Hyundai Elantra MD V4, Launching now!
mojoman
Apr 2 2012, 08:41 AM
QUOTE(caddilac @ Apr 2 2012, 08:25 AM) Juz kinda wondering how many people is willing to spend that kind of money for such a small car.  ppl with extra cash and they dont know just what to do with it..... eg: "damn... maybe i'll just get a nice 2-door sport hybrid to drive around town just for show" cars like this are just not practical for the common use.
mojoman
Apr 7 2012, 06:29 PM
how come till now the hyundai website not updated for elantra? this car already official launch ke belum?
mojoman
Apr 8 2012, 03:40 PM
Just now went to Sg Pinang to test drive the 1.8L. I will say its a bit dissapointing. Interior is too simple and plain. Engine is noisy when u go till 5k rpm. The accelerator pedal is kindda feels different. The touchscreen unit is not visible on a sunny day. Meaning on daytime u can hardly see anything on the HU.
So i went to look at the 1.6L HS and its just not worth the money. Told m SA i dont want to buy hen his face straight change and terus tak layan me. Pass me a blank paper and ask me to write a letter to ask for refund. Bye Elantra....
mojoman
Apr 8 2012, 04:05 PM
QUOTE(caddilac @ Apr 8 2012, 03:59 PM) If Elantra's legroom cannot fit anyone above 170cm behind you, then you can forget about Altis, Lancer, Mazda3, Inspira, Forte and 308 as well Based on my own test using galaxy S2, I'm 174 and Elantra can fit my fist plus the length of S2. None of the above cars are more spacious than Elantra so you may consider a Sylphy coz it should fit my both fist plus the length of S2  Added on April 8, 2012, 4:01 pmMind to share your alternative?  Forte