Hope u all like it~!  tongue.gif
the chick behind seems hotter, drool.gif drool.gif
Wuakaka
post Apr 1 2012, 05:00 PM

244 posts

QUOTE(KIntos @ Apr 1 2012, 04:22 PM)
the red circle there. mine is saga blm

btw saga blm petrol mileage is only around 320km for full tank? around rm 56~58 per tank?
is the alarm thingy,wait til it dry and connect it back,then it will no longer has the sound anymore...its wet...
Wuakaka
post Apr 8 2012, 08:35 PM

244 posts

http://www.autos.com/aftermarket-parts/pro...-light-flywheel

just for sharing,hehe
Wuakaka
post Apr 17 2012, 02:52 AM

244 posts

QUOTE(ho yong lu @ Apr 17 2012, 01:29 AM)
what to do with a nut ? seriously , if u dun wanna answer pls dun create tension here and immatured . i am jz asking opinion from those who might had tried it . thanks
pls go back to ur cari forum if u dun believe our member here,tq.... blink.gif blink.gif btw,mr v12,no need to show them about the nut ad la,juz let it be...and btw,all the ppl dat tried it said dat is damn gooding...u may start saving Rm 250 now.... flex.gif flex.gif

This post has been edited by Wuakaka: Apr 17 2012, 02:54 AM
Wuakaka
post Apr 17 2012, 12:24 PM

244 posts

QUOTE(ho yong lu @ Apr 17 2012, 12:00 PM)
this is a forum for asking . whats wrong asking here ? by the way , i'm asking politely and got a nut as an answer . i had search and had this as my last resort . i dun nid those smiley with hidden messages . pls learn too be like mr david and not simple support people give a nut as answer when people ask questions . thanks .
ownself never search and dare to scold ppl samo,this question has been asked many times,ppl provide u the solution and not happy pulak,and helo,the answer is still firm,is a piece of NUT!!!

Wuakaka
post Apr 17 2012, 12:56 PM

244 posts

QUOTE(ibnuasad @ Apr 17 2012, 12:40 PM)
Don't take it personally. Some people here are really childish sweat.gif  laugh.gif

Join the FB Club and ask questions there...but after a few comments, it gets childish again  doh.gif
https://www.facebook.com/groups/Prosboc.Public/
https://www.facebook.com/groups/blmclub/

Want more serious answers, face to face with a real honest mechanic would be better  nod.gif  icon_rolleyes.gif

notworthy.gif
basically,if u were ask at blmclub fb,i will still reply a nut also...and if u were asked those mechanic dat lepak wit campro guys,they will still reply a nut too,and is a mechanic from sc told me this and i have tried it...... k thx bai...

btw,wan serious answer???
http://blmclub.proboards.com/index.cgi

Added on April 17, 2012, 1:11 pm
QUOTE(ho yong lu @ Apr 17 2012, 12:34 PM)
ownself never finish reading dun tembak simply. i said last resort here .  doh.gif  btw ,  u failed to impress me . thanks
last resort???oh well

http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/1737249/+1700

you are not the1 dat pay my salary,what for i need to impress u,lols...never waited for the reply and direct scold ppl,oh mai....... blush.gif

This post has been edited by Wuakaka: Apr 17 2012, 01:17 PM
Wuakaka
post Apr 17 2012, 03:12 PM

244 posts

campro is using tmap,temperature manifold absolute pressure and the sensor is on throttle body,and yes,simple tuning can be done on the butterfly itself to increase the respond...
Wuakaka
post Apr 17 2012, 03:39 PM

244 posts

QUOTE(ho yong lu @ Apr 17 2012, 03:34 PM)

"basically,if u were ask at blmclub fb,i will still reply a nut also...and if u were asked those mechanic dat lepak wit campro guys,they will still reply a nut too,and is a mechanic from sc told me this and i have tried it......  k thx bai..."
[COLOR=blue]

doh.gif  doh.gif  doh.gif  looks like the mechanic , wuakaka and v12 are connected and operate as 1 body and 1 soul . will answer nuts !!!!! lmao . dun wanna make it more tense . someone was rite replies getting more n more childish . like to that comments  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif . thx wuakaka for ur opinions .
actually from starting til the end,i and v12 were very serious in the nut issue,just that u never bother to wait for the reply from v12 then u got mad wit him,is up to u to believe it anot....just trust urself then....
Wuakaka
post Apr 17 2012, 03:54 PM

244 posts

QUOTE(davidke20 @ Apr 17 2012, 03:32 PM)
As I always advice pple to practice safety, 2 hands on steering. I replied via tongue instead. Next time we do gymkhana at your factory again I show u how.
Friend, is it safe to said the factory ECU can't be flash unless its unlocked? From my experience with my dad's Plotong Vila 1.3, there is no way I can rewrite the ECU unless I change to imported MMC ECU. to improe performance/tuning this type of machine needed manual tricks to cheat the sensor reading such as an extra vacuum for the MAP sensors so it got confused and spray more fuel from the injectors? However, my previous 4G92 not required to do all those tricks. Plug in machine, we can arrange how many CC of fuel on each region of RPM to achieve lean/stoich/rich mixture for performance/fuel safe purposes.
proton wira there is some other easier way that can remove the rev cut and roar like a vtec,from my understanding is they do some extra piping on the fuel related piping,so i guess what they do is like hacking,myself has met those wira b4,and reli,they do roar like a vtec and rev til 8k rpm,the roaring sound from the engine itself is stunning,and nevertheless the performance is awesome

ok back to the question,so far til now,no1 is able to reflash the ecu,from the campro workshop til some sri lanka dude dat won asia rally,is totally bullshit,my fren even asked tengku djan regarding this issue,he just replied if whoever can reflash the ecu,he will appoint him as r3 head jokingly.....so in the other words,what u done to the car the ecu will relearn itself,so making like all the modification that is related with air and full is "useless",is not reli useless actually,but it will just improve the respond instead of increase performance......and there is some new marketing from the workshop mentioned just now,which is recap.....

so to me,weight reduction is the most effective way to increase performance,tq.....

btw,i have asked some workshop regarding the unlock thingy also,they said that they have no idea too,even they can request from proton,but he said that is classified,need to angkat sumpah etc, sweat.gif sweat.gif

This post has been edited by Wuakaka: Apr 17 2012, 04:01 PM
Wuakaka
post Apr 17 2012, 05:08 PM

244 posts

QUOTE(DaBestOne @ Apr 17 2012, 05:07 PM)
I am quite sure any exterior mods will not void your warranty...
paint and anti rust warranty, biggrin.gif

0.0380sec    0.46    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 09:29 AM