125 Pages « < 105 106 107 108 109 > » Bottom

LYN Proton INSPIRA Owners and Fans Thread V30!, Smart Guys Less Lansi(er) One.

Poadster
post Apr 5 2012, 03:39 PM

inspiRED: Fast and Furious
647 posts

QUOTE(DM3 @ Apr 5 2012, 03:28 PM)
i also dont know from frens can fight leh?
or just commercial only tongue.gif

i was know to be the flame but now have to change bad habits lo. both also frens , we all here, if i balik kampung sure see u all for TTĀ  tongue.gif
When some owners of the same car model from the same factory look down on other owners of the same car model from the same factory, this is called frens??

And just because those owners mod their car to the extreme to follow the Japan model design, this give them the automatic right to look down on others that dont?? This is a fren's behaviour?

And when someone from the first group blatantly steal and sells it as his own, and then calls the original tuner as a profiteer, you still call him a fren?

And puhlease.... they are only MODDERS, where does the tuner part come in if he didnt STEAL from here.... ask those fellas to drive till next service and the map will solve itself la....

Bro, if you call someone who steals from you, and then badmouths you thereafter as a FREN.... then honestly, I also donwan fren you....

This post has been edited by Poadster: Apr 5 2012, 03:40 PM
ckk125

649 posts

QUOTE(DM3 @ Apr 5 2012, 03:37 PM)
for those in JB, the new controversial EDL highway is so damn bumpy, until sudah bottoms up tongue.gif
haha...at least the new bump stoppers help u guys with the ride height, plus local daun pisang or later berlubang like lancers.
nzh0920

83 posts

QUOTE(SothysSaleShop @ Apr 5 2012, 03:36 PM)
delete?

PayPal has your history of payments and credit card has paper statements...how to delete?

oh you dunno hor because your mummy lok card one hor... tongue.gif
mahai u ... doh.gif
matkela
post Apr 5 2012, 03:44 PM

It has made things difficult for me to communicate with my fellow lynspirians, those had also remapped, in this forum. We have to share experiences and our tuner has to be given feedbacks.

Why do i have to suffer that indignity? I pay for that services. I have the right to exchange views, not to be put in fear of somebody taking notices of what my tuner does. Why? I know the world is not fair!

But like this no good! Settle the issue fast, by any means. I need my tuner to be at peace!
SothysSaleShop
post Apr 5 2012, 03:45 PM

92 posts

QUOTE(Poadster @ Apr 5 2012, 03:39 PM)
When some owners of the same car model from the same factory look down on other owners of the same car model from the same factory, this is called frens??

And just because those owners mod their car to the extreme to follow the Japan model design, this give them the automatic right to look down on others that dont?? This is a fren's behaviour?

And when someone from the first group blatantly steal and sells it as his own, and then calls the original tuner as a profiteer, you still call him a fren?

And puhlease.... they are only MODDERS, where does the tuner part come in if he didnt STEAL from here.... ask those fellas to drive till next service and the map will solve itself la....

Bro, if you call someone who steals from you, and then badmouths you thereafter as a FREN.... then honestly, I also donwan fren you....
Do you call someone that openly molest your nipple as fren too??
Freakystein
post Apr 5 2012, 03:46 PM

193 posts

QUOTE(SothysSaleShop @ Apr 5 2012, 03:45 PM)
Do you call someone that openly molest your nipple as fren too??
Haha.... rclxms.gif rclxms.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
ckk125
post Apr 5 2012, 03:47 PM

649 posts

QUOTE(matkela @ Apr 5 2012, 03:44 PM)
It has made things difficult for me to communicate with my fellow lynspirians, those had also remapped, in this forum. We have to share experiences and our tuner has to be given feedbacks.

Why do i have to suffer that indignity? I pay for that services. I have the right to exchange views, not to be put in fear of somebody taking notices of what my tuner does. Why? I know the world is not fair!

But like this no good! Settle the issue fast, by any means. I need my tuner to be at peace!
i have no one to share my rear suspension sound.... tongue.gif
XCInspire
post Apr 5 2012, 03:48 PM

QUOTE(matkela @ Apr 5 2012, 03:44 PM)

Uncle... unfortunately the world is not such a fair place to live in... If only things were that simple and ppl were ethical... This is why we lock up our homes and cars no? Some ppl lock up their forums too... hehehe... tongue.gif

ckk125
post Apr 5 2012, 03:49 PM

649 posts

QUOTE(XCInspire @ Apr 5 2012, 03:48 PM)
Uncle... unfortunately the world is not such a fair place to live in... If only things were that simple and ppl were ethical... This is why we lock up our homes and cars no? Some ppl lock up their forums too... hehehe...  tongue.gif
our lancer counterparts also lock forum lo..but 1 of them is my lecturer and he is one of the nicest lecturer ive ever met.

It goes to show eventhough some forums are bs, not every1 in it is. which is why i always lepak here and there
Eiraku
post Apr 5 2012, 03:50 PM

Geeking since 1985!
7,037 posts

QUOTE(desertkids @ Apr 5 2012, 02:31 PM)
Break ur knee? if you accident until it can break ur knee..i tink u already seriously injured dy.. :D btw my old wira got pedal lock and i got frontal collision last time..my legs stil wif me..touch wood.. :peace:
Good to hear. In that case I can go find Shorty and get it installed.

Here's my aircon vent. Now getting my bushings changed.

Now my SC Manager is telling me there's a NEW internal memo going around with reccomendations to change our CVTF at 40/60k. Nice roundabout Potong.

DM3
post Apr 5 2012, 03:52 PM

INSPIRATOR
6,620 posts

QUOTE(Poadster @ Apr 5 2012, 03:39 PM)

oh just like me, ppl look down on me as mine as stock as possible with now not mitsu windscreen somemore sad.gif

This post has been edited by DM3: Apr 5 2012, 03:55 PM
ckk125
post Apr 5 2012, 03:53 PM

649 posts

QUOTE(Eiraku @ Apr 5 2012, 03:50 PM)
Good to hear. In that case I can go find Shorty and get it installed.

Here's my aircon vent. Now getting my bushings changed.

Now my SC Manager is telling me there's a NEW internal memo going around with reccomendations to change our CVTF at 40/60k. Nice roundabout Potong.
Aircond vent still made in japan.haha thumbup.gif

haha...have been saying since the beginning, 40k km change interval is the best. honda do every 20k km. rolleyes.gif
Poadster
post Apr 5 2012, 03:54 PM

inspiRED: Fast and Furious
647 posts

QUOTE(DM3 @ Apr 5 2012, 03:52 PM)
oh just like me, ppl look down on me as mine as stock as possible with mitsu windscreen somemore sad.gif
We cheapaskates kena look down, coz we dont have that much money to change to all Mitsu logo stuff ma.... cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif
nzh0920
post Apr 5 2012, 03:55 PM

83 posts

QUOTE(Poadster @ Apr 5 2012, 03:54 PM)
We cheapaskates kena look down, coz we dont have that much money to change to all Mitsu logo stuff ma....  cry.gif  cry.gif  cry.gif
who dare to look down u??? all know u are rich blush.gif
matkela
post Apr 5 2012, 03:57 PM

QUOTE(ckk125 @ Apr 5 2012, 03:47 PM)
i have no one to share my rear suspension sound.... tongue.gif
i am always reading you, ckk. Both of us done a lot oredi.

Just that i am pissed off too, what with this simple thing about remapping, a perfectly simple straight forward enjoyment that i get. Suddenly, things go wrong. I become victim for no reason at all.

post Apr 5 2012, 03:58 PM

Henshin
2,157 posts

QUOTE(matkela @ Apr 5 2012, 03:57 PM)
i am always reading you, ckk. Both of us done a lot oredi.

Just that i am pissed off too, what with this simple thing about remapping, a perfectly simple straight forward enjoyment that i get. Suddenly, things go wrong. I become victim for no reason at all.
bro, how u became victim? icon_question.gif
matkela
post Apr 5 2012, 04:00 PM

QUOTE(XCInspire @ Apr 5 2012, 03:48 PM)
Uncle... unfortunately the world is not such a fair place to live in... If only things were that simple and ppl were ethical... This is why we lock up our homes and cars no? Some ppl lock up their forums too... hehehe...  tongue.gif
Please pass me some popcorn, XC.

I am losing patience waiting for those 2 to settle the dusts.
JackNg1985
post Apr 5 2012, 04:01 PM

25 posts

QUOTE(SothysSaleShop @ Apr 5 2012, 03:37 PM)
you so heaty ka? drink too much TomYum soup?? tongue.gif
Drink too much coffee ada la. Niamey just now 2-3pm Damm hot at Kepong. now back to PJ start groomm to rain.
selinix
post Apr 5 2012, 04:02 PM

7,343 posts

QUOTE(ckk125 @ Apr 5 2012, 03:36 PM)
ohhhhhh..this is different.. it is when u corner relatively fast and the bump is at the corner hor? mine oso has it, but couldnt be bothered. some say it is the front tie rods, based on lancer forums, overseas.

http://9glancers.com/index.php/topic,16819.0.html

i dont know for sure, but compared to my old problem, this is very very minor, and im ok with it.
yes.. it only appears after they did the bump stoppers installation.

Shit.. it sounds serious from that forum you give. sweat.gif
nzh0920
post Apr 5 2012, 04:03 PM

83 posts

lai lai lai... short shifer GB cheaper.......( don pm me for price )

this friday TT... we go play potatoes's batang

then we talk about price!!

125 Pages « < 105 106 107 108 109 > » Top

0.0240sec    0.70    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 11:09 PM