LYN Proton INSPIRA Owners and Fans Thread V30!, Smart Guys Less Lansi(er) One.
MeToo
Apr 5 2012, 05:06 PM
QUOTE(K3nnYkl82 @ Apr 5 2012, 05:04 PM) We are totally fine with him doing things for his FANS or MODDING with charges.. BUT FUCUKING STOP COPY MY things and SAYS its his .. Tell more story for u all .. He FUCUKING called me (long time ago) .. and TOLD ME .. he able to enable AUTOLOCK .. but told me to NOT DO the services as is HIS FINDING ! MY ARSE .. within 2 days i able to get the lock working ... and HE THEN ASK ME WHICH CABLE i USE .. and CALL ME DURING MID NIGHT TO ASK HOW TO ACTIVATE THE SOFTWARE .. you see .. he try to CON me says he DID it and HOPE i wont go and do it .. as i know some ppl doesnt like the way he do things .. especially members here .. thats why i explore the autolock .. YES .. i DID it first.. and HE CALLED me to guide him ... (i bet the arse hole dare not admit) but but but bro... just now.. got BBQ Kambing + Remap + Free updates for life + Free adjustment with new mod offer form the other guy for.... Well.. Atleast i think got lah... cause I ask jor... he no hiu me...
jnick
Apr 5 2012, 05:07 PM
QUOTE(nzh0920 @ Apr 5 2012, 04:58 PM) see , JJJJJJJnick.... gip uncle zar already! What to do... We got gap..... And my England poor.
JackNg1985
Apr 5 2012, 05:08 PM
QUOTE(Poadster @ Apr 5 2012, 05:04 PM) Thats coz you always either spun or dead on the track, or too slow that I keep overtaking you... So each time i pass you i gave you the LYN middle finger salute....  i got an IDEA. Can stick the finger sticker at your helmet rear part. so you can concentrate non stop dapao in track. and everytime you passby. we know clearly is HSK.
Poadster
Apr 5 2012, 05:08 PM
QUOTE(XCInspire @ Apr 5 2012, 05:04 PM) You like lalang la... angin tiup mana u pegi mana... cheh...  He lalang meh...?? He is a staunch sapoter and promoter of there la... he even opens many info threads over there.... his posts are even more over there than here... Thus he is naturally a fan and a good fren of the thief lor....
DM3
Apr 5 2012, 05:09 PM
QUOTE(XCInspire @ Apr 5 2012, 05:04 PM) You like lalang la... angin tiup mana u pegi mana... cheh...  hahaha ya as i said im always around everywhere like he also tembak me on say issue u just said. as much as im part of tuners and also started off here even in pioc time. i can say its funny to know how small things can lead to misunderstanding and i find it amusing on these frictions. oh well its just a cheapo car, more friends every where is better for the heart n soul.
matkela
Apr 5 2012, 05:10 PM
QUOTE(K3nnYkl82 @ Apr 5 2012, 05:04 PM) We are totally fine with him doing things for his FANS or MODDING with charges.. BUT FUCUKING STOP COPY MY things and SAYS its his .. Tell more story for u all .. He FUCUKING called me (long time ago) .. and TOLD ME .. he able to enable AUTOLOCK .. but told me to NOT DO the services as is HIS FINDING ! MY ARSE .. within 2 days i able to get the lock working ... and HE THEN ASK ME WHICH CABLE i USE .. and CALL ME DURING MID NIGHT TO ASK HOW TO ACTIVATE THE SOFTWARE .. you see .. he try to CON me says he DID it and HOPE i wont go and do it .. as i know some ppl doesnt like the way he do things .. especially members here .. thats why i explore the autolock .. YES .. i DID it first.. and HE CALLED me to guide him ... (i bet the arse hole dare not admit) Poadster, i did not have to wait too long, did i?
XCInspire
Apr 5 2012, 05:11 PM
QUOTE(Poadster @ Apr 5 2012, 05:08 PM) He lalang meh...?? He is a staunch sapoter and promoter of there la... he even opens many info threads over there.... his posts are even more over there than here... Thus he is naturally a fan and a good fren of the thief lor....  What does this mean?? I've been mislead too??
MeToo
Apr 5 2012, 05:11 PM
QUOTE(DM3 @ Apr 5 2012, 05:09 PM) hahaha ya as i said im always around everywhere like he also tembak me on say issue u just said. as much as im part of tuners and also started off here even in pioc time. i can say its funny to know how small things can lead to misunderstanding and i find it amusing on these frictions. oh well its just a cheapo car, more friends every where is better for the heart n soul. Pls dont say that bro.... its a very expensive car for me le... I have to take 9yrs loan for it... save $$ very long for downpayment de...
DM3
Apr 5 2012, 05:12 PM
QUOTE(Poadster @ Apr 5 2012, 05:08 PM) He lalang meh...?? He is a staunch sapoter and promoter of there la... he even opens many info threads over there.... his posts are even more over there than here... Thus he is naturally a fan and a good fren of the thief lor....  wah wanna cucuk me liou la. me didnt get anything from him , i just believe on his cause for doing things and yea me part of the grp.
lee0125
Apr 5 2012, 05:12 PM

QUOTE(MeToo @ Apr 5 2012, 06:06 PM) but but but bro... just now.. got BBQ Kambing + Remap + Free updates for life + Free adjustment with new mod offer form the other guy for.... Well.. Atleast i think got lah... cause I ask jor... he no hiu me...  face problem?
T630
Apr 5 2012, 05:13 PM
QUOTE(MeToo @ Apr 5 2012, 05:11 PM) Pls dont say that bro.... its a very expensive car for me le... I have to take 9yrs loan for it... save $$ very long for downpayment de...  people reechhhh mar... cipetz...
Poadster
QUOTE(DM3 @ Apr 5 2012, 05:09 PM) hahaha ya as i said im always around everywhere like he also tembak me on say issue u just said. as much as im part of tuners and also started off here even in pioc time. i can say its funny to know how small things can lead to misunderstanding and i find it amusing on these frictions. oh well its just a cheapo car, more friends every where is better for the heart n soul. Oh, then, sorry... you not lalang.... you simply a man that goes everywhere and sapots everyone.... There is a term for this.... i simply cant recall.... apa ya...?? (Sees who is clever)..
DM3
not rich la, since its a fake car/copy cat car mar
SothysSaleShop
Apr 5 2012, 05:14 PM

QUOTE(DM3 @ Apr 5 2012, 05:12 PM) wah wanna cucuk me liou la. me didnt get anything from him , i just believe on his cause for doing things and yea me part of the grp. what is his cause for doing thing?
DM3
QUOTE(Poadster @ Apr 5 2012, 05:13 PM) Oh, then, sorry... you not lalang.... you simply a man that goes everywhere and sapots everyone.... There is a term for this.... i simply cant recall.... apa ya...?? (Sees who is clever)..so do i need to pick sides? to please all?
T630
QUOTE(XCInspire @ Apr 5 2012, 05:11 PM) What does this mean?? I've been mislead too?? people is way better than fast face change opera...
JackNg1985
Apr 5 2012, 05:15 PM
QUOTE(MeToo @ Apr 5 2012, 05:11 PM) Pls dont say that bro.... its a very expensive car for me le... I have to take 9yrs loan for it... save $$ very long for downpayment de...  You taking back money wor...and i remenber first time you came check our car, then saw you jump into 2doors car with 4exhaust pipe, 19" gold rim Jap car.... kekeke
K3nnYkl82
QUOTE(matkela @ Apr 5 2012, 05:10 PM) Poadster, i did not have to wait too long, did i? i Seriously dun give a fucuk on him ... want to show off what he do in his own world .. go a head.. come here sure i expose him .. before i fed up with him .. he even pass me a set of folding mirror from halfcut and ask me to try enable.. (i was busy that time and no time to analyse) His Work ?? we left him alone and let him be the HERO in his own world .. i just want to make frens, lepak .. go go kart, go genting .. here .. they pay me money as respect to my work .. and i have not stop improving for them ... (he can as well .. dun stop copying  ) .. Like chinese saying .. "FACE PPL GIVE geh, SHAME .. sendiri minta geh"
turbocharged

QUOTE(ckk125 @ Apr 5 2012, 04:05 PM) just give it sometime, maybe it is just the bump stopper..mine took awhile to 'settle', as if i go fast on bumps, i can hear a KRAK sound, front left, but now, zero. MMC start to get fed up with malaysian inspira owners, they actually informed the technical team that some noise, which is low intensity, low frequency is normal as it is called operating noise. ya, i have this kruk sound. at driver side, front. not sure if its my bumper stopper or the rubber i installed. but, just drive slowly over the bump lo.....my solution.....
DM3
QUOTE(SothysSaleShop @ Apr 5 2012, 05:14 PM) what is his cause for doing thing? oh u can ask those who keep going to him, as he helps to fix/do it for them etc