DOTA2 V4, Open Beta soon?

duabijitelur
post Apr 1 2012, 11:37 AM

iPhone 6 :D
1,951 posts

QUOTE(Chaoyinside @ Apr 1 2012, 11:31 AM)
wow 46 feed
super  doh.gif
u can report him thru the player list in game....
duabijitelur
post Apr 6 2012, 04:06 PM

1,951 posts

ma = see the player list
ms = hover ur mouse to the attribute list
duabijitelur
post Apr 6 2012, 08:22 PM

1,951 posts

playing tonight.. matchmaking after9pm biggrin.gif
kinda boring as my two fren din play -0-
duabijitelur
post Apr 6 2012, 09:04 PM

1,951 posts

QUOTE(ckorweng @ Apr 6 2012, 09:02 PM)
anyone wana play together? add *le me on steam
lol playin d
u apa name in steam
give steam url
duabijitelur
post Apr 7 2012, 03:22 PM

1,951 posts

NEVER PLAY WITH THIS BH

game spoiler...

i buy dust then he say too late already , why u no dust earlier
then if din buy dust he say why u din buy dust blah blah blah

i wonder what his ulti for rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by duabijitelur: Apr 7 2012, 03:25 PM
duabijitelur
post Apr 7 2012, 08:24 PM

1,951 posts

what the heck... fren list full =-=
duabijitelur
post Apr 7 2012, 11:05 PM

1,951 posts

QUOTE(azranashraf @ Apr 7 2012, 11:03 PM)
hi want to ask, i got invitation from steam for dota 2 at 20 march, i did not install it yet, is it still valid if i want to to install it by end of this month?
its bind to ur steam account
duabijitelur
post Apr 8 2012, 01:10 AM

1,951 posts

@takinbackmylove
pudge killing spree biggrin.gif
duabijitelur
post Apr 8 2012, 01:29 AM

1,951 posts

QUOTE(ChanCW @ Apr 8 2012, 01:22 AM)
Lost 4 GAMES IN A ROW lol, gotta stop playing pub alone, bunch of wannabe ah bengs trash talks
tmr party ... today full d just now sorry bro biggrin.gif
duabijitelur
post Apr 9 2012, 01:24 AM

1,951 posts

QUOTE(Ivan113 @ Apr 9 2012, 12:53 AM)
believe it or not, it takes 3 days for me to download at my uni

all what matter is perseverance, good luck  blush.gif

Added on April 9, 2012, 12:54 am

ive tried to hook someone when we entering their base, it is precise, but that hook not long enough, then someone laugh so loud using mic  rclxub.gif
im afraid im the one XD XD
duabijitelur
post Apr 9 2012, 08:31 PM

1,951 posts

QUOTE(Ivan113 @ Apr 9 2012, 01:50 PM)
yoohoo! had bkb, vg, pt, and butterfly with my slardar at all 3 games!  rclxm9.gif

and my doombringer got radiance, pb, vg, bkb, butterfly, and heart at 40+ minutes  whistling.gif

anyone got game tonight?

Added on April 9, 2012, 4:42 pmlook Paih, did you really disagree I shouldnt farm in that game? what should I do? be the traditional doombringer and kick slardar and viper ass? do you really think that will work? as soon as I picked DB, they picked viper and slardar, do u really think among all of us, there is someone other than me who can really fight them in late game?? I was so close to this 22th minute radiance, plus i already had vanguard, then you guys are so eager to go 4 against 5, then lose the tower, lose the team fight, i was farming peaceful at there, and you guys blamed me for not joining team fight? i was wondering did you even look at the map and realize it is 4 on 5 and it is a no go? you guys were too desperate for just a kill and lose the team fight and tower, and yet you guys blamed me? then when i dc-ed, one of you guys purposely select my db and bring me to death, then sell away my sacred relic, is that how you called ethical pub player?? at the start of the game, i've told you guys "this game let me farm" , is it so hard to bring to late game?? no tp support, no tp push, no NOTHING! you guys were feeding and losing tower, and you blamed me for not joininig the team fight?? what am I suppose to do?! i had only vg, wat do you expect a doombringer to do?? silence them to death? who would take care of late game other than me??? dun talk as if were I that cause you all to lose, I thought you were with me, but NO!! we need a carry to secure a late game, and when that carry is gonna f***ing get his radiance at 22th minute, one does not simply disturb him!!! and yet, u guys knew it was 4 on 5 and go to your own death, cant win the team fight, and blame others, is that a good thing to do?? then good, go ahead and team up with them again, and please, go check it out how many pub game carry would make a radiance+vg+phaseboot+magic wand at 22th minutes IN PUB GAME, that's it, i had enough of this pub game mentality, and what would you say to me? We all lose because I didn't join team fight? At least I was getting my item and didn't feed, how bout those that had failed gank and teamfight and losing towers?

and one more advice for you guys, if you are losing a game, whether you did not properly secure your lane's tower or you are feeding or you failed to win team fight, please blame the carry, although he is f***ing trying to get the item because he plays a carry role, and the others were losing rax and feeding
lol relax bro

duabijitelur
post Apr 9 2012, 08:48 PM

1,951 posts

QUOTE(ZeratoS @ Apr 9 2012, 08:46 PM)
Chill out bro. Not everyone has an understanding of high tier play.
Incidentally, people seem to forget that the carries don't win the game. The supports do. The supports pave the way for the carry to steamroll to victory.

Always forgetting that CM who warded for you all game long.
agree

only carry with support can win biggrin.gif
carry with no support = gg
duabijitelur
post Apr 11 2012, 01:54 PM

1,951 posts

QUOTE(DjTranceHan @ Apr 11 2012, 01:52 PM)
where can i download dota2 client?
steam itself
duabijitelur
post Apr 11 2012, 02:13 PM

1,951 posts

QUOTE(ajacx @ Apr 11 2012, 02:12 PM)
i want to play la...i play dota since 2008...i started to play it with my friend...we have so much of happy time back then...but now...we felt boring of dota..we joined every tournament we could go..no...i will not sell it if my friend can play it too..that just be a waste?
if ur active then can get more keys
duabijitelur
post Apr 11 2012, 02:17 PM

1,951 posts

QUOTE(ajacx @ Apr 11 2012, 02:16 PM)
i got beta key since march 2012..then my fren dont get a beta key...that's why i decided ..sorry..
lol just keep playin and u will get it ... =-=
i ve been 7 invites since i playin dota 2 XD
duabijitelur
post Apr 11 2012, 03:08 PM

1,951 posts

download steam, register account, parcitipate the survey
wait for reply... =-= usually very fast...
duabijitelur
post Apr 13 2012, 08:34 PM

1,951 posts

1 for courier

*not going for numpad cos its too faraway XD

This post has been edited by duabijitelur: Apr 13 2012, 08:36 PM
duabijitelur
post Apr 17 2012, 06:26 PM

1,951 posts

anyone has tradable dota 2 invites?
i got some non-tradable invites can exchange ?
duabijitelur
post Apr 18 2012, 05:52 PM

1,951 posts

Program Files>Steam>steamapps>common>dota 2 beta
duabijitelur
post Apr 18 2012, 07:21 PM

1,951 posts

QUOTE(noobfc @ Apr 18 2012, 07:11 PM)
http://tinyurl.com/yd2oszk

use tinyurl next time if you see flying spagetthimonster in the link