimii
post Apr 15 2012, 10:38 PM

/

This post has been edited by arimii: Nov 23 2012, 10:22 AM

0.2141sec    0.68    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 01:13 AM