Help HELP: Short Video Clips Software, For Presentation Purposes
TSMc Laren
Apr 1 2012, 09:33 AM, updated 14y ago

Morning to all Sifu, I having a problem to get a good software for my short video clips software presentation. I looking the software can input photo and video as well for my wedding receptionist presentation. Hope all the sifu and expert can contribute some. Much Appreciated!! Have a good Days ^^
sp6068
Apr 1 2012, 08:08 PM
QUOTE(Mc Laren @ Apr 1 2012, 09:33 AM) Morning to all Sifu, I having a problem to get a good software for my short video clips software presentation. I looking the software can input photo and video as well for my wedding receptionist presentation. Hope all the sifu and expert can contribute some. Much Appreciated!! Have a good Days ^^  Tried Windows Movie Maker? Btw you can also convert microsoft powerpoint slides as a video file straight from powerpoint after you're done with the presentation slides.
anthonywcl
Apr 2 2012, 09:08 AM
You could try Nero or Sony Vegas Pro.
TSMc Laren
Aug 18 2012, 11:39 AM

QUOTE(sp6068 @ Apr 1 2012, 08:08 PM) Tried Windows Movie Maker? Btw you can also convert microsoft powerpoint slides as a video file straight from powerpoint after you're done with the presentation slides. Tqvm sifu, your information was so helpful  Added on August 18, 2012, 11:44 amQUOTE(anthonywcl @ Apr 2 2012, 09:08 AM) You could try Nero or Sony Vegas Pro. I told Nero was built only for burn files to CD I shall try it out Thanks for your kind sharing This post has been edited by Mc Laren: Aug 18 2012, 11:44 AM