UniFi Registration for FREE

TSjovenne
post Aug 11 2013, 01:09 PM

117 posts

QUOTE(dang! @ Aug 11 2013, 11:41 AM)
Hello. I'm currently using the Streamyx 512kbps RM44 for 60 hours package. Can I upgrade to the RM66 for unlimited usage package? And is there any additional fee for the upgrade?

Currently TM has BB deal 512kbps - RM90/month including fixed line rental. The RM 66's one not yet include the fixed line rental of RM 26 per month.

Upgrade is free of charge.
jamkuwong
post Aug 13 2013, 09:44 AM

96 posts

Hi, i'm currently using streamyx 1 mb. If i upgrade to unifi

1. Will my streamyx auto terminated after i activated unifi
2. Will there any charges besides unifi monthly fee? like installation, equipment & etc
3. I would like to get VIP 5, any promotion still?
4. I'm at Puchong Tmn Putra Prima. Pls help me check availability.

This post has been edited by jamkuwong: Aug 13 2013, 09:48 AM
yujin86
post Aug 13 2013, 11:02 AM

1,736 posts

Superb service by Jovenne.
Applied on wednesday before raya holiday and the unifi contractor came on next monday.
Get it done within 6days including public holiday and weekend.

Recommended seller!!!

Btw when can i get the raya cash back angpow??? hehe
TSjovenne
post Aug 13 2013, 05:11 PM

117 posts

QUOTE(jamkuwong @ Aug 13 2013, 09:44 AM)
Hi, i'm currently using streamyx 1 mb. If i upgrade to unifi

1. Will my streamyx auto terminated after i activated unifi
2. Will there any charges besides unifi monthly fee? like installation, equipment & etc
3. I would like to get VIP 5, any promotion still?
4. I'm at Puchong Tmn Putra Prima. Pls help me check availability.

1. Yes, streamyx will be terminated only after unifi is installed.

2. No installation and equipment fee. Besides than monthly fee, there will be an advance payment one month and stamp duty fee RM 10.

3. Sorry, no promotion for upgrade user.

4. Yes, Taman Putra Prima is within unifi coverage. To be accurate, could you please pm me your full address to check.

Cheers. icon_rolleyes.gif

TSjovenne
post Aug 13 2013, 05:13 PM

117 posts

QUOTE(yujin86 @ Aug 13 2013, 11:02 AM)
Superb service by Jovenne.
Applied on wednesday before raya holiday and the unifi contractor came on next monday.
Get it done within 6days including public holiday and weekend.

Recommended seller!!!

Btw when can i get the raya cash back angpow??? hehe
Thank you for your support and feedback tongue.gif

Fyi, the cash back angpao will be given to you within 30 - 45 days from your installation date.
Please kindly notify me when you receive your first bill from TM tongue.gif

Cheers.
backislan
post Aug 14 2013, 04:50 AM

202 posts

HI...I'M currently using stremyx 512 rm66 permonth with home prepaid...can my streamyx be upgraded to 1mbps package?meaning retaining my home prepaid n just uprade to rm88 for 1mbps?
TSjovenne
post Aug 14 2013, 04:54 AM

117 posts

QUOTE(backislan @ Aug 14 2013, 04:50 AM)
HI...I'M currently using stremyx 512 rm66 permonth with home prepaid...can my streamyx be upgraded to 1mbps package?meaning retaining my home prepaid n just uprade to rm88 for 1mbps?
Currently there's only BB deal package which is already including Fixed line rental. blush.gif

JohnnyBoy92
post Aug 15 2013, 12:53 PM

136 posts

hi jovenne, please check for me whether Menara Alpha Condo in Wangsa Maju Seksyen 2 got the 8mb port or not.

TSjovenne
post Aug 15 2013, 01:22 PM

117 posts

QUOTE(JohnnyBoy92 @ Aug 15 2013, 12:53 PM)
hi jovenne, please check for me whether Menara Alpha Condo in Wangsa Maju Seksyen 2 got the 8mb port or not.

Hi JohnnyBoy,

Sorry, 8Mbps is not available at Menara Alpha Condo.
Btw, are you interested with UniFi? biggrin.gif
JohnnyBoy92
post Aug 15 2013, 02:06 PM

136 posts

QUOTE(jovenne @ Aug 15 2013, 01:22 PM)
Hi JohnnyBoy,

Sorry, 8Mbps is not available at Menara Alpha Condo.
Btw, are you interested with UniFi?  biggrin.gif
Awww.. i ll discuss with my frens 1st. Anyway, thanks.
darrez
post Aug 21 2013, 04:18 PM

90 posts

Sorry for the late feedback.

With the help from Jovenne, finally got streamyx installed in my house and now waiting for UNIFI port to be available thumbup.gif
Thx for ur respond to all my queries even-though i reply it quite late sweat.gif sweat.gif
thank you so much..

cheeers smile.gif
TSjovenne
post Aug 21 2013, 11:16 PM

117 posts

QUOTE(darrez @ Aug 21 2013, 04:18 PM)
Sorry for the late feedback.

With the help from Jovenne, finally got streamyx installed in my house and now waiting for UNIFI port to be available  thumbup.gif
Thx for ur respond to all my queries even-though i reply it quite late  sweat.gif  sweat.gif
thank you so much..

cheeers  smile.gif
Thank you for your support bro notworthy.gif
I will let you know when UniFi port is available brows.gif
WiLeKiyO
post Aug 24 2013, 07:00 PM

5,144 posts

Honestly, just a few PMs within 10mins, my UniFi is ready to be installed next week.

100% efficiency agent. Thumbs up for jovenne !
jeffkl
post Aug 28 2013, 08:16 AM

i am currently using streamyx. going to move house to opposite road, same taman. planing to use unifi at the new house. Can i upgrade to unifi from streamyx ?
TSjovenne
post Aug 28 2013, 08:35 AM

117 posts

QUOTE(jeffkl @ Aug 28 2013, 08:16 AM)
i am currently using streamyx. going to move house to opposite road, same taman. planing to use unifi at the new house. Can i upgrade to unifi from streamyx ?
Hi Jeff,

Not worth by doing so. There's relocation charges for streamyx and if you apply directly for your new house, you don't need to pay anything unless your streamyx still have contract.
abangde
post Aug 29 2013, 05:31 PM

40 posts

very good agent, within a few minute, my unifi will be install in 2 days.
thank you for the fast service, i am really lazy to go tm point and fill those boring forms.
recommended agent for those who want to install unifi.
TSjovenne
post Aug 30 2013, 09:08 AM

117 posts

QUOTE(abangde @ Aug 29 2013, 05:31 PM)
very good agent, within a few minute, my unifi will be install in 2 days.
thank you for the fast service, i am really lazy to go tm point and fill those boring forms.
recommended agent for those who want to install unifi.
Thank you very much for your great feedback tongue.gif notworthy.gif
tdkkui
post Sep 1 2013, 10:08 PM

hi jovenne,

Currently i m use unifi home vip 5 , i think to upgrade to vip 10 .

any promotion on this upgrade plan ?
TSjovenne
post Sep 1 2013, 11:47 PM

117 posts

QUOTE(tdkkui @ Sep 1 2013, 10:08 PM)
hi jovenne,

Currently i m use unifi home vip 5 , i think to upgrade to vip 10 .

any promotion on this upgrade plan ?
Dear tdkkui,

Upgrade from unifi to unifi got no promo if you upgrade thru online and TAD.

You might need to call 1300-88-1221 or walk in to Tm point to get super upgrade promo. (Upgrade to higher speed and get Hypp TV pack for free)
Jason234
post Sep 3 2013, 12:33 PM

50 posts

Hi, kindly want to ask about my area, Taman Rasah Kemayan, 70300, Seremban, Negeri Semmbilan. do this area have unifi yet?

51 Pages « < 29 30 31 32 33 > » Top

0.0202sec    0.47    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 09:54 PM