DOTA2 V4, Open Beta soon?

iEnzo
post Apr 12 2012, 11:01 AM

36 posts

Well have another 6 extra copies. Earlier I got 6 copies but gave to my friends.

Valve I'm feeling the love with the keys tongue.gif

Having so much fun now. Aeternalis & co jump ship nowadays Dota 2 more. I'm usually always in a 5 man composition or 3 man depends on the hour. Feel free to join it's a lot of fun and laughs. Yeah me raging like an idiot here and there doh.gif

No snipers please I have phobia when someone takes it. Whenever see sniper in opposition Night Stalker awaken for fun times nod.gif

Cyz all tonite hopefully since a bit busy. Tomorrow we shall Pwn like no end flex.gif

Agito666 Please fix your comp IT SUX LOL rclxub.gif Lil Pro you really left us 4 man to win that game. Lucky we did you b**** who left to do IRL stuff. Game>IRL. Get it right icon_idea.gif

Sidenote: Get Mumble. I don't have it yet will need to do it by this week. Seems it's the new in thing for game chatting online.

Take care.

This post has been edited by iEnzo: Apr 12 2012, 11:04 AM
iEnzo
post Apr 12 2012, 11:06 AM

36 posts

Or maybe your computer already detect the earthquake in Indonesia. You should donate it to Earthquake researches. Or maybe it's the FAMOUS Streamyx underwater cable feeling the rumble tongue.gif

Sidenote: Why you got guy picture wearing S&M clothes. Please your scaring me. Did you change sex. Please girl pictures back right now tongue.gif

This post has been edited by iEnzo: Apr 12 2012, 11:07 AM
iEnzo
post Apr 12 2012, 11:09 AM

36 posts

Wah you got talent to draw. Haiz wish I could. My one thing I've always wanted to have talent in was drawing. My stick drawings though are "Masterpieces".

I'd like to see a sexy PUDGE LOLOLOLOL tongue.gif
iEnzo
post Apr 12 2012, 01:31 PM

36 posts

Wah got Deviant site too. Didn't know my friend so talented. Nice nice. Keep up the good work. I liked looking at all the drawings tongue.gif
iEnzo
post Apr 12 2012, 05:48 PM

36 posts

Haven't experience too many tinkers so not feeling the pain tongue.gif

Eventhough Hard Gay failed at his Tinker other day drool.gif JK
iEnzo
post Apr 12 2012, 05:54 PM

36 posts

No wonder I had some tinkers abusing this on opposition and kept telling my friend goddamn it hurts to much to initiate anything. I've been a bit lucky on the amount of tinkers faced but swear to god would rage if I had to come up with too many. It really hurt before & still remember commenting on it. Tnx god for nerf bat icon_idea.gif

Now please nerf that stupid bear doh.gif I had a game whereby the game just started and bear killed Roshan. Entire team left gobsmacked. Their whole team out leveled us. I still get annoyed with the bear it's too overpowering and people love to go near it when enraged. So ez mode I hate playing it.

I usually CC it and ez kill. Once bear got BKB and shadowblade or blink my f***en god I swear really want 2 kill the player IRL.

Early ward at Roshan and jungle scans.

This post has been edited by iEnzo: Apr 12 2012, 06:00 PM
iEnzo
post Apr 16 2012, 10:25 AM

36 posts

Finally low priority matchmaking is now gone tongue.gif

Had fun yesterday disconnecting about 10 times in game and still winning in house match make. Aeternalis stop killing the War horse you Trasex whore!

Yes I got Mumble finally. Agito666 tonight we shall play please brush up on your heroes. Zratul and me are not able to keep carrying hard & want 2 cry. Next in line is to learn Leshrac I like his burst aoe drool.gif

Agito666 don't touch Pudge. Don't even look at him tongue.gif I hope to god you can transfer your Streamyx fast to your new place. Happy moving and hope your new home brings you much joy and luck icon_rolleyes.gif

Shoutout to Dunamis not sure he uses LYN. Sad you had to be my opposition yesterday after finally finding a spot to play with ya. Aeternalis will need to ask what form of medicine is he practicing. I want MC to Dota 2 & also need May 15 MC because of Diablo 3.
iEnzo
post Apr 16 2012, 10:55 AM

36 posts

Only way to learn hero either go bot and play or my way. Forced to play SD since my US friends prefer it to AP. You surely have to learn your heroes only problem is the fast learning curve in real games. Also your friends going wtf why you put stat there or why buy this item. Usually turn around and slap em silly saying didn't I ask you how to start it off.

Some heroes just need more practice. I still will not use the bear. Till today never touch that stupid OP bear. Ursa is not good in tournaments because there they know when enrage kite and CC + kill. In stupid pub games my GOD all the idiots like to butt sex him when he is enraged. Have to shout don't engage CC dumb ass they still go near get b**** slapped. When the bear got Shadow blade + BKB just sigh & watch the stomping happen.

One thing I notice is Asians very cheap when buying donkey and wards. Remember if your support get the bloody War horse + wards. Play in US servers see more off the donkey and wards. We are so cheap. Usually play carry I still need to buy donkey + wards + sentry omfg then when time to dps yes f***ed because playing support role doh.gif Nowadays I never buy or if frustrated then will do it. If not play blind and hit & hope.

I also seem to have down syndrome. Whenever team mates feed I cannot concentrate on my game because keep looking at them worrying and pinging and forget my job. Started to concentrate on myself more & just bark orders. So difficult to just do my own thing because teammates have kamikaze mode on. Games I really loose it is the one I roam gank 1 my team die 1 roam gank 1 team die 1. I will be like you like to f*** with me is it. I'm trying to keep their farm & gear down but you deliberately want to F yourselves.

This post has been edited by iEnzo: Apr 16 2012, 11:01 AM
iEnzo
post Apr 17 2012, 09:21 AM

36 posts

Last nite I had an epic game. My entire team had no DPS. They blamed Tiny even though he out geared every 1 one of them. My friend & I only can do so much. He was tiny with blink & me Void with Crystalys + Mask of Madness.

Bloodseeker who doesn't use silence. Yes I shouted at him so much he was annoyed. We had a Warlock what should he do? We had Puck who didn't spec for silence. If not mistaken we had Kunkka too but he was alright tried at least not to feed. Bloodseeker + Puck loved to die. We would kill someone they would die rinse and repeat. I mean seriously stupid stuff like going into their jungle and staying there or laning deep into their grounds.

This is pub matchmaking. FU matchmaking. How is it always I'm facing 200+ games players and my team is always 0-12-56-80-2-12 games played. Seriously you stupid dumb piece of crap that likes to torture me.

Ok now that's off my chest time to go torture myself tonite with the more bizarre player styles out there.

One thing though I love this game. Yes I rage & have been in low matchmaking 3 times and another due to disconnects and the team thought I purposely was disconnecting doh.gif I rage less now because sarcasm proves to be a better tool tongue.gif

Diablo 3 when you come my life will end rclxub.gif [Quit all games & focus on the ONE game 2 Rule em All] I still hate the Auction house BS mad.gif

This post has been edited by iEnzo: Apr 17 2012, 09:25 AM
iEnzo
post Apr 17 2012, 09:28 AM

36 posts

QUOTE(Agito666 @ Apr 17 2012, 09:24 AM)
i think i watch your game that time  unsure.gif
So you can hear Zratul & me losing it. Their pudge was bad only 1 problem the bloody AM carry them. I could kill most of em but AM was fed haiz. Time to practice AM. Only reason I don't AM due to lag when playing US servers and blink + lag = useless AM. Guess use him when playing SE servers. I'm reaching the point where I might break my rule of not playing stupid teddy bear.

I love tide problem is he ain't gonna bring the DPS and always when I disable with tide my team for some reason has no DPS doh.gif Maybe train Lycan. At least his play style I'm not too negative about.

This post has been edited by iEnzo: Apr 17 2012, 09:30 AM
iEnzo
post Apr 18 2012, 09:42 AM

36 posts

Let me explain of coz you don't silence with BS the heavy hitters the clothies who depend on their magic dmg especially when your up against Warlock. I mean Puck can silence if BS doesn't want to get the damn silence. But both not having that utility or even using it is dumb. Yeah tide without a doubt is awesome support. I love him problem is my tide has gear but team has no gear. Sometimes I wonder wtf are they doing while we are ganking and stopping them from farming.

Oh yeah I know when we need them they are laning far far away in neverland and don't come to assist. I don't want to hear BS doesn't need to get 1st skill. Unless your against a team which is not dependent on their skills for kills and just physical fine but if you have heavy hitters with magic dmg for god sake even lvl 1 disables long enough. I use it against Lion to farm easy kills. Same applies for other INT heroes. I mean even in certain situation where you need to let your friend get away so he doesn't throw a stun. Learn to F'ing assist the team.

KSKSKSKSKS is all they want to do with their F'ing ulti. I swear got teams where when you play they will save their ulti just to get a kill. Hey idiot if your support you need to feed kills to your bloody carry moron. Whenever I play support I'll usually say take the kill carry gogogogo. I won't take it because in late game we need them. Unless we confident in winning then go ahead KS all day. I love the argument look at my kills. Want to smack that fella in the face. Your lvl 5 dagon late game is tickling them b**** because you KS everything and the carry who came with us got 0. Way to go retard.

This is not Modern Warfare whereby your f***en KD means your good. I don't give 2 f***s if you get 24 - 0 what I want to see is support dumb ass. Unless your a carry please feel free to go 50 - 0. If your intel hero get a few but don't ever f***en use your ulti to KS. Jesus the other guys with full hp need to be stopped moron.

Seems I did add a sixth hero in that game. Rage thinking made me type blindly. I love pub no matter it pushes you to try harder when your getting stomped but demoralizing. If you do win against a clan it's an awesome feeling. Even though nowadays I role with friends.

Today have to disperse my 8 Dota 2 keys to my friends. Let's see who needs em tongue.gif

This post has been edited by iEnzo: Apr 18 2012, 09:58 AM
iEnzo
post Apr 18 2012, 10:24 AM

36 posts

He use Tiny & you use?

What happen 5 man team opposition and the usual voyeurs in your team smoking pot getting high in their own world?
iEnzo
post Apr 18 2012, 11:14 AM

36 posts

LOL! Zratul just called me. Agito666 he said before you arrive they were winning all the games. Then you came and they also have connection problems DC lagging and everything. I said for sho this Agito666 Streamyx suai. I said look even me now having DC problems when before this no such thing.

Woi what you doing to our connection ah? He said those guys were all friends and had no connection problem instant you arrive Viper GG hahaha. Laughing just now so hard he said play with Aeternalis and GT is one of Aet and my friends. Zratul didn't know GT was in his party so he Troll him so hard for playing Zeus bad. My god that guy is also our friend he didn't realize kena OWN. He told me after game end he saw GT in party then was shocked apologized then teach him play Zeus next game top killa. LOLOLOLOL! I told Zratul you so bad one friend also no give face useless. He said he innocent don't know that's all. Poor GT today will talk to him ask him his experience bwahaha. Love this game for moments like this.

gAsh1b3ru pm me in Steam and I'll pass you a key later today.

This post has been edited by iEnzo: Apr 18 2012, 11:15 AM
iEnzo
post Apr 18 2012, 01:15 PM

36 posts

Axe you just play aggressive. Dump points into helix & battle hunger. Get in their faces. Start with stout shield seen some go with 2 stout shield. Get Vanguard early and have fun. Axe build like tank. Hunger is good if you have partner who are very aggressive hence making it hard for them to get last hit. At least put 1 point to 1st skill so if he actually come out just call him to you and nuke then battle hunger watch him die tongue.gif

It depends what your against in that specific lane before you dump points. Also if you have a partner & his combo + yours very much states how aggressive you can get. Axe one of my favorites before now I feel he is basically a tank who late in game is good at getting kills but more so is there so your dps can come in & wipe em out when he uses his 1st ability to call em to him.

I need to really check and see if the helix procs a lot. If it does then great would be easy to get kills. I remember before they kept nerfing helix unsure if it's the same now. I feel now he is very tanky.

Although I've seen Axe's murdering entire teams due to him being so tanky and hard to get down + helix rape ;P Need to actually play him more I guess.

One thing for sho Axe blink ftw! Shadow blade axe rarer a bit blush.gif

This post has been edited by iEnzo: Apr 18 2012, 01:18 PM
iEnzo
post Apr 18 2012, 04:10 PM

36 posts

Please the ones asking for the Dota 2 key be genuine and don't go to other sub forum and sell it Ima Smack you mad.gif I'm giving this free & don't like people taking advantage off it. I bought my damn key for a very high price & don't want those who want their friends in game playing with them paying a price like I did. Goddamn traders love to buy stock and keep the market low in the number of keys available to make prices rocket. Luckily Steam is off setting it by handing out way too many keys.

Cyz guys in game we shall enjoy. You noobs prepare for the raping flex.gif Hugs wub.gif

This post has been edited by iEnzo: Apr 18 2012, 04:13 PM
iEnzo
post Apr 18 2012, 05:51 PM

36 posts

Teddy bear + little chick you might be looking for this feature XeactorZ:

Using the Steam Backup Feature

This post has been edited by iEnzo: Apr 18 2012, 05:53 PM
iEnzo
post Apr 23 2012, 11:14 AM

36 posts

Yesterday lost my last game. Asked my friend you sure can win because we already RAX middle. He said don't worry relax we got this no problem. I was using Warlock and owning em tongue.gif So I said fine proceeded to get the laundry that was delivered 2 me. A little while letter my phone rings non stop. I go to see my base is getting RAX. I asked wtf happen he said OMFG ANTI MAGE help help help where the f*** did you go!!! LOLOLOL from relax relax to totally crap.

It's alright was a funny game to lose. Agito666 sadly your NS is no carry. You like my Warlock eh O.O Next in the list to test is Leshrac. Prance around and burn em with aoe. I need to watch a bit more Warlock play hehe but I like him so evil laning early with him.

You saw right with me Anti Mage 0 farm we got their middle base so fast. I gone from relax relax to totally crap. You NS sux Agito666 why you no kill Anti Mage hahaha JK

This post has been edited by iEnzo: Apr 23 2012, 11:17 AM
iEnzo
post Apr 23 2012, 03:01 PM

36 posts

QUOTE(air @ Apr 23 2012, 11:49 AM)
Cant really brain your engrish...
Please don't waste brain cells braining my engrish & move on. Post was not directed at you blush.gif

I'm waiting for Chaos Knight biggrin.gif

Me like this ghost scepter technic biggrin.gif Now I love Pandaran anti Ursa, Lycan... Time to train the panda which looks like red panda doh.gif

This post has been edited by iEnzo: Apr 23 2012, 03:03 PM
iEnzo
post Apr 24 2012, 09:46 AM

36 posts

Sosej throw me an invite to the group LYN steam. Neo|ofGeo add me we shall hit up games. I rage so beware mad.gif JK my rages make ppl laugh goddammit doh.gif
iEnzo
post Apr 24 2012, 10:12 AM

36 posts

Thx for the site. Nice find!

http://stats.dota2.be/player/42661796

Agito666 WHY U FEED! I am Disappoint hahahaha hugs

Yesterday me Zrat... Huskar + Omni combo... Love it! Other day with you Huskar + Dazzle Love that too!

Try more combos ftw smile.gif

This post has been edited by iEnzo: Apr 24 2012, 10:22 AM

0.0505sec    0.49    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 08:44 PM