Help HELP: Short Video Clips Software, For Presentation Purposes

TSMc Laren
post Apr 1 2012, 09:33 AM, updated 14y ago

63 posts

Morning to all Sifu,

I having a problem to get a good software for my short video clips software presentation.
I looking the software can input photo and video as well for my wedding receptionist presentation. smile.gif

Hope all the sifu and expert can contribute some. Much Appreciated!!
Have a good Days ^^ rclxms.gif
sp6068
post Apr 1 2012, 08:08 PM

Lights Out and Away We Go!
1,699 posts

QUOTE(Mc Laren @ Apr 1 2012, 09:33 AM)
Morning to all Sifu,

I having a problem to get a good software for my short video clips software presentation.
I looking the software can input photo and video as well for my wedding receptionist presentation.  smile.gif

Hope all the sifu and expert can contribute some. Much Appreciated!!
Have a good Days ^^  rclxms.gif
Tried Windows Movie Maker?

Btw you can also convert microsoft powerpoint slides as a video file straight from powerpoint after you're done with the presentation slides.
anthonywcl
post Apr 2 2012, 09:08 AM

585 posts

You could try Nero or Sony Vegas Pro.
TSMc Laren
post Aug 18 2012, 11:39 AM

63 posts

QUOTE(sp6068 @ Apr 1 2012, 08:08 PM)
Tried Windows Movie Maker?

Btw you can also convert microsoft powerpoint slides as a video file straight from powerpoint after you're done with the presentation slides.
Tqvm sifu, your information was so helpful icon_rolleyes.gif notworthy.gif

Added on August 18, 2012, 11:44 am
QUOTE(anthonywcl @ Apr 2 2012, 09:08 AM)
You could try Nero or Sony Vegas Pro.
I told Nero was built only for burn files to CD doh.gif blush.gif
I shall try it out laugh.gif
Thanks for your kind sharing notworthy.gif

This post has been edited by Mc Laren: Aug 18 2012, 11:44 AM

0.0152sec    0.68    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 04:04 PM