Are you looking for UniFi but LAZY to visit TM Point? hmm.gif

YEAH BABE!!

Now, you don't need to visit TM Point for registering UniFi, rclxms.gif
it is because TM has several authorized dealers who can help customers to
apply/upgrade UniFi.

Why register with us:
1. Time Saving - No need to queue up at TM point to wait for your turn
2. Cost saving - No need to drive all the way to TM point
3. Same promotion like TM - No hidden cost and registration charge needed. Just pay your bill when you receive it
4. Fast registration process - Application will be processed within the same day upon receiving FULL DOCUMENTS needed
5. Secure Sockets Layer (SSL Technology) - Our e-Registration Form uses Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) technology to provide you with the safest, most secure registration experience possible. SSL technology enables encryption (scrambling) of sensitive information, including NRIC/Passport Number and other details, during your registration process. The form is secured with SSL technology so your personal information stays safe and out of malicious hands.
[/i]

E-Registration Form : >>>>Click Here To Apply Online<<<<

Current Promotion:

Unifi Home 100Mbps PrimePromo (3 Months Waiver @ RM89)
Unifi Home 300Mbps Prime Promo (3 Months Waiver @ RM129)
Unifi Home 500Mbps Prime Promo (3 Months Waiver @ RM149)
Unifi Home 1Gbps Broadband (24M) (Discount RM40 For 24 Months @ RM249)
Unifi 2Gbps - Home Broadband @ RM319

Price displayed is exclusive of 6% SST.

T&C
ONLY FOR NEW APPLICATION

UNIFI PACKAGE[/size]
UniFi is having extremely good promotion as following:
1. Free installation up to RM200 for UNIFI (Fiber Cable 15m, Phone cable 15m, Casing 30m )
2. Free UniFi equipments. (WiFi Router, and Broadband Termination unit)

Residential

Price displayed is exclusive of 6% SST.

[b]Good news for Streamyx User!!!

"We are pleased to inform that effective 22 June 2012, customers will be able to maintain their existing TM Phone service number/s when subscribing to the UniFi service with no additional fee.

All services must be registered under the same account owner and be installed at the same address.

Please note, if customers choose this arrangement, they will continue to receive separate bills for each service subscribed. The call rates or call plan on their existing TM Phone number will still be maintained.

(A money saving tip: to enjoy better call rates, encourage customers to use the UniFi phone service)" (TM Management 2012)

================================================================================================

FAST!! UniFi are ZERO ENTRY!!! thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
Do not hesitate to PM/Call/SMS/Whatsapp/Viber me for more details.
Jovenne 012-9295333 (Whatsapp/SMS/Call)

My successful Tradelist:

Lowyat Forumer
QUOTE(Error404 @ Apr 6 2012, 05:40 PM)
Got Unifi from TS... Perfect service! I got my unifi done today after 1 week from application date. Recommended agent for Unifi!
QUOTE(emperor_kiva @ Jul 2 2012, 06:58 PM)
Here is my review of Joveen's quality of service

-SHE is very friendly and efficient. (Yes guys,do not call her as "bro" like I did )
-She tells me everything from A to Z in a very friendly manner and also replies to my emails during the weekends.
-Things are processed very fast and it took less than 3 days for me to upgrade my 1 mbps to 4 mbps. 

I give you,Jovenne, a perfect 5 STARS.  Will come to you again when my house has fibre optic hehehe.

QUOTE(AJAJ @ Jul 22 2012, 01:18 PM)
Here is my review of Jovenne's registration service:
(a) Fast, efficient and responsive.
(b) Willing to answer all the questions pertaining to the streamyx/Unifi service.
© Authorised TM Unifi/streamyx agent
(d) Good after registration service.

Initially, I was bit wary of registering for an upgrade online.
After clearing all doubts, I got myself registered and my Unifi is installed within a week.
Recommended agent for Unifi

Note:Before installation of Unifi, please read all the information on this service first before proceeding to installation. E.g. Like where you want to put your equipments, how you want the installation to be done and others.
QUOTE(cielBleu @ Jul 30 2012, 08:16 PM)
already got my unifi installed...thanks jovenne....very good customer service
QUOTE(Lonestrider @ Aug 5 2012, 12:44 PM)
Very good service from jovenne, very fast replies through PM and helpful too.

Recommended agent =D
QUOTE(boon2000 @ Aug 10 2012, 11:49 PM)
- instant message reply and answer my question very patiently
- E-form process done in few min after i filled it up, even call for booking the earliest installation date
- Unifi done within 1 week

very recommended agent
QUOTE(Vieon @ Sep 1 2012, 04:07 PM)
TM just deploy Unifi for my house this morning, it is great! Thanks jovenne!
BTW, i had cancelled the package for my existing fixed line. So start on next billing the rental fee will get waive for every month?

Enjoying the Unifi now! Woohoo!
QUOTE(Fliztone @ Sep 3 2012, 07:26 PM)
This is the best agent that I've meet!!! He'll help you out even if it took him days to solve it!!! He solve my problem within 24 hours!!! From 1mbps to 4mbps!!! Well recommended for those who is lazy to go TMPoint!!!! Easy and fast!! World Class Agent he'll inform you with the latest news with your package!!! THANX Jovenne!!!!
QUOTE(catacomb @ Sep 11 2012, 10:54 PM)
Jovenne really redefine the services provided by Malaysian. She is super helpful, responds to every stupid questions I threw at her even at odd hours like 2am (but please spare a thought for her also smile.gif ). She even advice me what needs to be done when my unit wasn't servicable by Unifi. I finally managed to get it resgister and activation will be this Sunday. Kudos to her  rclxms.gif  icon_rolleyes.gif
QUOTE(djlah @ Sep 26 2012, 06:40 PM)
instant response, many thanks to jovenne !!! 
I got my streamyx installed very quickly today
QUOTE(amadeo @ Oct 23 2012, 11:18 AM)
Fuh.. wanna complaint lah for Jovenne service..
Your service is too fast too furious lah .. sent form on Sunday for Homeline + 4mbps streamyx combo and all job done by today!!! .. Actually the TM contractor wanna settle everything yesterday but they can't do their job as it's raining heavily here the whole day yesterday.. 
Anyway, the best reseller i've dealt with .. super highly recommended.. Fast responce to all my queries and pm.. 5 star service
QUOTE(shivanggy @ Nov 1 2012, 04:53 PM)
Jovenne was super fast in getting things up. Spoke over the phone on my request and got the form emailed to me on the same day.
I had even receive a follow-up SMS and calls from her on the application form if it has been filled up.
Hats off to you Jovenne. I would strongly recommend to anyone out there to look for Jovenne should you want to subscribe to UniFi.
Guaranteed no regrets but a smooth and super efficient commitment by her.
QUOTE(cibuksai @ Jan 25 2013, 05:31 PM)
Ok got it.
Thank you so much.
Very efficient reseller ! 
QUOTE(AutumnRain @ Feb 3 2013, 02:24 AM)
Contacted Jovenne and submitted form on Wednesday night, (11++), dozens of questions asked and replied in detail instantaneously, received call in the afternoon next day from a technician, got streamyx updated on Friday (the technicians were late for an hour though, but their efficiency was not bad) and dealed, everything fine.

What more can I ask for? Both thumbs up for you Jovenne, this is the fastest and most sincere service I have ever seen in Malaysia.
QUOTE(SynD @ Mar 21 2013, 09:15 AM)
done with my application. A VERY BIG THANKS TO JOVENNE FOR SUCH WONDERFUL SERVICE. BEST AGENT I EVER DEALT WITH!!! She is very kind, patience and super friendly!! A BIG&PERFECT 5 STAR FOR YOU BABE!
QUOTE(ahmaronline @ Mar 28 2013, 03:26 PM)
my streamyx has been upgrade!

thanks a lot jovenne for your help getting through all the process.
QUOTE(titan4444 @ Apr 3 2013, 05:10 PM)
Putting in my feedback.

With the help from Jovenne, I finally got it upgraded successfully. Even going through TM I can't get it upgraded. Jovenne respond to all my queries. I hope all our Malaysia companies can provide such high level satisfaction customer service.
QUOTE(adrenc94 @ Jun 4 2013, 08:46 PM)
Since Joveen said I am her first customer from Labuan, let me say this: 
This lady/girl/supergirl really does take care of her customers! Even for FOC streamyx upgrade. And she contacted me after sales when the technician reported a problem. But I guess I got the 8mb line anyways
So thank you Joveen.
QUOTE(ksilver @ Aug 1 2013, 05:53 PM)
I just got my Unifi installed today and it only take 2 processing day after submitting my document. Jovenne will call for confirmation in around 10min after get your submission. At first i just thought it is troublesome to upgrade my Streamyx to Unifi and i totally wrong.

Thx a lot to Jovenne of her efficiency in processing my application. Recommended agent.
QUOTE(yujin86 @ Aug 13 2013, 11:02 AM)
Superb service by Jovenne.
Applied on wednesday before raya holiday and the unifi contractor came on next monday.
Get it done within 6days including public holiday and weekend.
QUOTE(darrez @ Aug 21 2013, 04:18 PM)
Sorry for the late feedback.

With the help from Jovenne, finally got streamyx installed in my house and now waiting for UNIFI port to be available  thumbup.gif
Thx for ur respond to all my queries even-though i reply it quite late  sweat.gif 
thank you so much..

cheeers 
QUOTE(WiLeKiyO @ Aug 24 2013, 07:00 PM)
Honestly, just a few PMs within 10mins, my UniFi is ready to be installed next week.

100% efficiency agent. Thumbs up for jovenne !
QUOTE(abangde @ Aug 29 2013, 05:31 PM)
very good agent, within a few minute, my unifi will be install in 2 days.
thank you for the fast service, i am really lazy to go tm point and fill those boring forms.
recommended agent for those who want to install unifi.
QUOTE(yumchala @ Sep 6 2013, 04:09 PM)
Received superb survive by Jovenne. Submit the request on Monday, got upgraded the speed on Wednesday. Highly recommended!
QUOTE(naminakata87 @ Sep 6 2013, 09:10 PM)
very gooding service from ts,
monday night apply then today, voila now so unifi at my house, fast service.Thanks Jovenne
QUOTE(swatz @ Sep 27 2013, 10:13 PM)
Highly recommended for Class A Service. Apply and settle unifi application within just one day!
QUOTE(victorkdk @ Oct 4 2013, 09:39 AM)
Superb service by Jovenne.. applied yesterday noon, this morning TM technician ady called to set appointment for installation. Highly recommended!
QUOTE(SerraQuaL @ Oct 11 2013, 06:29 PM)
Thanks Jovenne for the excellent support, and prompt responses!!! people! I highly recommend her service, even in Penang (even when TM Point staff said no 4.0mbps for my area, lousy service). I will definitely recommend your services to my friends and family
QUOTE(winloh18 @ Oct 19 2013, 12:41 AM)
For someone like me who is VERY particular about service, this girl sets the bar real high for service excellence. Highly recommended.

Yeah, I set up an account just for this. If that isn't convincing enough, I don't know what is
QUOTE(ramboo @ Oct 20 2013, 08:10 PM)
hi,

Hi sis, saiful from pahang, wanna give fedback , 5 star service, friendly and very good job done as promise tq
QUOTE(XerosXIII @ Oct 22 2013, 08:29 PM)
If anyone out there want to have a painless time on upgrading their TM products, Jovenne is the one you want to call!

Never before in Malaysia I have experience such diligences and efficiency from a service agent. Every question never go unanswered, fast reply (on whatsapp), and had to tell her to drive safe after she said she driving home asap to confirm my email lol

6 out of 5 Stars   : ) 

Summary on the installation

About 17 Sept I first contacted for Streamyx -> Unifi upgrade, the process pretty straight forward: ask a lot of noobies question, filling up a form online, get an email and forward it back to the Jovenne personally for confirmation.

As my area port are insufficient, I have to wait about a few weeks for TM company to sent an email with appointment of the installation team. In the mean time, I was constantly get posted on the status of port availability ;P

Installation took about 2 hours in a light rain, distributor point are directed at my pc room's window, so no hassle in that :B

Streamyx discontinued and currently enjoy highspeed internet without choking myself on the youtube streaming (lol)

QUOTE(delp10 @ Oct 31 2013, 02:32 PM)
Gotta admired the lady ! Prompt service ! E form submitted last nite within half an hour she set up an installation date according  to my preferred date. 
It beat the online signup hands down. Crap service fr TM Online !
Every question is  promptly answered !
Gd service & my sincere thanks to Miss Jovenne
QUOTE(antderu @ Nov 3 2013, 05:43 PM)
Hello!

UNIFI registration and installation time has never been easier before!
From the help of Jovenne, from registration to installation (preferred date) is just less than a WEEK!

One word to describe Jovenne's service -- impressive!

Andrew
QUOTE(266K @ Nov 12 2013, 05:32 PM)
submitted upgrade request yesterday, today sudah dapat.    * Thumb *

thanks.  rclxms.gif
QUOTE(AgnesB @ Nov 12 2013, 05:48 PM)
high recommended,very efficient and patient service provider
even deal with low net worth client(384kbps RM60 package user)
my form submitted on monday,on the day itself i received call from tm for installation arrangement,and on second day the installation is done within 30 minute, and at lower bound of charge RM30.
QUOTE(dang! @ Nov 12 2013, 08:01 PM)
hi jovenne, just wanted to let you know that my streamyx has been upgraded. and it hasn't even been 24 hours since i submitted my form. thank you for the superb service. would definitely recommend you to my friends and family : )
QUOTE(Qwicksilver @ Nov 18 2013, 11:23 PM)
Jovenne provides excellent service and is extremely efficient.
She sets the bar really high for customer service.

(Jovenne, thank you!  : D )
QUOTE(xin @ Apr 4 2014, 08:43 PM)
Got my Streamyx installed. Fast and efficient service by Jovenne, recommended.
QUOTE(ihatemynahs @ Apr 19 2014, 03:48 PM)
Applied for Streamyx through Jovenne.

Super fast and efficient service by her. 

Time from submission of application form to Streamyx in my house is 24 hours. 

100% recommended! 
QUOTE(cairokl @ Apr 26 2014, 05:10 PM)
hi Jovenne,my phone is 9709,  the unifi is installed as expected, thanks for your great services. Highly recommended unifi agent. And sorry for the late post : )
QUOTE(I_buntu @ May 6 2014, 02:42 PM)
hey there. Just want to say thanks for the great service.
Streamyx already installed today. .: )
QUOTE(Ton-chan @ Jun 23 2014, 03:02 PM)
I upgraded from streamyx to Unifi last week. TS has been prompt in her replies and offers clear explanation on service. Definitely recommended.
On another note about Installation of fiber optics, I got charged RM130 for some hole-drilling and cabling. No direct pathway for the cables to go through apparently...sigh
QUOTE(wen9x88 @ Sep 18 2014, 01:38 PM)
My streamyx had been upgrade just in a day.
Really really fast.
Compare last time i need wait 7 working days and delay here and there.end up more than 14 days i need to wait.

Recommend agent,thumbs up for fast services.
QUOTE(cenkudu @ Dec 2 2014, 03:08 PM)
Thank you. fast service make my moving became easier. quick reply and almost every request were entertained. highly recommended!
QUOTE(aems @ Sep 12 2015, 11:50 AM)
Hi jovenne, the TM contractors came to install Unifi today as scheduled. Now enjoying my VIP5. Pleasure dealing with you
QUOTE(kaidorick @ Oct 20 2015, 09:44 AM)
Extremely satisfied with the services provided by Jovenne, will explain everything in details to ensure I have a good understanding on Unifi installation.
Highly recommended for anyone looking to sign up for Unifi.
Richard
Non-Forumer
1. Kaino - VIP 5
2. andyloo - upgrade to vip5.
3. sookching - fixed line+ bb deal 4mbps
4. behwong -upgrade to vip5
5. KuaCH - student package 4mbps
6. Joshua Yau - fixed line + bb deal 1mbps
7. OngCL - upgrade to bb deal 4mbps
Good services provided to me!  4mbps in da house!

8. YapCH - VIP 5
9. XWY Sdn. Bhd. - 2 X OIAB Plus 1mbps
10.WongLK - upgrade to vip5
11. WangK - Fixed Line X1 , VIP 20 X 1
12. Lerun Industries Sdn. Bhd. - BIZ 10 Fixed IP.
13. H&T Software Development - OIAB 1mbps
14. YungTF - upgrade to vip5
15. KuayPH - upgrade to vip5
16. ChanCS - upgrade to vip5
17. raylee - upgrade to vip5
18. GohKW - VIP 5
19. superpig - upgrade to vip5
20. Miya - upgrade to vip5
21. KimXC - upgrade to vip5

Regards,
Jovenne 012-9295333 (Whatsapp/Viber/SMS/Call)

E-Registration Form : >>>>Click Here To Apply Online<<<<

This post has been edited by jovenne: Oct 13 2024, 03:48 PM
FyQaKamarolZaman
post Apr 4 2012, 02:54 AM

26 posts

Hi. Unifi got or not at kg baru kl? Pm me
TSjovenne
post Apr 4 2012, 01:15 PM

117 posts

QUOTE(FyQaKamarolZaman @ Apr 4 2012, 02:54 AM)
Hi. Unifi got or not at kg baru kl? Pm me
PM replied tongue.gif
kripkorn
post Apr 4 2012, 01:16 PM

512 posts

kelantan when got?
TSjovenne
post Apr 4 2012, 01:47 PM

117 posts

QUOTE(kripkorn @ Apr 4 2012, 01:16 PM)
kelantan when got?
rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif are you a kelantanese? drool.gif
If got also will available in kota bharu first.
last time i asked one of the tm point's staffs, he said hav 2 wait min. 4 years sweat.gif sweat.gif sweat.gif
eugene88
post Apr 5 2012, 08:01 PM

2,176 posts

Pontian,Johor got?
TSjovenne
post Apr 6 2012, 01:50 AM

117 posts

QUOTE(eugene88 @ Apr 5 2012, 08:01 PM)
Pontian,Johor got?
Hi Eugene,

May I know what are you looking for?
UniFi or Streamyx?
Could you please PM me your full address for checking the unifi coverage?
Error404
post Apr 6 2012, 05:40 PM

236 posts

Got Unifi from TS... Perfect service! I got my unifi done today after 1 week from application date. Recommended agent for Unifi!
TSjovenne
post Apr 6 2012, 05:42 PM

117 posts

QUOTE(Error404 @ Apr 6 2012, 05:40 PM)
thank you bro tongue.gif tongue.gif tongue.gif
Enjoy your UniFi thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
teohwk
post Apr 9 2012, 02:39 PM

189 posts

Want to get Unifi but confused on the offers going around. Can elaborate what is the latest offer and rebates?

Activation fee, stamp duty, cabling/contractor fee, installation fee, deposit, equipment, free one month if register online etc etc. Hidden fees?

Thx.
TSjovenne
post Apr 9 2012, 04:24 PM

117 posts

QUOTE(teohwk @ Apr 9 2012, 02:39 PM)
Want to get Unifi but confused on the offers going around. Can elaborate what is the latest offer and rebates?

Activation fee, stamp duty, cabling/contractor fee, installation fee, deposit, equipment, free one month if register online etc etc. Hidden fees?

Thx.
Hi Teohwk,

UniFi is free installation up to RM200 (first 15meters only), if you are staying high rise building, won't exceed 15m smile.gif
They will give you wifi modem, cordless phone and HyppTV setbox for free.
Stamp duty fee will be RM 10.
There's no hidden fee.
Activation fee waived as well.

Check your PM for more info.

tq.

Dexter
post Apr 10 2012, 07:08 PM

1,102 posts

Got this flyer talking about this promotion at my home. Curious about this whether I need to pay anything for this upgrade (except the 4th month new subscription fees onward). I saw it so many fees get waived and free many stuffs.

Can you PM me the details? Thanks.
MiniMario
post Apr 10 2012, 08:38 PM

75 posts

Hi!

Im currently using streamyx 1MBps cool uni Pack, wanna upgrade to UniFi VIP5.
I would like to ask will i get a new contract? For example, I cannot terminate UniFi within 1 year or 2 years?

Thanks!!!
TSjovenne
post Apr 10 2012, 08:43 PM

117 posts

QUOTE(MiniMario @ Apr 10 2012, 08:38 PM)
Hi!

Im currently using streamyx 1MBps cool uni Pack, wanna upgrade to UniFi VIP5.
I would like to ask will i get a new contract? For example, I cannot terminate UniFi within 1 year or 2 years?

Thanks!!!
There's two years contract for UniFi smile.gif
MiniMario
post Apr 10 2012, 08:46 PM

75 posts

QUOTE(jovenne @ Apr 10 2012, 08:43 PM)
There's two years contract for UniFi smile.gif
i see.
What if i terminate within the 2 years? What is the penalty?

Thanks alot smile.gif
TSjovenne
post Apr 10 2012, 08:47 PM

117 posts

QUOTE(MiniMario @ Apr 10 2012, 08:46 PM)
i see.
What if i terminate within the 2 years? What is the penalty?

Thanks alot  smile.gif
RM500 penalty will be imposed.

Welcome smile.gif
MiniMario
post Apr 10 2012, 09:01 PM

75 posts

QUOTE(jovenne @ Apr 10 2012, 08:47 PM)
RM500 penalty will be imposed.

Welcome smile.gif
Super fast response!!
Thanks alot! I will consider it.
Have a nice day! biggrin.gif

TSjovenne
post Apr 10 2012, 09:03 PM

117 posts

QUOTE(MiniMario @ Apr 10 2012, 09:01 PM)
Super fast response!!
Thanks alot! I will consider it. 
Have a nice day!  biggrin.gif
Cheers. Same to you.
and Thanks for your support smile.gif
Hope to see you soon ^^

Added on April 11, 2012, 5:32 pmEDITTED

This post has been edited by jovenne: May 19 2013, 10:38 PM
eric84cool
post Apr 19 2012, 06:29 PM

I'm BACK!!!
4,540 posts

Hi, currently I'm using streamyx....can I keep the existing num for Unifi? if there is chargeable, install a new line got charges?
TSjovenne
post Apr 19 2012, 08:14 PM

117 posts

QUOTE(eric84cool @ Apr 19 2012, 06:29 PM)
Hi, currently I'm using streamyx....can I keep the existing num for Unifi? if there is chargeable, install a new line got charges?
yes u can keep existing no by paying Rm26/month. free installation and activation now. ZERO entry. same goes to upgrade! unifi is having superspeedme promo now. start paying new package on 4th month onward.

51 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0399sec    0.97    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 02:38 PM