Diablo III - Kaiser, Guild/Clan Recruitment

TSUzuru
post Mar 29 2012, 04:42 PM, updated 14y ago

19 posts

Diablo coming 15.5.2012

We are recruiting competitive active and fun players to enjoy PvP, Farming or just chit chat playing at their own pace with us. We are a competitive guild but we understand the right balance is needed to achieve greater height. For now, we have no idea how the clan feature will be but there are speculation being made about it and we will be working towards what is speculated by/to/for us. Nothing wrong being extra prepared rite? SO... If you are talkative (even until a point that you just talk and never walk), enjoy PvP, or even some farmaniacs, we want you!

We are looking to build a community where no one needs to wait to farm and no one needs to be alone(unless you want to @_@).

P/S: Our core group has been around for ages in the gaming scene(E-sports & MMO) and we constantly change guild name every game. Our last game is Dragon Nest - Kaiser and big probability we will change the name for Diablo III as well. We don't believe in a 1 Name loyalty (or global branding) thing because we simply excel in most games because of who we are and the name is there just to boast it. All we seek is fun, fun and FUN!

We only limit some slots for casual players like always and recruitment is based on Facebook Group Invitation for now.

We also hold countless gatherings and we had tours to other part of Malaysia just to meet the guildmates. We went Penang, Singapore, Kuantan, Melaka, and Johor hence what you really can expect us to build here is a community rather than just a guild.

If you are interested, pm me your facebook email and Facebook name(just in case) and I'll add you into group. Include your normal online and playing time.

And we dont have a sharing policy and ppl share loots on their own will. So don't expect automatic charity or in fact, dont expect anything. Join us only if you understand what we are doing or where we are heading. Join us only if you are interested in our cause.

Thanks for reading :>

And for other Malaysian who's gonna play this game, happy playing. Looking forward to seeing you guys there.
SUStlts
post Mar 29 2012, 04:50 PM

pee poo pee poo
1,891 posts

i think better post at diablo3 post at gamerhideout.
http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/2261231
btw i am interested biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by tlts: Mar 29 2012, 04:52 PM
crisboy
post Mar 29 2012, 05:03 PM

74 posts

Dont mind me asking..

1. How many people do you have currently? and how many you need in your party? as you know that Diablo III only supports 4 people in a party.
2. Do you guys have frequent outing? When?
3. Do your group have any girls? (Dont get me wrong, my gf is also a gamer, so female ~ female get togather better if there is any.)
4. How old are you guys?
5. What type of characters are you guys going for?
6. How many of you guys played the beta befor?
7. What software do you guys choose to talk ingame?
8. How many of you guys finish Diablo I and Diablo II?
9. Which server will you guys playing?

This post has been edited by crisboy: Mar 29 2012, 05:09 PM
TSUzuru
post Mar 29 2012, 05:20 PM

19 posts

QUOTE(crisboy @ Mar 29 2012, 05:03 PM)
Dont mind me asking..

1. How many people do you have currently? and how many you need in your party? as you know that Diablo III only supports 4 people in a party.
2. Do you guys have frequent outing? When?
3. Do your group have any girls? (Dont get me wrong, my gf is also a gamer, so female ~ female get togather better if there is any.)
4. How old are you guys?
5. What type of characters are you guys going for?
6. How many of you guys played the beta befor?
7. What software do you guys choose to talk ingame?
8. How many of you guys manage to finish Diablo I and Diablo II?
1. We have 30+ currently.
2. yes we have frequent outing ... we are very flexible, if you are in KL den expect outing almost every big hit movies or somebody's birthday or just randomly invited talk cock(yamcha) session
3. Yes we have girls, in fact in DN, we had almost 25 girls in guild. with a total of 200 over members including those retired one.
4. most of us are working adults 22 to 28 (1 or 2 30s). We do have some below 20s but not much. Best thing is, maturity cannot be measured by age and our 17 is more mature than our 28 (XD jk matthew). And I'm 26 smile.gif
5. We have everyone playing every classes right now (not like there's too many choices) and so far we have no restriction yet. the game isnt even out =\
6. We only have several members (2 as far as i know?) who got to play the Beta. (majority of us didnt get)
7. We use MUMBLE
8. Erk most of us do, and we waited this game for a long time too.

@tlts

Thanks for telling tongue.gif

do pm me your details as stated on first post if you're interested ya. Welcome in advance.
SUStlts
post Mar 29 2012, 05:25 PM

pee poo pee poo
1,891 posts

i play as monk and my gf will play as hunter

mon-friday play time after 7pm
sat pak toh time(random or no play) sunday after 7 pm
is this the info u need?
crisboy
post Mar 29 2012, 05:33 PM

74 posts

wa tlts i same as you leh... maybe we go couple partying?? how that sounds?
TSUzuru
post Mar 29 2012, 05:34 PM

19 posts

QUOTE(tlts @ Mar 29 2012, 05:25 PM)
i play as monk and my gf will play as hunter

mon-friday play time after 7pm
sat pak toh time(random or no play) sunday after 7 pm
is this the info u need?
yeap easy to setup farm party if one needs hehe. anyway I added you in facebook already.
SUStlts
post Mar 29 2012, 05:40 PM

pee poo pee poo
1,891 posts

QUOTE(crisboy @ Mar 29 2012, 05:33 PM)
wa tlts i same as you leh... maybe we go couple partying?? how that sounds?
in which way same as me? class?
crisboy
post Mar 29 2012, 05:41 PM

74 posts

Hi im AhCris AKA Steven,

Mon-Thrus: After work (8pm-12am) Friday (8pm-3am)
Sat: Love day (night will play until midnight)
Sun: Love day (night will play until 12am-1am)

Characters: Babarian, Wizard
SUStlts
post Mar 29 2012, 05:42 PM

pee poo pee poo
1,891 posts

QUOTE(crisboy @ Mar 29 2012, 05:41 PM)
Hi im AhCris AKA Steven,

Characters: Babarian, Wizard
oh haha so can play 2gether lo since we got
hunter
babarian
wizard
monk tongue.gif

4player max rite icon_rolleyes.gif
oh btw u order liao ma?

got where selling with nice price?

This post has been edited by tlts: Mar 29 2012, 05:44 PM
TSUzuru
post Mar 29 2012, 05:50 PM

19 posts

QUOTE(tlts @ Mar 29 2012, 05:42 PM)
oh haha so can play 2gether lo since we got
hunter
babarian
wizard
monk      tongue.gif 
4player max rite icon_rolleyes.gif
oh btw u order liao ma?

got where selling with nice price?
we doing bulk order, will up the list later. tongue.gif
crisboy
post Mar 29 2012, 05:50 PM

74 posts

i order from HeavyArms le 5 Std and 1 CE order d ^^.. tlts you got msn? pm me and steam ID also.. XD we can get togather man... Couple Play!!
Wow we got all class!! Then can share items.. willing to share it out all items that is not for my character.

This post has been edited by crisboy: Mar 29 2012, 05:54 PM
SUStlts
post Mar 29 2012, 05:56 PM

pee poo pee poo
1,891 posts

QUOTE(crisboy @ Mar 29 2012, 05:50 PM)
i order from HeavyArms le 5 Std and 1 CE order d ^^.. tlts you got msn? pm me and steam ID also.. XD we can get togather man... Couple Play!!
Wow we got all class!! Then can share items.. willing to share it out all items that is not for my character.
steam id below no msn steam chat better biggrin.gif
lai addme

This post has been edited by tlts: Mar 29 2012, 05:56 PM
paogiv3r
post Mar 29 2012, 05:59 PM

395 posts

sounds cool we finally got some serious players biggrin.gif
i also want to play anyone pre-purchased already?
SUStlts
post Mar 29 2012, 06:00 PM

pee poo pee poo
1,891 posts

QUOTE(paogiv3r @ Mar 29 2012, 05:59 PM)
sounds cool we finally got some serious players biggrin.gif
i also want to play anyone pre-purchased already?
still early yet...
but i maybe will PO from quisan online rm 160 for pcs

crisboy
post Mar 29 2012, 06:07 PM

74 posts

tlts you order liau ma? ok adding you now ngek.. XD btw im 27 this year.. oldman d..
SUStlts
post Mar 29 2012, 06:14 PM

pee poo pee poo
1,891 posts

QUOTE(crisboy @ Mar 29 2012, 06:07 PM)
tlts you order liau ma? ok adding you now ngek.. XD btw im 27 this year.. oldman d..
not yet i 29 more old man laugh.gif
u got add me meh on steam no c u geh
crisboy
post Mar 29 2012, 06:17 PM

74 posts

wait bro.. i using my iphone to add you in steam..

Tlts You hokkien lang ar? Im from penang but now in KL ^^
teddbundy
post Mar 29 2012, 06:30 PM

158 posts

wait its out already? omg im so outdated yawn.gif
iilidan
post Mar 29 2012, 07:24 PM

24 posts

Uzuru
count me in lol..
same guild wif u in DN but retired jor
(ExArrow)

This post has been edited by iilidan: Mar 29 2012, 07:27 PM
Angelodeath
post Mar 29 2012, 09:51 PM

128 posts

Hello LW
ZKie
post Mar 29 2012, 10:35 PM

can i join?
TSUzuru
post Mar 29 2012, 10:47 PM

19 posts

Yo ExArrow,

Glad youll be playing hehe.

Yo AoD

Long time no see biggrin.gif. You'll be playing?

Those interested, please add my facebook: chanlw86@gmail.com

or leave your facebook email here.
Angelodeath
post Mar 29 2012, 10:49 PM

128 posts

yes, come add me up although I have not pre-ordered yet
TSUzuru
post Mar 29 2012, 10:59 PM

19 posts

add my facebook thanks :3

chanlw86@gmail.com
Angelodeath
post Mar 30 2012, 12:04 AM

128 posts

wtf i'm already in your list la u bad leader wey
TSUzuru
post Mar 30 2012, 10:34 AM

19 posts

QUOTE(Angelodeath @ Mar 30 2012, 12:04 AM)
wtf i'm already in your list la u bad leader wey
I already added you le =.='' I mean Darren Kang a.k.a ExArrow
Seiei5
post Mar 30 2012, 01:12 PM

39 posts

Sad to say everyone treating d3 as a MMORPG will get very dissapointed... diablo have always been a game of campaign mode with I should called it a dab of multiplayer aspect of pvping and partying with friends...

I have play the close beta and nothing much differ between d2 and d3 gameplay with exception of the trading house ...but neway gl on your guild but you wont need it much ...
Frostlord
post Mar 30 2012, 01:18 PM

1,723 posts

i might play if my laptop can support
this is the model
http://www.bytechip.com/2010/10/sony-vaio-vpcea36fg-price/

can support D3 without lag?
yipwh
post Mar 30 2012, 01:24 PM

234 posts

crap im 34 can i still joiN?>
Angelodeath
post Mar 30 2012, 07:40 PM

128 posts

there's no group ah LW?
McSundae
post Mar 30 2012, 07:59 PM

263 posts

i just wish to check with you guys, which server are we playing? because I am playing beta and it is around 250ms, quite handicap if pvp...
Angelodeath
post Mar 30 2012, 08:18 PM

128 posts

QUOTE(McSundae @ Mar 30 2012, 07:59 PM)
i just wish to check with you guys, which server are we playing? because I am playing beta and it is around 250ms, quite handicap if pvp...
oh my god this is bad. bad...B-A-D
McSundae
post Mar 30 2012, 08:30 PM

263 posts

i am staying in kepong, using unifi and the lowest is 250, if peak hour is around 300-400. seems like we are connecting to north america..
Angelodeath
post Mar 31 2012, 12:46 AM

128 posts

unifi 10? mine only 5..
tellmewhy
post Mar 31 2012, 09:54 PM

893 posts

i thought the maximum people able to co ops are just 4?

iilidan
post Apr 1 2012, 09:03 AM

24 posts

die lah.. all unifi...
4MB lag die me???
(btw my place no unifi T_____T)
TSUzuru
post Apr 1 2012, 10:31 AM

19 posts

Youll need a proxy. max co op will 4 ... there are rumors they will make 8 in the future. There are some other rumors concerning PvP thingy but since all these have no supporting evidence we just decided to follow the wind ~

We see the pvp has some sort of potential competitive value - probably with tournaments etc and they might expand it (so much room for improvement still) ... although we kinda only just betting on it right now.

Anyhow, no harm having more people to play with =\

@yipwh Any age can join

@Frostlord

RECOMMENDED SYSTEM REQUIREMENTS

Windows® Vista/7 (latest service packs)
Intel® Core 2 Duo 2.4 GHz or AMD Athlon™ 64 X2 5600+ 2.8 GHz
2 GB RAM
NVIDIA® GeForce® 260 or ATI Radeon™ HD 4870 or better
Frostlord
post Apr 2 2012, 02:13 PM

1,723 posts

QUOTE(Uzuru @ Apr 1 2012, 10:31 AM)
Youll need a proxy. max co op will 4 ... there are rumors they will make 8 in the future. There are some other rumors concerning PvP thingy but since all these have no supporting evidence we just decided to follow the wind ~

We see the pvp has some sort of potential competitive value - probably with tournaments etc and they might expand it (so much room for improvement still) ... although we kinda only just betting on it right now.

Anyhow, no harm having more people to play with =\

@yipwh Any age can join

@Frostlord

RECOMMENDED SYSTEM REQUIREMENTS

Windows® Vista/7 (latest service packs)
Intel® Core 2 Duo 2.4 GHz or AMD Athlon™ 64 X2 5600+ 2.8 GHz
2 GB RAM
NVIDIA® GeForce® 260 or ATI Radeon™ HD 4870 or better
i know but i noob in computer stuff

jsut wondering if my ATI Radeon 5650 is better or worse than HD4870
ExCrIpT
post Apr 2 2012, 03:51 PM

1,671 posts

QUOTE(Frostlord @ Apr 2 2012, 02:13 PM)

can use google and compare what, done in 5 secs

oHkereD
post Apr 2 2012, 09:45 PM

275 posts

Based on the model number, HD4870, 8 means high end card whereas HD5650, 6 means mid end card. correct me if i'm wrong

edit: oh and btw TS, add me to your recruitment too! playing time mostly are night, and most time on sat/sun.
haven decided my char yet, most probably barb or demonhunter. Do i need to pm you my fb details?

This post has been edited by oHkereD: Apr 2 2012, 09:49 PM
redsun5331
post Apr 3 2012, 01:16 AM

i wan join~

Added on April 3, 2012, 1:16 ami wan join~

This post has been edited by redsun5331: Apr 3 2012, 01:16 AM
Frostlord
post Apr 3 2012, 11:45 AM

1,723 posts

QUOTE(ExCrIpT @ Apr 2 2012, 03:51 PM)
can use google and compare what, done in 5 secs
http://graphics-cards.findthebest.com/comp...-Radeon-HD-5650

some high, some low

and i duno which is important laugh.gif
Mercy Shadows
post Apr 5 2012, 01:43 PM

121 posts

Can I join, w/o using Facebook account ? biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by Mercy Shadows: Apr 5 2012, 01:43 PM
Pokupie
post Apr 7 2012, 12:50 PM

[quote=crisboy,Mar 29 2012, 05:41 PM]
Hi im AhCris AKA Steven,

Hahahaha crisboy u also mau start diablo 3 ah? yamate here =3
moodswingfella
post Apr 7 2012, 01:47 PM

364 posts

jyeah count me in XD

Added on April 7, 2012, 1:51 pm
QUOTE(Uzuru @ Mar 29 2012, 04:42 PM)
Diablo coming 15.5.2012

We are recruiting competitive active and fun players to enjoy PvP, Farming or just chit chat playing at their own pace with us. We are a competitive guild but we understand the right balance is needed to achieve greater height. For now, we have no idea how the clan feature will be but there are speculation being made about it and we will be working towards what is speculated by/to/for us. Nothing wrong being extra prepared rite? SO... If you are talkative (even until a point that you just talk and never walk), enjoy PvP, or even some farmaniacs, we want you!

We are looking to build a community where no one needs to wait to farm and no one needs to be alone(unless you want to @_@).

P/S: Our core group has been around for ages in the gaming scene(E-sports & MMO) and we constantly change guild name every game. Our last game is Dragon Nest - Kaiser and big probability we will change the name for Diablo III as well. We don't believe in a 1 Name loyalty (or global branding) thing because we simply excel in most games because of who we are and the name is there just to boast it. All we seek is fun, fun and FUN!

We only limit some slots for casual players like always and recruitment is based on Facebook Group Invitation for now.

We also hold countless gatherings and we had tours to other part of Malaysia just to meet the guildmates. We went Penang, Singapore, Kuantan, Melaka, and Johor hence what you really can expect us to build here is a community rather than just a guild.
If you are interested, pm me your facebook email and Facebook name(just in case) and I'll add you into group. Include your normal online and playing time.

And we dont have a sharing policy and ppl share loots on their own will. So don't expect automatic charity or in fact, dont expect anything. Join us only if you understand what we are doing or where we are heading. Join us only if you are interested in our cause.

Thanks for reading :>

And for other Malaysian who's gonna play this game, happy playing. Looking forward to seeing you guys there.
my fb > owhkiedowhkie@yahoo.com

anyway u mentioned bout 'talkative'. is that mean u guys will use apps like Mumble/Teamspeak 3 for voice chat?

I'm a casual player. Hope that will do.

This post has been edited by moodswingfella: Apr 7 2012, 01:51 PM
sorrowstar
post Apr 7 2012, 08:33 PM

am interested in joining a local guild =)
can you add me up in facebook? for some reason i can search you through email..

kyrie_jun@hotmail.com
saintprayer
post Apr 8 2012, 04:37 PM

101 posts

I am interested to join too! Played diablo 1 & 2 before, although forgotten most part of it liao.

Usual online time:
Mon~Fri, 6.30pm > latest 11.30pm
Sat & Sun, whole day mostly but might go out randomly

facebook: keanghee860924@hotmail.com

thanks~!
Z1gy
post Apr 8 2012, 09:14 PM

41 posts

looking for guild to hang out also.....planning to play as witch hunter
TS3 capable
moodswingfella
post Apr 9 2012, 02:29 PM

364 posts

QUOTE(Z1gy @ Apr 8 2012, 09:14 PM)
looking for guild to hang out also.....planning to play as witch hunter
TS3 capable
u in TS3? which channel?
crisboy
post Apr 10 2012, 05:26 PM

74 posts

[quote=Pokupie,Apr 7 2012, 12:50 PM]
[quote=crisboy,Mar 29 2012, 05:41 PM]
Hi im AhCris AKA Steven,

Hahahaha crisboy u also mau start diablo 3 ah? yamate here =3

[/quote]

YES LA!!! Sure start Diablo III la, im very big fans ler ever since i was a kid.. Play Diablo I since 1997 ler.. then Diablo II on 2000 then LoD on 2001. notworthy.gif notworthy.gif

I recieve my Original Diablo I from my parents!! Befor that i saw some of the people in gaming center playing but i didt know what game was that.
So here i am, fully grown up with Diablo Series togather and most of all as a hardcore diablo FAN!!! rolleyes.gif rolleyes.gif

lordsapt
post Apr 11 2012, 10:53 AM

LIfe Is nEver HaRd3r
888 posts

Count me in, u got pm
cubaan
post Apr 21 2012, 02:09 AM

20 posts

anyone playing in beta now?
im downloading the client..
gonna try this.. not really a fan of diablo series so no expectation bout the game..
SupremeSS
post Apr 24 2012, 05:53 PM

461 posts

Hey, can i join? but i still deciding whether buy this game or not, can anyone tell me the coolest part of the game? did not played diablo 1,2 before..new to this game, and my age 19
lace
post Apr 27 2012, 07:14 AM

623 posts

im interested...count me in
fb:titanlace@live.com
msn:titanlace@live.com

Finished D1
Finished D2
Finished beta~
Waiting D3
Kindly at me to ure group nice meeting all d3 gamers
Dreamezz
post Apr 29 2012, 11:27 PM

63 posts

Ehy am interested here too, just pm-ed..

watched me couz play D1,
played D2,
bored with D3 Beta tongue.gif

play time not sure though..
usually have spontaneous activities. biggrin.gif

dark_report
post May 8 2012, 01:55 PM

82 posts

count me in also...
FB: tarot_eclipse@yahoo.com
pm-ed u
sexy93
post May 8 2012, 03:54 PM

304 posts

count me in... play everyday , anytime...
takkicom
post May 9 2012, 10:42 AM

422 posts

QUOTE(oHkereD @ Apr 2 2012, 09:45 PM)
Based on the model number, HD4870, 8 means high end card whereas HD5650, 6 means mid end card. correct me if i'm wrong

edit: oh and btw TS, add me to your recruitment too! playing time mostly are night, and most time on sat/sun.
haven decided my char yet, most probably barb or demonhunter. Do i need to pm you my fb details?
by compare 4870 is better than 5650 but more stable is 5 series
for me more or less the newer 1 better less problem

my 4870 down but my other comp dual 5650 havent down
TSUzuru
post May 9 2012, 02:52 PM

19 posts

Sorry guys, didn't check here for awhile.

Anyway, thanks for all the PMs. There are too many to reply hence I add back you guys in Facebook and direct invite to group.

For those who didn't receive, it is either I couldn't find you in Facebook or I missed your application. Please add me Chan Lek Wai (chanlw86@gmail.com)

Sorry for the inconvenience caused.

And to answer some questions,

@VoiceCom: yes we are using Mumble.
@Newtogame: It doesn't matter you are new or pro, we learn together.
@theonecomparinggpu: Both of the cards arent that good. If you are buying, tell us your budget.
Aura
post May 9 2012, 03:21 PM

OVERKILL is my GAME!!!
1,937 posts

HD5650 is ATI's mid range card for 5 series in their Radeon lineup... HD4870 is the previous high end card in 4 series.... So, in comparison, most likely ur mid range card will be somewhere the same as a 4870 but that applies I think to 5770 only... For urs, is somewhat a bit lower....

Added on May 9, 2012, 3:23 pmb**** ass Uzuru... From FB come to here.... LOL!!!

This post has been edited by Aura: May 9 2012, 03:23 PM
soulhunter87
post May 9 2012, 06:14 PM

455 posts

count me in. soulhunter_ex@yahoo.com
SUSifourtos
post May 9 2012, 06:20 PM

2,256 posts

QUOTE(Aura @ May 9 2012, 03:21 PM)
HD5650 is ATI's mid range card for 5 series in their Radeon lineup... HD4870 is the previous high end card in 4 series.... So, in comparison, most likely ur mid range card will be somewhere the same as a 4870 but that applies I think to 5770 only... For urs, is somewhat a bit lower....

Added on May 9, 2012, 3:23 pmb**** ass Uzuru... From FB come to here.... LOL!!!
In 4 series, 4850 / 4870 is high end card, followed by 4890 ( rare item )
In 5 series, 56XX is not even consider a card for gaming, just HD Multimedia and some basic 3D Gaming.

read the review here, with comparison table
Comparison - Performance of HD5670

4870 manage to get 26FPS in Crysis Warhead 1920x1080 2xAA,
While 5670 ( Notice here, not even 5650, is a better version 5670 ) can only reach 15FPS

Meaning 5650 would standing around 11~12FPS in this test.
keshr2k
post May 9 2012, 08:35 PM

Hey guys i would like to join you guys and play Diablo III
I have never played the series but i do have some online gaming experience.

Can some one help me where to get this game anywhere near klang valley would be great smile.gif
and is there any subscription fees or anything of a sort?

Looking forward to making some friends and having a great time gaming biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by keshr2k: May 9 2012, 08:36 PM
Aura
post May 10 2012, 11:15 AM

OVERKILL is my GAME!!!
1,937 posts

QUOTE(ifourtos @ May 9 2012, 06:20 PM)
In 4 series, 4850 / 4870 is high end card, followed by 4890 ( rare item )
In 5 series, 56XX is not even consider a card for gaming, just HD Multimedia and some basic 3D Gaming.

read the review here, with comparison table
Comparison - Performance of HD5670

4870 manage to get 26FPS in Crysis Warhead 1920x1080 2xAA,
While 5670 ( Notice here, not even 5650, is a better version 5670 ) can only reach 15FPS

Meaning 5650 would standing around 11~12FPS in this test.
That's why I put at the back, "somewhat lower"... I'm out of the computer business already and of cos as a human being can't remember much... Plus, obviously won't be the same as 4870 since the stream processors are half lower than 4870.... I'm just saying that it's around there.... Obviously if I need accurate data, I will google it and it seems that the person is asking wanna know a rough estimate of the performance so, links are not included.... Crysis is not a good benchmarking tool since it is biased more to NVIDIA so, it's not a good point of entry for comparison since NVIDIA cards will have higher FPS anyways if they are in the same category....

And I believed that if the person asking this sets everything to low, it should be sufficient to play D3 although a better card should be considered....

Added on May 10, 2012, 11:16 am
QUOTE(keshr2k @ May 9 2012, 08:35 PM)
Hey guys i would like to join you guys and play Diablo III
I have never played the series but i do have some online gaming experience.

Can some one help me where to get this game anywhere near klang valley would be great smile.gif
and is there any subscription fees or anything of a sort?

Looking forward to making some friends and having a great time gaming biggrin.gif
1. Just get it from the retail shops or u can check the garage sale section....
2. Buy and play... No subscription required....

This post has been edited by Aura: May 10 2012, 11:20 AM
jezzabell
post May 12 2012, 05:08 PM

50 posts

lol in here also got uzuru
DeLarafi
post May 13 2012, 08:10 PM

Ammar Tycoon
1,423 posts

Feel free to Use teamspeak for coop coordination in game...
im sponsoring the server...
enjoy...

Added on May 13, 2012, 8:11 pmowhh.. so u guys already got mumble... nvm.. feel free to use the server anyway for backup..

This post has been edited by DeLarafi: May 13 2012, 08:11 PM
FrostLance
post May 13 2012, 10:20 PM

Dr.Frostie
607 posts

can i join?
dinzmalayneum
post May 14 2012, 08:32 PM

232 posts

I wanna join too, hardcore gamers,usually play everyday (3pm -12am) if not busy lor,very experience in Diablo 1 and 2, online gaming, mine is Witch Doctor
Add me ad facebook : https://www.facebook.com/shahrudin.hashim
kennethchang
post May 15 2012, 12:26 PM

160 posts

count me in,
kenneth.chang08@gmail.com

i play at night 9pm-12am
i normally use sorcerer
Add me ad facebook :https://www.facebook.com/kennethchang78
marquis
post May 15 2012, 07:30 PM

Flower Power!
2,479 posts

QUOTE(FrostLance @ May 13 2012, 10:20 PM)
can i join?
'chu doin here bro? laugh.gif

uzumi, you've got a meteor storm pm coming your way smile.gif
victorchin
post May 15 2012, 08:28 PM

20 posts

Does anyone here knows if Malaysia will have access to real life money auction house?
I am confused as Blizzard website says there is no real life auction houses in Asia region.
So we cannot sell items for real cash?

Thanks!
KcX35
post May 15 2012, 11:56 PM

ㄨㄨ
2,364 posts

QUOTE(victorchin @ May 15 2012, 08:28 PM)

Does anyone here knows if Malaysia will have access to real life money auction house?
I am confused as Blizzard website says there is no real life auction houses in Asia region.
So we cannot sell items for real cash?

Thanks!
do u noe they r taking around 30% frm wat u earn thru the real life money auction house?
waklu
post May 16 2012, 10:56 AM

70 posts

still its better then nothing IMO

0.0403sec    0.43    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 06:58 PM