confpirm 2.0E is cvt
LYN Proton INSPIRA Owners and Fans Thread V30!, Smart Guys Less Lansi(er) One.
Apr 5 2012, 07:57 AM
2,479 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Mars |
confpirm 2.0E is cvt
Apr 5 2012, 08:13 AM
Apr 5 2012, 03:01 PM
QUOTE(otromen02 @ Apr 5 2012, 10:25 AM) Oh, pls admit u have made a statement on Lancer/Inspira doesn't have autolock, dont u think that's misguiding? or too shame to admit? Remap version? I only got 2 from RPW, Basic and Advance? everyone knows this, why? interested? Oh .. Welcome Welcome ..You may want to ask your DIY master who actually taught him how to flash the ECU and who actually took the risk of exploring the ECU function i.e. Autocruise Then i Should THANK YOU for teaching me to flash ECU ? (like i dunno how to research if i want) Aiseh .. i tot i flash my car so many rounds and I notify you that i successfully enable the autocruise. (Not that i oppose the idea that you sell what i did.. is just that damn upset when u tell me bcoz i got the cable .. ur business drop d).. RPW basic and Advance .. hell yeah ! .. i confront you and ask u to proof it .. then u buat tak tau d .. keep saying u bought from RPW .. yeah .. i found one of ur work .. and i wonder why exactly same like mine. As far as ALL of us here knows .. RPW version JERKS when cruise control were used.. and of coz i did ask them for a solution .. and they dun have one .. the one without jerk is a personal effort Copying and Pasting and charging ppl for that .. that is expensive... OK SORRY .. BOUGHT FROM RPW .. BTW, everyone here knows the first version i got it from RPW as i wanted to see how they map.. then i alter and enhance from it. Yes .. a lot of testing and feedback needed .. not just copy and paste .. opss sorry its Bought from RPW.. and Mr Master of mod .. yes.. we know u pandai explore new things.. doesnt means we dunno about it, just that we find CHEAPER solution as we are cheapskate.. If you dun mind .. get FUCUK out of our peaceful LYN and go bang wall on ur Tuners or FB .. no ppl go bang ur place... u wan come here and bang isit ? THank you and now u can get the fucuk out of here |
Apr 5 2012, 04:13 PM
Matkela, I fucuking dun care the thief already. Wan copy paste do whatever u wan and leave our fucuking lynspira gang alone. We copy him or copy his arse .. We all know who did what. Stop bugging us and show off ur own things in ur own world (ur is not u matkela .. Its him)
Apr 5 2012, 04:15 PM
Apr 5 2012, 04:20 PM
I bet he never know RPW doesn't knows why it jerks. Its easy to tell ppl I got it from RPW..
Apr 5 2012, 04:31 PM
I really dun understand him ...
sudah la pencuri besaran .. still dare to come tell ppl he is correct .. i should thank the salesman whom sell me the car . if not i can't mod my car |
Apr 5 2012, 04:39 PM
I already dun fucuking care what he do to his tuner's member.. he dare to come here make noise ?
All i ask is to respect my work .. if that simple u can do .. this kind of ppl will u call it fren ? when i successfully enable the cruise.. i ask for anything ? yea.. all he knows is he teach me how to flash ecu .. like i bought the tool dun have guide.. Sampah Masyarakat. |
Apr 5 2012, 04:40 PM
QUOTE(SnoWFisH @ Apr 5 2012, 04:39 PM) Then we have extreme remap, super saiya remap, ding dong remap, back to the future remap, ais kream cendol remap Congrates bro!!If not mistaken the only thing that SC can do is auto open when move gear stick to P izzit? K3 : hey maybe end of the year only find u install the thing in the center no problem .. let me know first |
Apr 5 2012, 04:57 PM
Apr 5 2012, 05:04 PM
QUOTE(DM3 @ Apr 5 2012, 04:58 PM) xc, We are totally fine with him doing things for his FANS or MODDING with charges..like here, he also have a group of fans that he also do things for them FOC/help out things etc. so its a different group from here but the people are willing to go to him for stuffs/mods. like me im all around everywhere that i can go except for some forum that i cant likewise i told him that this grp here has their fans and how u all are very nice people doing the same things BUT FUCUKING STOP COPY MY things and SAYS its his .. Tell more story for u all .. He FUCUKING called me (long time ago) .. and TOLD ME .. he able to enable AUTOLOCK .. but told me to NOT DO the services as is HIS FINDING ! MY ARSE .. within 2 days i able to get the lock working ... and HE THEN ASK ME WHICH CABLE i USE .. and CALL ME DURING MID NIGHT TO ASK HOW TO ACTIVATE THE SOFTWARE .. you see .. he try to CON me says he DID it and HOPE i wont go and do it .. as i know some ppl doesnt like the way he do things .. especially members here .. thats why i explore the autolock .. YES .. i DID it first.. and HE CALLED me to guide him ... (i bet the arse hole dare not admit) |
Apr 5 2012, 05:15 PM
QUOTE(matkela @ Apr 5 2012, 05:10 PM) i Seriously dun give a fucuk on him ... want to show off what he do in his own world .. go a head.. come here sure i expose him ..before i fed up with him .. he even pass me a set of folding mirror from halfcut and ask me to try enable.. (i was busy that time and no time to analyse) His Work ?? we left him alone and let him be the HERO in his own world .. i just want to make frens, lepak .. go go kart, go genting .. here .. they pay me money as respect to my work .. and i have not stop improving for them ... (he can as well .. dun stop copying Like chinese saying .. "FACE PPL GIVE geh, SHAME .. sendiri minta geh" |
Apr 5 2012, 05:25 PM
QUOTE(DM3 @ Apr 5 2012, 05:23 PM) i never tell all this out .. becoz i know he is a jerk .. and i dun give a damn .. everyone is in peace here ... but out of sudden he come in to bark in our forum ... we never did on his ... u copy u wan show off .. go do it on ur own .. Eat Salty Fish .. Thirsty dun blame ppl |
Apr 5 2012, 05:29 PM
QUOTE(miuk @ Apr 5 2012, 05:26 PM) Guys... seriously cool down... all same family here. talking bout cool down .. im not hot here .. just saja shoot those GOD ma ..Also imho attacking DM3 over his support/allegiance for which ever camp is wrong i damn song jo .. this morning SHAME 9 ZOO negara infront of my client.. then the Datin talk to me .. kena fucuk by me .. till my pm come and settle down .. then i just walk away .. ask her talk to my hand |
Apr 5 2012, 05:32 PM
Apr 5 2012, 05:51 PM
QUOTE(DM3 @ Apr 5 2012, 05:49 PM) ya after that did i put it? i removed as u all wanted and after that and gave up as requested. Bro .. forget it .. i dun wan here bcome war area ..so since then did i cont to do so here? Ask him to fucuk get out of our forum .. Thats all... REMAP Done by Him Autolock Done by Him AutoCruise Done by Him We have no problem with that .. but get the fucuk of this forum .. |
Apr 5 2012, 06:00 PM
QUOTE(SothysSaleShop @ Apr 5 2012, 05:53 PM) im happy with our gang here ..we are happening .. we are frenly we have outing.. he wan claim he did it .. do it outside of us.. God knows who did those things.. i dun need ppl to know what i did .. those whom know me will know .. others dun come near .. DM3 .. i have no issue with u .. Cheersss |
Apr 5 2012, 07:41 PM
The Fat lady is out of the Building ... WHUUU HOOOOO!!!!!
| Change to: | 0.0219sec
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 10:49 PM |