QUOTE(SothysSaleShop @ Apr 5 2012, 05:30 PM)
okla to please u both when im back we go test ya
LYN Proton INSPIRA Owners and Fans Thread V30!, Smart Guys Less Lansi(er) One.
Apr 5 2012, 05:31 PM
6,619 posts Joined: Jun 2009 |
Apr 5 2012, 05:32 PM
2,479 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Mars |
Apr 5 2012, 05:33 PM
647 posts Joined: Apr 2009 |
QUOTE(DM3 @ Apr 5 2012, 05:20 PM) so similar lor,like how u feel as the fans over there to him. Bring it on....!!!We are not crazy fanatic of K3, that we openly support him and promote him AT OTHER FORUMS.... you have time and again supported a thief, and even openly promote and tried to cajole us to join his forum.... K3 have made it very clear.... if he stays out of LYN and promote his own stolen goods in his own forum, fine.... but at least have the balls to admit it outright... We have members who have asked for his help, but he have not done anything or given them anything for free... and yet he have ASKED TO COPY THE CURRENT MAP FROM THEIR CAR... so he helps those who line their pockets.... nothing special about that "cause", coz K3 and gheyboy have been doing the same too... So, its a matter of taking a stand on where you actually belong to, and where your frenship stands.... as I see it, we are simply not pleased at your attempts for us to be frenly, and even to make amends with a THIEF.... we just donwan to have a THIEF AS A FREN, thus we voice our displeasure.... Also, there is no point to wanting to dig deeper from here.... go ask your good fren, we have given you our side of things... ask him to prove to you we are all liars here.... |
Apr 5 2012, 05:34 PM
25 posts Joined: Dec 2010 |
Apr 5 2012, 05:35 PM
92 posts Joined: Mar 2009 From: Malaysia |
Apr 5 2012, 05:35 PM
Oh ya.... if the thief admits his treachery and theft, and promise to not mislead or bad mouth others, we may just make amends and be frenly..... not the other way around....
Apr 5 2012, 05:36 PM
83 posts Joined: May 2011 |
Apr 5 2012, 05:37 PM
QUOTE(Poadster @ Apr 5 2012, 05:33 PM) Bring it on....!!! poads,We are not crazy fanatic of K3, that we openly support him and promote him AT OTHER FORUMS.... you have time and again supported a thief, and even openly promote and tried to cajole us to join his forum.... K3 have made it very clear.... if he stays out of LYN and promote his own stolen goods in his own forum, fine.... but at least have the balls to admit it outright... We have members who have asked for his help, but he have not done anything or given them anything for free... and yet he have ASKED TO COPY THE CURRENT MAP FROM THEIR CAR... so he helps those who line their pockets.... nothing special about that "cause", coz K3 and gheyboy have been doing the same too... So, its a matter of taking a stand on where you actually belong to, and where your frenship stands.... as I see it, we are simply not pleased at your attempts for us to be frenly, and even to make amends with a THIEF.... we just donwan to have a THIEF AS A FREN, thus we voice our displeasure.... Also, there is no point to wanting to dig deeper from here.... go ask your good fren, we have given you our side of things... ask him to prove to you we are all liars here.... i cant control other peoples feeling etc right? wei, i neva ask anyone to join tuners frequently right? the last time was somewhere v10 or something. and ok no point i want to make u all fren with him etc right . its your choice and his towards u all. |
Apr 5 2012, 05:38 PM
9,336 posts Joined: May 2009 |
QUOTE(Poadster @ Apr 5 2012, 05:33 PM) Bring it on....!!! Eh uncle, Lyn got spell checker wan meh?We are not crazy fanatic of K3, that we openly support him and promote him AT OTHER FORUMS.... you have time and again supported a thief, and even openly promote and tried to cajole us to join his forum.... K3 have made it very clear.... if he stays out of LYN and promote his own stolen goods in his own forum, fine.... but at least have the balls to admit it outright... We have members who have asked for his help, but he have not done anything or given them anything for free... and yet he have ASKED TO COPY THE CURRENT MAP FROM THEIR CAR... so he helps those who line their pockets.... nothing special about that "cause", coz K3 and gheyboy have been doing the same too... So, its a matter of taking a stand on where you actually belong to, and where your frenship stands.... as I see it, we are simply not pleased at your attempts for us to be frenly, and even to make amends with a THIEF.... we just donwan to have a THIEF AS A FREN, thus we voice our displeasure.... Also, there is no point to wanting to dig deeper from here.... go ask your good fren, we have given you our side of things... ask him to prove to you we are all liars here.... |
Apr 5 2012, 05:38 PM
768 posts Joined: Jan 2005 |
Apr 5 2012, 05:39 PM
25 posts Joined: Dec 2010 |
I mau GO-KART.
Ada idea? Mr.Don missing this few day. |
Apr 5 2012, 05:39 PM
3 posts Joined: Jan 2011 |
Yes, DM3. You don't have to please everyone but you are inclined towards supporting a person who has copied someone's work and profit from there, U also attempted to link Lyn to Tuners by putting a link in the front page when u were a Thread Starter (thanks to that attempt we found a wonderful replacement, PipX).
All your actions point towards ballant support for him, and you claim to be neutral and friends with everyone? hv you asked if everyone wants to be friends with someone who can one day turn around and tell his/her secrets to another? Think about it hard. Like metoo said, standing on the fence could be perillous... There is no loyalty of any sort and you come to us as someone we cannot trust. Get my drift? |
Apr 5 2012, 05:40 PM
Apr 5 2012, 05:41 PM
768 posts Joined: Jan 2005 |
QUOTE(JackNg1985 @ Apr 5 2012, 05:39 PM) Mr Don got active today in this thread https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=700051&hl= |
Apr 5 2012, 05:42 PM
QUOTE(XCInspire @ Apr 5 2012, 05:39 PM) Yes, DM3. You don't have to please everyone but you are inclined towards supporting a person who has copied someone's work and profit from there, U also attempted to link Lyn to Tuners by putting a link in the front page when u were a Thread Starter (thanks to that attempt we found a wonderful replacement, PipX). wa liou i tot we go past beyond that. but since then did i promote it here?All your actions point towards ballant support for him, and you claim to be neutral and friends with everyone? hv you asked if everyone wants to be friends with someone who can one day turn around and tell his/her secrets to another? Think about it hard. Like metoo said, standing on the fence could be perillous... There is no loyalty of any sort and you come to us as someone we cannot trust. Get my drift? ok no need to fren him la. misunderstanding again. was just thinkin can work together but ok wrong intention |
Apr 5 2012, 05:44 PM
QUOTE(miuk @ Apr 5 2012, 05:41 PM) He goes there kinda threads to find broken hearts to console, and tapow izzit....??? Now wonder he is FOREVER ALONE....!!! |
Apr 5 2012, 05:44 PM
3 posts Joined: Jan 2011 |
QUOTE(DM3 @ Apr 5 2012, 05:42 PM) wa liou i tot we go past beyond that. but since then did i promote it here? Dm3, u put tuners forum link in Page 1, first line when u were a thread starter once. We blasted you and you added pioc. When pioc banned you, you removed pioc and upon further blasting from us, you removed both. I may be old, but my memory dun fail me. Other can vouch for what you did la.. Come on, admit it when its done, don't be like the other fella...ok no need to fren him la. misunderstanding again. was just thinkin can work together but ok wrong intention Frenship is based on trust, when there is non or if the person can't give you that assurance, there can't be any frenship but merely aquintance... This post has been edited by XCInspire: Apr 5 2012, 05:46 PM |
Apr 5 2012, 05:45 PM
83 posts Joined: May 2011 |
QUOTE(miuk @ Apr 5 2012, 05:38 PM) muahahahahaha.Added on April 5, 2012, 5:46 pm QUOTE(miuk @ Apr 5 2012, 05:41 PM) omg... u always stalk him!This post has been edited by nzh0920: Apr 5 2012, 05:47 PM |
Apr 5 2012, 05:49 PM
QUOTE(XCInspire @ Apr 5 2012, 05:44 PM) Dm3, u put tuners forum link in Page 1, first line when u were a thread starter once. We blasted you and you added pioc. When pioc banned you, you removed pioc and upon further blasting from us, you removed both. I may be old, but my memory dun fail me. Other can vouch for what you did la.. Come on, admit it when its done, don't be like the other fella... ya after that did i put it? i removed as u all wanted and after that and gave up as requested.Frenship is based on trust, when there is non or if the person can't give you that assurance, there can't be any frenship but merely aquintance... so since then did i cont to do so here? |
Apr 5 2012, 05:49 PM
2,842 posts Joined: Jun 2005 From: Seasaw |
y this thread so hostile now ar?
| Change to: | 0.0194sec
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 08:08 AM |