DOTA2 V4, Open Beta soon?

azranashraf
post Apr 7 2012, 11:03 PM

601 posts

hi want to ask, i got invitation from steam for dota 2 at 20 march, i did not install it yet, is it still valid if i want to to install it by end of this month?
azranashraf
post Apr 7 2012, 11:07 PM

601 posts

QUOTE(duabijitelur @ Apr 7 2012, 11:05 PM)
its bind to ur steam account
oh, that means i can install it whenever i want right? my old laptop cant support this game, have to install at my pc back at home
azranashraf
post Apr 7 2012, 11:20 PM

601 posts

QUOTE(sanderz @ Apr 7 2012, 11:18 PM)
Yep, you can install whenever you want.
thanks for the answer smile.gif will join you all by end of this month! rclxms.gif
azranashraf
post Apr 8 2012, 08:03 AM

601 posts

@ ivan113

my laptop only have integrated graphic card, summore how to play in college, sure want to download dota2 will take 6 hours,
azranashraf
post Apr 9 2012, 08:10 AM

601 posts

@ ivan113

3 days? so long man, i've played dota for 4 years already, is it a big difference when playing dota 2? scared kena buli like first time play dota
azranashraf
post Apr 12 2012, 11:11 AM

601 posts

QUOTE(megnamon @ Apr 12 2012, 10:41 AM)
got 6 extra copies ~ anyone ? laugh.gif
can give me 1 ar? rclxms.gif
azranashraf
post May 8 2012, 07:24 PM

601 posts

QUOTE(hard2k @ May 8 2012, 04:36 PM)
haha yeah cant blame but its fun to play like that coz its pub
even sometime have 3 hard carry still can win..
yeah Join dota opening tourney so any lowyat kaki wan join?
when is the tournament? online right?
azranashraf
post May 9 2012, 07:36 AM

601 posts

hi, i always got seflish and leaver teammate, anyone want to play can add me up, hope will get a good game with you guys! biggrin.gif
oh_bobotak

come on guys lets team up and join the joindota tournament! rclxms.gif anyone with me? i on support role blush.gif

This post has been edited by azranashraf: May 9 2012, 07:42 AM
azranashraf
post May 9 2012, 09:22 AM

601 posts

QUOTE(am3rr @ May 9 2012, 09:20 AM)
ur location?
me at banting blush.gif

0.0418sec    0.75    7 queries    GZIP Disabled