The Official LEGO Enthusiast Club V3, Monster Fighters and LOTR!!

AverageBryan
post Apr 30 2012, 03:31 PM

23 posts

hi guys! been eager to buy a minifig and see what the hype's all about. very cute indeed! laugh.gif
AverageBryan
post Apr 30 2012, 04:11 PM

23 posts

QUOTE(FoxFace @ Apr 30 2012, 03:58 PM)
oh no!!
another victim
i hope i dont get sucked in.... but right now i already got a few target already.. minotaur and roman soldier.. T__T
AverageBryan
post Apr 30 2012, 11:45 PM

23 posts

QUOTE(littleprawn @ Apr 30 2012, 10:18 PM)
Nice cake~  drool.gif
Gratz on the Avenger set~  thumbup.gif
Poisonous~
Its the rainbow cake! Not bad. Quite nice. With that amount if colors i expected it to be sweet as hell but it was okay! smile.gif
AverageBryan
post May 1 2012, 03:37 PM

23 posts

QUOTE(orestes @ May 1 2012, 01:00 PM)
no problem..
just let me know smile.gif

though it's easy to complete if you buy from other sources instead of tikam2 picit2 .. cheaper too ..
but i find it's more enjoy to tikam sometimes ..

those who want to find series 3 minifigs; there are few packets at toysrus ioi mall .. mixed with series 6 ...
bought 1 and got myself green head alien ..
wah series 3 minifig still can find ah? too bad penang only have s6 now i think. s7 also belum keluar. sad.gif
AverageBryan
post May 2 2012, 08:30 PM

23 posts

QUOTE(orestes @ May 2 2012, 05:57 PM)
crap ... tikam 3 packets series 6 ;
got 2 mechanics ... i have 1 already ..
and 1 lady in red ... glad i guessed correctly the fan ..

anybody want any of my extra, i sell only rm5 each .. got 4 skatergirl and 2 mechanics ... sweat.gif
Same luck la bro. I went picit2 s6. I wanted anything but the leprechaun. And guess what i got. sad.gif

This post has been edited by AverageBryan: May 2 2012, 09:55 PM
AverageBryan
post May 3 2012, 10:33 PM

23 posts

QUOTE(iori @ May 3 2012, 10:20 PM)
at last. got the s7 aztech warrior, evil knight, ocean king n galaxy petrol in 1 shot.... happy.... been went for 3 toyrus, until now onli got this 4 fello....
me too bro. finally got the minotaur just now. apparently its the easiest to feel. -___-
but i still s6 only. baru start collect. hehehe

my collection so far.
AverageBryan
post May 4 2012, 12:14 AM

23 posts

QUOTE(Sauron76 @ May 3 2012, 11:53 PM)
This is the minifigs that I collect. There is many others from S3-7 but all of em is my daughter punya.

Added on May 3, 2012, 11:55 pmStar Wars

Other Movie Theme

nice bro! i assume all the girls and dwarves menjadi your daughter punya? hahaha. btw how did you feel for the genie? i think out of like 15 packets i felt just now. i could only tell there was a surgeon and a minotaur (which i took). the rest all i completely have no idea. LOL
AverageBryan
post May 4 2012, 11:22 PM

23 posts

wah envious of all you guys mia collection. and im also just planning to collect the ones that i like. not worth to collect all of it. personally i hate the leprechaun. -__-
AverageBryan
post May 6 2012, 04:59 PM

23 posts

QUOTE(orestes @ May 5 2012, 09:39 PM)
almost all toysrus should already have s7 ...
hope to get the red riding hood and the halo soldier next
i just went to queensbay mall toys r'us. not only do they not have s7 yet. they just put up new cases of s3 and s6. which is good news for a new collector like me! biggrin.gif

QUOTE(kenny_pang @ May 6 2012, 01:29 PM)
Some of my SW minifigures plus some.

The bad guy

Clone Troopers.

All those lightsabers.

damn nice la bro your SW minifigs. drool.gif drool.gif drool.gif
AverageBryan
post May 7 2012, 08:21 AM

23 posts

QUOTE(red5ive-O @ May 7 2012, 08:12 AM)
Guys, anyone has an extra Spartan Warrior (from Series 3) and Space Man (from Series 1)?

I have most of Series 6 & 7 for trade, incl. Minotaur, Bandit, Roman Soldier, Aztec Warrior, Galaxy Patrol, Bride, Bunny Guy, Lady Liberty, etc.
bro spartan warrior is from s2. s3 no spartan. hahaha
AverageBryan
post May 8 2012, 12:07 AM

23 posts

QUOTE(touya_zell @ May 7 2012, 03:24 PM)
if you dont mind me asking, how old are you kenny?
tongue.gif

i'm 20 something n still playing with LEGO..
sometimes got whack with gf..  rclxub.gif  4 playing too much lego... hahaha
my girlf also dont support me collecting toys. but lego minifig she like. that day she picit2 with me. lol. she picit2 s3 i picit2 s6. hahaha
AverageBryan
post May 8 2012, 10:31 PM

23 posts

QUOTE(kenny_pang @ May 8 2012, 04:31 PM)
I play with my son and sometimes even argue and fight over it. My son is 6 yo.  laugh.gif
hahaha thats cute.

QUOTE(ilfort @ May 8 2012, 09:16 PM)
My turn to spam my figs. ^^ Old figs of mine. XD

celaka betui.... so much $$$ value there! and damn cantek!
AverageBryan
post May 9 2012, 07:03 PM

23 posts

QUOTE(daisuke @ May 9 2012, 06:08 PM)
guys i just started collecting minifigs again....im going to subang area tomorrow....any TRU there?or shops i can ge tmy hands on these minifigs?

btw my collection so far....keke

ehehe mine so far. the hoola girl is my girlf picit one. i help her picit also and i thought it was a rapper cos of the maraccas. but oh well. then she gave it to me. so its mine now. hahaha.

0.0405sec    0.46    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 08:31 AM