Unifi Official TM UniFi High Speed Broadband Thread V15, Free Installation / Super Speed ME promo

deathbringer
post Apr 18 2012, 12:46 AM

I'll Pwn j00 !!
1,160 posts

hyyptv ok here
deathbringer
post Apr 25 2012, 05:31 PM

I'll Pwn j00 !!
1,160 posts

hi all...i have a question. pls read spoiler to avoid tl;dr problems.

So my question is....why was it possible 2 months ago during installation, but not possible now? Perhaps some sifus (rattan?) here can give me a solution.
deathbringer
post Apr 25 2012, 11:24 PM

I'll Pwn j00 !!
1,160 posts

QUOTE(rattan @ Apr 25 2012, 08:20 PM)
Honestly bro, something went really wrong somewhere and I think i know what happened. I have processed so far around 400+ applications for highrise customers and 30%-40% of them have maintained their old PSTN phone number. I wish to help you, if I get involved they will tell me stay off this is not your customer and not a matter to you. Hope TM can solve your issue.
thx for the reply. maybe u could pm me on how to solve the problem and i could guide or tell the next technician that comes to investigate?

btw, TM called me regarding the matter and tell me there is no solution and that i should terminate my fixed line, which i do not want to.

thx.

0.0172sec    0.23    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 01:58 PM