QUOTE(FallenOut @ May 28 2012, 08:37 PM)
no use
i just back from a call to unifail
at first they said send an email to them
with the screenshots of my slow speed
i complain said i will send using speedtest.net since i dun trust unifail own server
they said ok
i send
one day on i asked bout the status
no reply
call and they said
nvr received my email
then said usin speedtest.net dun count
ask me do a speedtest usin their farkup server
come out normal speed
said its ok
then i said its slow
say its my pc problem
my pc slow lolz
reply back
a quad core pc wit 8gb performance ram
u got to b kiddin me
then reply back say browser problem
wtf
seriously
my unifail is slow
bt iptv also down
complain
i will
till everyone remembers me
as i did to screamyx last time
ok
facebook is also slow
loadin pictures is killin me
First of all,i just back from a call to unifail
at first they said send an email to them
with the screenshots of my slow speed
i complain said i will send using speedtest.net since i dun trust unifail own server
they said ok
i send
one day on i asked bout the status
no reply
call and they said
nvr received my email
then said usin speedtest.net dun count
ask me do a speedtest usin their farkup server
come out normal speed
said its ok
then i said its slow
say its my pc problem
my pc slow lolz
reply back
a quad core pc wit 8gb performance ram
u got to b kiddin me
then reply back say browser problem
wtf
seriously
my unifail is slow
bt iptv also down
complain
i will
till everyone remembers me
as i did to screamyx last time
ok
facebook is also slow
loadin pictures is killin me
You do wrong thing when complaint.
How you explain you say slow and they say normal?
If im not wrong they manage to access your router and test connection back to their server.
To troubleshoot, you need to do follow step to screw them
1. Done speedtest on their server, screenshot it and take video show them its slow on your own pc.
2. Do another speedtest on another PC, screenshot and take video and show them.
When both PC still slow, borrow iphone connect to your wifi make a speed test and prove to them via screenshot..
And tell them i had format my PC, install fresh OS but problem persist, after all been done, they sent a technician, found the problem, deduct one month of Unifi bill
May 29 2012, 05:36 PM

0.0401sec