DOTA2 V4, Open Beta soon?

xhakox
post Mar 30 2012, 04:48 PM

744 posts

Just played with a bunch of indonesians player. We lost, and they were damn annoying. Seriously.
xhakox
post Apr 1 2012, 03:46 PM

744 posts

what is in-house game? sorry noob here tongue.gif
xhakox
post Apr 1 2012, 04:32 PM

744 posts

Okay I get it now. So, what time you guys usually play?
xhakox
post Apr 11 2012, 12:46 PM

744 posts

QUOTE(imran424 @ Apr 11 2012, 12:34 PM)
ok. another 4 extra invites.
how did you get it?
xhakox
post Apr 11 2012, 01:35 PM

744 posts

QUOTE(imran424 @ Apr 11 2012, 12:57 PM)
dunno lol. this morning I open my steam suddenly 4 new items in inventory.

proof of life:

[attachmentid=2784496]
Walao, are they giving out more invites to active players?
xhakox
post Apr 11 2012, 01:39 PM

744 posts

QUOTE(ajacx @ Apr 11 2012, 01:38 PM)
i am selling dota 2 beta key for those who wants it ?
pm me for detail
Well, most of them got their key for free. Selling? Good luck my friend.
xhakox
post Apr 11 2012, 02:17 PM

744 posts

Hahahaha +rep guys! tongue.gif
xhakox
post Apr 11 2012, 02:19 PM

744 posts

QUOTE(v1n0d @ Apr 11 2012, 02:18 PM)
I'm sick of these tryhards who beg for keys then sell them off. Keys are meant to be SHARED. For FREE.
+1 nice one.
xhakox
post Apr 11 2012, 02:24 PM

744 posts

QUOTE(ajacx @ Apr 11 2012, 02:22 PM)
how to get extra keys?
i wanna to play with friend ?
if u selling it..he will buy it though.
You have your keys right? Why don't you just give those to your friends?
xhakox
post Apr 11 2012, 02:31 PM

744 posts

QUOTE(ajacx @ Apr 11 2012, 02:27 PM)
i dont have 2 extra keys ...read my post again...dont try to say i am trying to scam u.i dont have any extra key to give to my friend...that why i am selling..i am playing alone..i want my friend to play with me . he pro in HoN and dota...and hon is just the same as dota but dota 2 are more beautiful ... nvm.. i will cancel selling it..read my post again..there's some misunderstanding.
I don't get it. Anyways, good luck.
xhakox
post Apr 11 2012, 02:35 PM

744 posts

Last time I oso got like 3 keys, gave all to my buddy. Didn't even bother to sell it.
xhakox
post Apr 11 2012, 02:36 PM

744 posts

QUOTE(sanderz @ Apr 11 2012, 02:35 PM)
In-game now. Later can? smile.gif

Eh... wanna ask. If BS ulti on Storm, when he ulti away, he will get damage or not?
Hmmm, I wonder.... hmm.gif
xhakox
post Apr 11 2012, 02:44 PM

744 posts

QUOTE(ajacx @ Apr 11 2012, 02:41 PM)
ok... here's my story...i get to play dota 2 in march..then i boring to play it alone..the key i get here dont have any invite..so i feel abit boring..i want to play with my friend..he always join mufc and orange e sport to get dota key there,but he is not lucky..i get my dota key from pakistan guy..
today i want to sell it..then some guy said that i must be active to get extra invite.so i am cancel selling my.. i want to be active again.and wants to have invite in my game inventory.so that i can invite my 2 friend to play dota 2 with me..that the story..sorry for noob english..maybe some of u dont understand what i am trying to say... and 1 more thing...if someone selling dota 2 keys..my friend wants to buy it..so that we can play together  ASAP....
Maybe you can give the key to your friend and play with him? Isn't too easy?
xhakox
post Apr 11 2012, 02:52 PM

744 posts

QUOTE(ajacx @ Apr 11 2012, 02:48 PM)
how to give it ?
any instruction ?
pls2.. teach me
Duhhh, do this friend. Does he has a steam account? If not, go download and register. And on steam you can activate the key, by clicking the activate product on steam thingy. So you give your friend the key, and he activate it. Then voila! Your friend just got himself a dota 2 on steam. Does this help? If not, tell me.
xhakox
post Apr 11 2012, 03:02 PM

744 posts

QUOTE(ajacx @ Apr 11 2012, 02:59 PM)
i already activate they key on my steam account..the problem is my friend dont have any key..i want to play with him online....
that why he want to buy a key for him self..so that we can get online together and play together
shakehead.gif Ok... So, you'll have to look for another key. Well actually, your friend can get keys for free. Don't bother buying it, look post above. Some pc fair is giving out some keys. Just go there and participate.
xhakox
post Apr 13 2012, 04:28 PM

744 posts

I'm loving storm spirit now! Hahaha over here now! tongue.gif
xhakox
post Apr 13 2012, 07:58 PM

744 posts

Guys recommend me quick buttons for items.
xhakox
post Apr 13 2012, 08:31 PM

744 posts

QUOTE(bobohead1988 @ Apr 13 2012, 08:12 PM)
Ctrl/Alt +
Q W
              A D
              Z X

Best configuration for me
123 free up to control group other units
Okay, this one kinda suits me. Any other quick buttons that I should know?
xhakox
post Apr 15 2012, 09:12 PM

744 posts

Any game tonight?
xhakox
post Apr 15 2012, 10:02 PM

744 posts

Any in-house game tonight? So bored la