> what a day....i had x-ciden, drill inside,...

TSmrfarhatadib89
post Apr 1 2012, 12:57 AM, updated 14y ago

2,414 posts

today i was from kL going north via plus higway.
i dont know why but today thre was so mny car
goin north. the loction was a few hndred meter
bfre rawang exit north bound

i was following behind a harrier.
suddenly that harrier e-brake!
my reaction was to stomp the brake
and i manage to stop a few inches from the
harrier bumper.

but then...
ssssttrrrreeeeettttt.....!!!!!!
kkkebabbabooommmmm!!!!
shocking.gif

mai got... sad.gif
this saga blm behind me slam into my vios
that impact causes my car to hit harrier infront of me
my vios(my fther's car) got sandwiched btween blm n harrier liao...
n also this saga blm owner just got his car 2 days earliar

behind blm oso got this lancer failed to dodge
this blm and bang this blm from behind.

harrier-my vios-saga blm-lancer

this saga blm hit me very hard 1..
inside this blm got baby,about 1 year old
that boy got minor injury n sent to
hosptal by roadside runner

my mother was in back seat also injured
my father in psnger seat get bruises n i got knock
behind my head,now i got bump behind my head

TSmrfarhatadib89
post Apr 1 2012, 01:02 AM

2,414 posts

QUOTE(ray123 @ Apr 1 2012, 01:01 AM)
How was the situation resolved?
my vios n blm towed to balai rawang
harrier n lancer ownr drive to balai
TSmrfarhatadib89
post Apr 1 2012, 01:05 AM

2,414 posts

QUOTE(wohoo @ Apr 1 2012, 01:01 AM)
The harrier car n driver mana? cabut liao?
he was thre too
but forget to take the harrier pic
coz harrier cndtion is not serius
TSmrfarhatadib89
post Apr 1 2012, 01:06 AM

2,414 posts

QUOTE(wohoo @ Apr 1 2012, 01:03 AM)
got ask WTF the harrier driver suddenly brake? Inb4 TS mesti tailgating the harrier driver..
actualy a few mter meter of us got
cntractor repairing the road light
causing minor cngstion.

TSmrfarhatadib89
post Apr 1 2012, 01:09 AM

2,414 posts

QUOTE(Xabrius @ Apr 1 2012, 01:08 AM)

Kesian the Singapore lang...

Can tell he's a Malaysian born, SG PR holder..

If he was able to dodge, the whole responsibility was shifted to the Saga
actually this man is kelantanese
but working in singapore
TSmrfarhatadib89
post Apr 1 2012, 01:18 AM

2,414 posts

QUOTE(keaizer @ Apr 1 2012, 01:16 AM)
serve u right man..after this practice safe distance, i notice vios car always cucuk2 other car
it's not my fault
i manage to stop without hitting any car
untill that blm hit me from back n causes
my vios to hit the harrier

TSmrfarhatadib89
post Apr 1 2012, 01:28 AM

2,414 posts

what baffles me is that my vios airbag
DO NOT deployed.
TSmrfarhatadib89
post Apr 1 2012, 01:34 AM

2,414 posts

QUOTE(fatani @ Apr 1 2012, 01:30 AM)
do you wear your seatbelt?
yes i did
TSmrfarhatadib89
post Apr 1 2012, 01:47 AM

2,414 posts

QUOTE(Andy0625 @ Apr 1 2012, 01:43 AM)
Did you follow a distance from the harrier in the first place?
as far as i know,im not the
drver who like to tailgting
maybe due to a lot of car+raining+contractor repairing
road light cause me to be too close with the harrier
the poin is did not bang the harrier at the 1st plce

This post has been edited by mrfarhatadib89: Apr 1 2012, 01:49 AM
TSmrfarhatadib89
post Apr 1 2012, 01:52 AM

2,414 posts

QUOTE(Xabrius @ Apr 1 2012, 01:49 AM)

TS, who's the guy in pink?
that is runner
maybe he fell from
the sky coz only a few
sec after the incdent he oredi there
arrnging tow truck
actually he is not the only runner to arrive
got a few macha n ah beng runner
there too

This post has been edited by mrfarhatadib89: Apr 1 2012, 01:54 AM
TSmrfarhatadib89
post Apr 1 2012, 02:00 AM

2,414 posts

QUOTE(kamfoo @ Apr 1 2012, 01:59 AM)
the stupid harrier is what guy or girl
all 4 driver r men
TSmrfarhatadib89
post Apr 1 2012, 10:10 AM

2,414 posts

QUOTE(akidos @ Apr 1 2012, 09:55 AM)
alamak ... since u r in the middle, the car infront of you gonna claim from ur insurance and you gonna claim insurance from the car behind.
Anyway .. as long u r alright then no worries dude.
Harrier
1 man driving
He is not injured

Vios(my car)
I got bump behind my back n torn my neck muscle
My father also only got a swallen back. both of
Us wearing belt.
My mother at the back bleed in the lips,
Bruises at knee,leg,behind the nck and abdomen coz
She did not wear rear seat belt

Saga blm inside got 3 people
The husban was totally in shock
He kenot even talk properly
His wife got some bruises in arm coz
She was holding her baby boy
The baby got some hit in the side of his head
And start to swallen. That boy however did not
Cry but only in shck
The runner in pink shirt kol his
Wife to came and take the bby boy
To hospital

In lancer got 4 people
A capel, a son and an elderly woman.
All fine

This post has been edited by mrfarhatadib89: Apr 1 2012, 10:12 AM
TSmrfarhatadib89
post Apr 1 2012, 11:12 AM

2,414 posts

QUOTE(Wayne97 @ Apr 1 2012, 10:45 AM)
SORRY TS ):
wHAT HAPPEN TO THE Harrier?
Harrier's bumper shttered n some dent at the back door
But nothng serius.

QUOTE(cempedaklife @ Apr 1 2012, 10:45 AM)
TS. What's ur number plate? 988x?
u want to buy 4d nmber ah? Go figure out
The last digit, might be the winning nmber

QUOTE(fattchoi @ Apr 1 2012, 10:55 AM)
So how the story end?? mind tell??
Now vios in workshop
Saga blm sent back to
Proton coz stil very3 new
Lancer mybe in wrkshop too
But i think harrier mybe live on
With crumpled ass

Now all owner still
Wrking on insurnce claim
TSmrfarhatadib89
post Apr 1 2012, 09:35 PM

2,414 posts

QUOTE(StationMonkey @ Apr 1 2012, 04:35 PM)
What really happened:
Haha
This is almost right
It just that:
1) crash happened on the right lane
2) crash happened due to cngestion cause by
The contractor is repairing the road light
They should warn driver at least 1km away
About the repair. mad.gif
TSmrfarhatadib89
post Apr 1 2012, 10:42 PM

2,414 posts

QUOTE(heavenly91 @ Apr 1 2012, 10:21 PM)
Lucky Msia car hit you.
Or else no insurance CLAIM!!!
Now Harrier claim u NCD
You claim BLM NCD.

BLM gg no NCD to claim =D

And pls find the road hogger.
I wouldn't mind to join u guys and bash that idiot upside down.
I paling anti road hogger
Road hogger is what?
TSmrfarhatadib89
post Apr 5 2012, 01:48 AM

2,414 posts

QUOTE(AMenzZ @ Apr 2 2012, 01:45 AM)
TS, becoz your car have stopped/standstill as you told us b4 the saga kiss you from behind hence airbag will not be deployed. AB will only deploy when ur car is moving above certain speed.
RTFM of ur car, thr shud got state.  Saga FLX airbag stated will only deploy with speed more than 20kmh.
this is new info for me
izit legit?

Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0217sec    0.63    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 09:14 PM