Any photos to be shared?
IMO... Doesn't matter what price is paid but the architectural and finishes should follow what promised in the show unit.
Cheap doesn't justify if developer cut corners.
Rimba Residence @ Bandar Kinrara (BK5)
May 9 2016, 02:52 PM
3,834 posts Joined: May 2008 |
Any photos to be shared?
IMO... Doesn't matter what price is paid but the architectural and finishes should follow what promised in the show unit. Cheap doesn't justify if developer cut corners. |
May 9 2016, 03:02 PM
QUOTE(emyght2016 @ May 9 2016, 02:57 PM) mayland and empire also still got followers with the notoriety.. some will just go for profit.. Long time didn't see you bro in forum. How's you been doing?i guess u must know what u are buying into.. i.e. the product vs the price.. and factor in the discounts and contingencies to buffer the gaps.. same goes to many projects apart from the very few elite ones.. no pics, just kpc.. how u are lately? MEH ever has show unit? Mayland has show unit and as far as I know.. The actual product finishes is quite reflective of what promised... Of coz... The workmanship is different story altogether... |
May 9 2016, 05:28 PM
QUOTE(emyght2016 @ May 9 2016, 03:21 PM) haha.. out of job now, trolling and moonlighting a bi here and there.. other meaning is semi-retirement mode? good for you.... yup,, actually there are 2 parts.. 1 is the specifications, hard facts which is more precised to manage.. the other part is the workmanship, this 1 quite subjective and to kick butts.. will also have to do a check on the contractor's track record for the diligent purchasers, not just the developer's background.. catch up.. Yes I do agree on the two parts... workmanship... yes it is debatable... for me as long as fair within pricepoint, developer credentials, and invisible to my naked eyes.. usually I pass.... |
| Change to: | 0.0345sec
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 06:23 AM |