J_pandapuppet
post Mar 31 2012, 06:54 PM

141 posts

when I saw the car....
- appearance disappointing ohmy.gif
- feeling inside ain't solid, plastic sad.gif
- it got u thinking, 97k for a SKD....... mad.gif
- WASTED FREAKING 1 YEAR AND 3 MONTHS FOR THIS PLASTIC!!! cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif
seriously piece of crap for me vmad.gif

BYE BYE ELANTRA!!!

For you guys who don't mind the plastic feeling, go ahead for FORTE, seriously don't need to wait for this anymore! Such as waste of time!
J_pandapuppet
post Mar 31 2012, 07:09 PM

141 posts

QUOTE(caddilac @ Mar 31 2012, 06:57 PM)
Did you touch and feel the dashboard which the upper section is fully covered in soft plastic? I do admit that the door panel is using hard pastic but it feels more solid than Forte and Elantra has very thick padded arm rest on every door smile.gif
I sat inside the car, what I did in the car is like a harassment I guess...feel everything.
Yeah I did the same in Forte 2.0 before that is why I drop it from my list earlier already...Both ain't solid for me, however, Forte is much roomier. Anyone who consider between Forte and Elantra, must think twice and compare the price.. unless you super dovey lovey with Elantra (which I think I never have any idea why anymore) ...just go ahead lor.. yawn.gif

J_pandapuppet
post Apr 2 2012, 12:05 PM

141 posts

QUOTE(Kalist0 @ Apr 2 2012, 12:00 PM)

sonata down optima up lols. camry hardcore ups. vios ups. farte downzz.
So many potatoes on the road..

Added on April 2, 2012, 12:11 pm
QUOTE(turbocharged @ Apr 1 2012, 07:18 PM)
at low speed, myvi/kancil/kelisa will feel faster than 2.0 civic.
real life? laugh.gif

and 0-100 means nothing.

if u wanna race on highway, ppl are talking about beyond legal limit, and its all about ingear acceleration.

but, seriously, u guys bought 1.6 car to race? ....... shocking.gif  shocking.gif  shocking.gif
Actually don't need 1.6 you can see people drive their 1.3 wira n race like shit already.. same goes to myvi lol.. hahahaa tongue.gif just sharing my experience no offense

This post has been edited by J_pandapuppet: Apr 2 2012, 12:11 PM
J_pandapuppet
post Apr 2 2012, 01:12 PM

141 posts

[quote=Kalist0,Apr 2 2012, 12:22 PM]
if you bought myvi,kancil or even vios to race, i feel sad for your daddy.

[/quote]

LOL rclxms.gif

Added on April 2, 2012, 12:27 pm
Wiravolution ROCK!! flex.gif flex.gif flex.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif

[/quote]
doh.gif doh.gif laugh.gif

0.0188sec    0.55    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 11:21 PM