Bump Topic Topic Closed RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> [Resolved] Ideal Technology Trading, Targus Click-In for Ipad 2 case (Black)

zhen^wei
post Mar 29 2012, 07:53 PM

4,057 posts

QUOTE(bernardryan @ Mar 29 2012, 07:01 PM)
Yup, I think shouldn't be a problem. The problem for me is hunting for poslaju cause I've got meetings the whole day tomorrow.
it might cause you more incovenience to send back. maybe yoongkeen will collect from you at section 13 if he going to digitalmall dealer place. biggrin.gif
zhen^wei
post Mar 29 2012, 07:59 PM

4,057 posts

it shouldn't be problem. but maybe not tml smile.gif
I ask him arrange time to collect from ur place if he going to digitalmall SS14. thanks.
zhen^wei
post Mar 29 2012, 09:44 PM

4,057 posts

QUOTE(bernardryan @ Mar 29 2012, 09:08 PM)
Actually, to tell you the truth, I was so happy when the Skynet person came to deliver. But my happiness was short lived once I opened the parcel. I need to find a proper slim cover for my iPad.
haha, i understand your situation. I also know you looking for the cover so urgent. Maybe you need to wait for next supplier shipment. or try searching at Digitalmall see they still keep this model or not. Black color is nicer than blue btw. nod.gif tahan kotor.
zhen^wei
post Mar 30 2012, 04:36 PM

4,057 posts

Bro, we not need to push blue color instead of black color. No point let customer send back and refund so troublesome,and waste postage at our side.

What a word of buruh kasar, try respect ppl and u will get respect too.

zhen^wei
post Apr 2 2012, 04:36 PM

4,057 posts

yoongkeen outstation. this week he will call you when going to PJ.

zhen^wei
post Apr 8 2012, 09:11 PM

4,057 posts

good for u

0.0178sec    0.51    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 10:14 PM