Thai massage till 2 3am ?, Legit 1 please. Got any?

alienfighter
post Apr 24 2012, 10:38 AM

503 posts

QUOTE(ahboy2725 @ Apr 17 2012, 04:32 PM)
in kepong in between aman puri and forgotten what is the town name quite near taman ehsan, the shop is in between those flats and 1st row of the shop opposite those flats, there is a legit thai massage parlour which close around 1am - 2am (depends on crowds) ermmm i forgotten either 1.5 hours or 2 hours around 60-70
heard bout this place by 1 of my thai friend,
what the name again? need to find this place....
before this i went to Thai Odyssey which cost me like a bomb for only 1 hour massage...
need to find a better 1 with cheaper price...
but prefer no hanky panky
alienfighter
post May 8 2012, 12:48 PM

503 posts

QUOTE(mydyory @ Apr 3 2012, 10:49 AM)
at my place (menjalara, kepong) close 12am.
what the shop name? prefer clean n no hanky-panky stuff, cuz i want to go with my wife...

QUOTE(roger roger @ Apr 6 2012, 04:14 PM)
Kuchai lama alot, normally those pub kaki will go there for nice relaxation . Normally open until 2 to 3am. Depends on business. If u looking for special services, please ask before enter. Some are Thai and most are China. Very cheap but extra service you need to check, Sorry, i have no update on that.
this one sure not a legit 1 rite?...

QUOTE(ahboy2725 @ Apr 17 2012, 04:32 PM)
in kepong in between aman puri and forgotten what is the town name quite near taman ehsan, the shop is in between those flats and 1st row of the shop opposite those flats, there is a legit thai massage parlour which close around 1am - 2am (depends on crowds) ermmm i forgotten either 1.5 hours or 2 hours around 60-70
i think i went there to search for the thai MP, but before we enter the MP, saw many cctv outside the premise, sure not legit 1.....

really need help to find CLEAN, LEGIT thai MP.....
preferably like thai Odyssey but not charge as high as them...
icon_question.gif
alienfighter
post Aug 7 2012, 02:21 PM

503 posts

QUOTE(kohchuup @ Aug 7 2012, 02:13 PM)
alienfighter, i tried the one recommend by ahboy2725, the shop name Jtwo, that place called desa aman puri, just opposite those apartment, 1st floor, 2nd shop of the corner restaurant. restaurant tuck fook just behind them.

master level rm50 per hour (Preferably 2hours) normal rm42 per hour. Totally legit.

i tried both before, master level got only 4, very very skillful..
sure a legit 1?
i wish to go there with my wife...

how was the place?
got cctv present within the shop?
alienfighter
post Aug 8 2012, 08:57 AM

503 posts

QUOTE(the golden sukuk @ Aug 7 2012, 07:01 PM)
looking for best foot massage in kl, last night went to kaki-kaki danau kota, puiii....tak best
best foot massage i had is in ubud, bali...
but i in kl, i normally went to uptown danau kota, massage by the blinds in front of shell station.
alienfighter
post Oct 4 2012, 11:45 AM

503 posts

QUOTE(kohchuup @ Aug 7 2012, 02:13 PM)
alienfighter, i tried the one recommend by ahboy2725, the shop name Jtwo, that place called desa aman puri, just opposite apartment, 1st floor, 2nd shop of the corner restaurant. restaurant tuck fook just behind them.

master level rm50 per hour (Preferably 2hours) normal rm42 per hour. Totally legit.

i tried both before, master level got only 4, very very skillful..
QUOTE(kohchuup @ Aug 7 2012, 05:30 PM)
confirm legit... have u been to bangkok, mattress on the floor, using cloth to separate each customer.
something like urban retreat, but urban retreat very high end and expensive maybe due to their rental.
once the master masseur massaging me, it pain, but after that nothing, not like some others makes u pain for a few days which i think they dun really know

how to massage. U can only compare their masseur's skills....
Went to JTWO last night with my wife, the place confirm legit n pure thai massage, my body felt so light after massage, for me, it's better massage than in thai Odyssey.
alienfighter
post Oct 4 2012, 02:52 PM

503 posts

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Oct 4 2012, 02:37 PM)
Those give extra service usually have very crappy massage service
they also provide "kasai" massage, but its more to remove unwanted air around "that" area, not that such extra service for pleasure...
but of course i refuse they touch mine...
alienfighter
post Oct 4 2012, 04:44 PM

503 posts

QUOTE(mydyory @ Oct 4 2012, 03:59 PM)
min. 2 hours?

what about the price?

i want to go there this saturday with my fiance

alienfighter
post Oct 10 2012, 11:57 AM

503 posts

QUOTE(mydyory @ Oct 8 2012, 09:30 AM)
i'ved been to J Two Traditional Massage last saturday with my fiancé.

FR : 6/10 (not so nice, picit quite slow. not feel at all)

i would prefer manjakaki at tesco kepong
damage : Rm60 foot massage + ear candling+ back massage
u should opt for master = RM50/hour
its should more suitable for u...

0.0198sec    0.42    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 11:13 PM