Unifi Official TM UniFi High Speed Broadband Thread V15, Free Installation / Super Speed ME promo

Ywei
post Jun 9 2012, 08:14 PM

53 posts

QUOTE(ngyinchew @ Jun 9 2012, 02:39 PM)
now the unifi still very slow in bandar puteri puchong.
Cant even connect to speedtest.net
Same here. Same area, mine not only slowdown but get constant DC.
Called to CS, and they say they will send someone to make appointment with me in 24 hours..
and it will charge me for RM50 D:

but this constant dc is unbearable sad.gif
Anyone having same problem?
Ywei
post Jun 10 2012, 12:28 PM

53 posts

QUOTE(kuroneko0509 @ Jun 9 2012, 11:21 PM)
lately experienced slowdown while using unifi... sometimes need to refresh website several times. heck even facebook wont display images properly

just tested on speedtest.net... 2.10 Mbps download, 2.67 Mbps upload with 97ms ping to cyberjaya server
wtf shakehead.gif  shakehead.gif
I have exactly the same problem.

Btw, update regarding my call to TM yesterday,
they were so effective where they came to my house to morning - BUT ... I am not at home!!!

The problem is they say they will call me to make an appointment 1st before they come.
They even sms me and told me they will call me within 24hours for an appointment...

but no one call me for an appointment..

When i got home just now, i got a card where they stated they came, and i was not at home sad.gif
So sad... means i gonna suffer constant disconnection for whole day perhaps until the day they re-visit..

This post has been edited by Ywei: Jun 10 2012, 12:28 PM
Ywei
post Jun 10 2012, 07:14 PM

53 posts

QUOTE(jolmy @ Jun 10 2012, 06:18 PM)
By right they are suppose to call you before they come, but there are some technicians who don't, they just come and assume somebody is at home.
now i am suffering with endless dc dc dc.. n reset.
I wish they called this morning. Cause I am just having breakfast at mamak around.
If they give me a call, I can go back in 5 mins time.. :\
Ywei
post Jun 20 2012, 08:43 PM

53 posts

1300 88 1221

Does anyone have this problem?
During 10AM to 8PM - Unifi is stable
After 8PM to morning 9AM+ will have frequent disconnection.
Saturday and Sunday, terrible, constant dc lag etc...

Recently it got worst, cant even connect to internet sometimes! sad.gif
Logged several reports since last 3 weeks, and i keep got this as reply..

I help you to reset your port now, and you observe for next few days, and call us back if the problem is still persist..

been 3 weeks, and been ask for follow their instruction for off the router for 40sec.. etc... sad.gif

They customer service is okay one, just that no one solve the problem. haizz///

0.0551sec    0.14    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 01:09 AM