i already report to skmm and tm point last friday but until today no feedback.
rasa macam nak bakarrrrr jee white box tuh biar semua org dont get the unifi. T_T
Unifi Official TM UniFi High Speed Broadband Thread V15, Free Installation / Super Speed ME promo
Apr 10 2012, 10:18 AM
959 posts Joined: Jun 2006 From: Uaaaaaaa Status: Machine Coding |
i till waiting for unifi to be available at my address.. report through report have been done but still not available. the white box is still at the back of my house but my address not available.
i already report to skmm and tm point last friday but until today no feedback. rasa macam nak bakarrrrr jee white box tuh biar semua org dont get the unifi. T_T |
Apr 17 2012, 12:47 PM
Guys. Unifi installation still free right? my house will be installing by tomorrow, they insist of me paying rm200 for installation(sending via email). they dont even call to come instead of sending email to my brother for installation. why must pay 200 and y they dont call to come T_T.
bro rattan. can help me with that. i apply the unifi with you. can enlightenment me bro.. help.. ADDED: or its just a autogenerated email send by TM ? thanks. This post has been edited by TakanoKyohei: Apr 17 2012, 12:54 PM |
Apr 17 2012, 03:24 PM
QUOTE(rattan @ Apr 17 2012, 03:06 PM) Aduh bro they not asking you to pay 200 ler... deferment means if on that particular day you back out of installation then TM will penalize you 200. oh, ok ok. means its still free and on that particular date right ( which is tomorrow \^_^/ ).. tq bro. really appreciate it |
Apr 18 2012, 12:34 PM
i have wait for nothing for unifi installation this morning. no call, call them back and they said morning but still no coming.
i even take on leave today waiting for them to come. haish very disappointed. if they want to come late just call and let me know. i will wait until 2 pm if not then i will call again. |
Apr 18 2012, 02:32 PM
May 18 2012, 12:42 PM
i have been UNIFI user since last month. changing from steamyx that always no line in my area(somehow the streamyx is crap in my place). i use the default dir 655 router that tm provide to me.
by using this router whenever i on iptv and playing game at the same time my wifi connection somehow will drop and i will lost connection. it happens when iptv is on only. i use the tp link wr 1043nd and change it into openwrt for my unifi. the speed was stable. the wifi never drop at all.. more importantly i use the usb fan cooler and placing under the router and BTU and both device running cooled without any problem. its been 1 week without any disconnection and also the speed stable raging from 4.78MB to 5.01MB upload and download with ping not more than 10ms into local server(malaysia). i suggesting that using TP link with openwrt is a great combination as it will cater problem with default unifi router. so @blu3skyr4in, use third party router link tp link as it cost me rm155 only. the BTU will not be a problem as the router will make the internet job etc etc. and also for another d link 655 router, you will need to set it up so that it can use to for internet on VLAN500 and also VLAN600 for iptv. i dont think BTU lock the router where you cant use other router because me and some of our friend using third party router that works with unifi. |
| Change to: | 0.0222sec
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 06:17 PM |