Apr 1 2012, 04:41 PM
653 posts Joined: May 2011 From: SOVIET SARAWAK |
Make all player list at this forum and add as friends.
Apr 13 2012, 12:19 AM
Kill people using pudge .. 13 kills !! YEAHHHH FRESH MEAT !!
Apr 15 2012, 02:19 PM
Looks like DOTA 2 community is growing big.. I think we need sub-forums for DOTA 2 since a lot of people transision from DOTA to DOTA2.
Its the next big thing. |
Apr 23 2012, 08:34 PM
QUOTE(air @ Apr 23 2012, 04:01 PM) *Facepalm, I see, most of the users in Dota2 thread are kids. Whaaaa !? Not all people playing act like kids, but you act like kids the way you present your knowledge. Whether kids or not, you guys should learn more about how things run before simply say anything. 1. Ghost staff does not affect your walking speed. But Pugna's skill yes, it slows down enemy a lot. 2. Yes Pugna and jugger are good combo heroes for each other if their spells combo are timed and placed well, otherwise it will contradicts each other terribly. 3. Unless you were chase by jugger/lycan alone, otherwise try not use during 5v5 ganking, its spell damage amplification is way too huge for gangbang. 4. TP scroll casting will cancel ghost staff effect. The only effect wont stop channeling spells including TP is invisibility(lothar, WindWalk) So, using ghost staff during omnislash, yes it will make you immune to normal damage when he jumping, but then you use TP will cancel your ghost effect and omnislash can hit you again. Geez. 1. Ghost staff dont effect move speed true but Pugna skill is special, slow and increase damage to magic when cast on decrept. 2. Wrong. Pugna skill will work on any hero as long as the hero combo with pugna use magic damage. 3. Wrong. Can act as disabler when running away solo and in gangbang, you can use it to kill one hero in 5v5 in a short time before taking other out. Usually aim specific hero like ursa or lycan and take them out of the team before other if they regard him as a threat in a gangbang. 4. Of course TP cancel the effect. Omnislash. same as using pugna to prevent omnislash even 1v1 . The omnislash will stop when you cast it on yourself. Pugna with ghost septer and decrepit can be use in two ways. - use ghost staff to prevent enemy from attacking you while you drain the life out of him. - Use decrep on yourselve to prevent enemy attacking you while you drain him again. If you have agrim septer. - Use decrep on enemy and netherblast him and life drain him. I sometimes or always use pugna since DOTA so i know the weakness and str of this hero vs anyone. So little boy, dont talk of what you know. I rather take this to the game. Dont talk BULLSHIT !! Play it and lead you people to victory, i have win and loss about 50% win/loss each side since im playing random public match. Some are good and some area bad depend on person you are playing with. If they area good but running around like chicken no head, better step up and lead them. AND I DO LEAD TO VICTORY !! Dont yap little boy, play the game and prove it. |
Apr 23 2012, 09:10 PM
QUOTE(djhenry91 @ Apr 23 2012, 08:47 PM) there is another way to show fact is invite him to group ply 2gather..show him to prove fact is correct..tht all.. I get arcane shoe for gushing enemy hero non-stop and farming if needed. Build up, Arcane shoe, glove (temp use to get hyperstone), Battlefury, Hyperstone, bruiza or crys for crits hits. Other slot can be use for blade armour or vanguard or other heart tq or both of either item. btw i wanna ask u guy, tidehunter u guys buy wat item?? i wan try something new |
Apr 23 2012, 10:09 PM
Refreshner takes a lot of mana.. First use ulti take mana and refresh takes mana so is there any mana left for another ulti ? Not unless your mana pool is huge.
Apr 23 2012, 10:22 PM
QUOTE(Agito666 @ Apr 23 2012, 10:15 PM) So much item for refreshner ?!? Easily use lion to hex tide also to make it worst, mana drain or some one own Syche to hex him again.Drain hex and hex and drain again. Disabler with silence or hex can easily stop tide cause at lvl17,many people have good item by that time. |
Apr 23 2012, 10:50 PM
QUOTE(sai86 @ Apr 23 2012, 10:36 PM) bro, in ur situation, any hero will also die (u r saying more than 1 hero against tide (solo) i assume?). against team with silencer, the best is to blink in ulti, in this moment, silencer 3rd skill will silence u....3 sec @ lvl 4. meantime, u press orb, then prepare to ulti again.(this is virutalize only, need some1 whom done this b4 to comment) I face people using refresh before in any hero.. best item to counter is LINKEN. You will only get 1 hit of ulti while another is blocked unless some one cast magic on him and let linken take effect before ulti. But by that time, people already aimed the 2x ulti person. so far havent against silencer to do 2x ulti, not many ppl use silencer as well. will let u know once i faced one. also, when u blink in ulti, i doubt lion can hex u 1st, unless he's dendi btw, shit silencer really close down my sk ulti. stun in, cant contd ulti. ulti nearby to stun in, 3rd skill cancel up once channeling finish But in 1v1 with tide with refresh, i use mostly Pugna since agrim septer can make his ulti 0 cooldown with a very high drain rate also added bonus the great mana flare ward with 1600 range AOE. Really damage the one who cast magic with high mana especially 2x the ulti. |
Apr 24 2012, 12:32 AM
QUOTE(sasaug @ Apr 23 2012, 11:18 PM) Do anyone really notice what's so imba about tide was actually the second and third skill? =.= ~ I dont see any imbal about tide skill since tide hardly get to kill any hero except when he ulti the person with low life.In DOTA, we use tide to counter ck because the 4 seconds stun just last like not even 1 seconds. Tide can dispell, and does anyone realise that? Stun and next thing you know there is like almost no disable effect on him. Anchor smash, that 40% damage reduction, that 220 AOE damage, cost just 50 mana. Tide can tank and that's why the ulti is so effective. It's hard to bring down a tide before he can pop off the ulti. |
Apr 24 2012, 01:35 AM
QUOTE(sai86 @ Apr 24 2012, 12:43 AM) its true, but what sasaug saying is, the 2nd skill 40% dmg reduction make tide more tank and the 3rd skill, which the cd is just 4 sec @ lvl 4, dishing out 225dmg is a dangerous skill to supporter or low life carry (a very good skill in ganking by putting gush at lvl 1 to slow as the movement speed slow does not increase when the skill lvl increase). =.=~~ For tanking and pushing with a chance of hero killing, i rather use Axe. Played a few game with Axe as Tanker/Pusher semi-hero killing and Axe will always lead to victory... but so hard lerr since people will notice me supa skilled player and thus gank me so hard that in 5v5 ganking all-in .. they all unleash their skill and ulti only at me first before other .. and also, i think there will be hardly ppl tat will ulti only when the opponent (solo) is in low life. it's tide duty to make sure it ulti hit at least 3/5 player min. (for me at least) and its ulti is up during team fight. |
Apr 24 2012, 07:56 PM
My stats when playing with random people in a "Find Match".
http://stats.dota2.be/player/35148757 Not a straight win since i sometimes get bad player and have to push them to win. |
Apr 24 2012, 09:14 PM
=.= ~~ Looks like i win a dota key at playdota. nice.
Apr 24 2012, 10:03 PM
I wan dota pay-to-play. No cannot huhu .. i has a sadding.
If they opt the DOTA2 can pay and be exclusive people.. i WILL buy it. |
Apr 24 2012, 10:20 PM
Apr 24 2012, 10:28 PM
Apr 24 2012, 10:32 PM
QUOTE(vo0de3_x | oum@n @ Apr 24 2012, 10:29 PM) but i m bored with dota especially it announced as f2p Game with less player is the most boring part. I played dota2 with only 15000 user online and found out its a total crap just have to wait 10 min to find a game .. now at 30000 player.. can get game less then 5 min. So there is a good thing about having a lot of people play. and now ady more ah beng joining i rather play d3 |
| Change to: | 0.0448sec
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 08:54 PM |