QUOTE(V12Kompressor @ Mar 31 2012, 01:47 AM)
yalo.. PD = Port Dickson.... drive to KL cost me 40rgt on ...(censored word)...
will kacau my budget..
PROTON SAGA BLM, FL, FLX CLUB V21, GASAK KUASAAAAA
Mar 31 2012, 01:52 AM
120 posts Joined: Jul 2011 |
Mar 31 2012, 01:53 AM
2,141 posts Joined: Sep 2008 From: Muddy Banks |
QUOTE(davidke20 @ Mar 31 2012, 01:47 AM) If your car... Need to demonstrate the 2,500rpm sound mah. lol QUOTE Buy the heat wrap and wrap 9 your extractor ma gao dim lor. You don't get to experience power drop due to engine bay heat lar, unless you drift... have to put in the extra effort. Campro engines has the weird tendency to be "out of breathe" during hot weather. It will gasp for more air during hot sunny day. |
Mar 31 2012, 01:55 AM
QUOTE(V12Kompressor @ Mar 31 2012, 01:53 AM) Need to demonstrate the 2,500rpm sound mah. lol ya... is it normal the engine sound at 2.5k rpm??have to put in the extra effort. Campro engines has the weird tendency to be "out of breathe" during hot weather. It will gasp for more air during hot sunny day. sudden engine so loud. then at 3k rpm no loud sound sumore... strange... |
Mar 31 2012, 01:58 AM
QUOTE(uncleben @ Mar 31 2012, 01:55 AM) ya... is it normal the engine sound at 2.5k rpm?? previously when I have a straight flow tip, it sounds the loudest when in between 2,500rrpm-3,000rpm. Above 3,200rpm, the sound fades away.sudden engine so loud. then at 3k rpm no loud sound sumore... strange... |
Mar 31 2012, 01:59 AM
3 posts Joined: Mar 2012 From: Kuala Lumpur |
QUOTE(KennethFoo24 @ Mar 31 2012, 01:40 AM) you guys TT at Wan's Corner just now ? no wonder i saw soooo many people sitting in 1 row at mamak outside just now... around 40+ people and got like a whole lot of cars park at the back of the mamak... The roaring sound is from the BLMers, as we're testing/showing off our rideif i knew i would have joined you guys.... heard alot of vrrooom vrroom from inside the mamak.... QUOTE(kenjilew @ Mar 31 2012, 01:40 AM) Kenji answered you, we only have 4 BLM and 1 old ISWARAQUOTE(KennethFoo24 @ Mar 31 2012, 01:42 AM) lol... i didnt see wrong... it really was vios den... coz you guys shw the map in wans corner , assume all were saga.... Come join us! We kena mentally bullied!!! Seeing those buggers driving past, although we're still proud of our ride, but still... not enough member around lar!QUOTE(uncleben @ Mar 31 2012, 01:46 AM) wah.. me so far away to join your weekly TT session... live at PD... Next freebie is ready... waiting for the organizer to arrange next meet up! Come join us! The more the merrier! Organizer?! Where in the fish are you?! Sleep 9 7 jor ar?! Must say something lar! You're the BLM TT club tai kor wat.im jelous you guys got freebies.. QUOTE(V12Kompressor @ Mar 31 2012, 01:47 AM) Heard Dares was arranging for a PD convoy? No participant? Why not make it a day trip? Besides, do we have members from Northern region? Come la, we plan properly, may be next year we arrange a full tour up north? Night time go coaster road there see people drift, tauke...tongue...torch... dius! Can't remember the word la!Milehigh... going to be 2 o clock. Really gotta sleep liao! Cheers, Dave |
Mar 31 2012, 02:04 AM
QUOTE(V12Kompressor @ Mar 31 2012, 01:58 AM) previously when I have a straight flow tip, it sounds the loudest when in between 2,500rrpm-3,000rpm. Above 3,200rpm, the sound fades away. you said previously.. i assume now ur car no more loud engine sound anymore..how u do it? QUOTE(davidke20 @ Mar 31 2012, 01:59 AM) Next freebie is ready... waiting for the organizer to arrange next meet up! Come join us! The more the merrier! Organizer?! Where in the fish are you?! Sleep 9 7 jor ar?! Must say something lar! You're the BLM TT club tai kor wat. really want to join...when is next TT dares? QUOTE(davidke20 @ Mar 31 2012, 01:59 AM) so early sleep?? the nite is still young la bro.. hehehe This post has been edited by uncleben: Mar 31 2012, 02:06 AM |
Mar 31 2012, 02:06 AM
loud engine, still got
but at least no annoying BOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOORRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRR muffler sound when cruising/driving. |
Mar 31 2012, 02:06 AM
4 posts Joined: Aug 2011 |
oh bro davidke20 ! i`m ready to get it ! LOL !
Mar 31 2012, 02:13 AM
QUOTE(V12Kompressor @ Mar 31 2012, 02:06 AM) loud engine, still got hahaha.... but at least no annoying BOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOORRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRR muffler sound when cruising/driving. i more prefer BOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOORRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRR then teeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeetttt sound.... |
Mar 31 2012, 02:14 AM
QUOTE(uncleben @ Mar 31 2012, 02:13 AM) hahaha.... oh, that teeeeeet sound isn't that loud once you get moving or set your music volume to 10~13i more prefer BOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOORRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRR then teeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeetttt sound.... |
Mar 31 2012, 04:14 AM
107 posts Joined: Jan 2009 |
Mar 31 2012, 04:42 AM
1,197 posts Joined: Apr 2007 |
Driving Saga FLX for 1 week... and check under the hood today.
Realise the battery terminal... never properly tighten CVT light, finally appear, jsut for 1 second... after fast and furious from Penang to Alor Star .... lol~ over heated i think. other time the CVT light is off.... AND this is something new... sorry for this. but the car had set down till now. i opened and checked the dip stick for the engine... where is the engine oil? lol~ the stick is like nohting on it.. OMG!!! is this normal? plase advice. maybe i will check it again later when the sun coming up.. and wiper... set to speed 1... tick tick sound when it wipe to the top most.. and back to the original position. does not happen with other wiper speed.... anyone have idea what this problem is??? other then this, the car rides perfectly... 1.3l to 170kph tested. may still rise if no traffic... This post has been edited by popopi: Mar 31 2012, 04:45 AM |
Mar 31 2012, 06:09 AM
3 posts Joined: Mar 2012 From: Kuala Lumpur |
QUOTE(uncleben @ Mar 31 2012, 02:04 AM) really want to join... "Dares" is the sohigh who organize this. He's the tai kor in organizing TT not me. I know the night is still young, read the posting time. I had to go.... tauke...tongue...torch...tank...touch...touge... when is next TT dares? so early sleep?? the nite is still young la bro.. hehehe QUOTE(kenjilew @ Mar 31 2012, 02:06 AM) Come get it! Organize next TT! |
Mar 31 2012, 08:34 AM
4 posts Joined: Aug 2011 |
QUOTE(davidke20 @ Mar 31 2012, 06:09 AM) "Dares" is the sohigh who organize this. He's the tai kor in organizing TT not me. I know the night is still young, read the posting time. I had to go.... tauke...tongue...torch...tank...touch...touge... nah... i`m not so greedy... will only get it if it really benefits me... cause maybe others might want it when i dun need it... so dun waste your freebies... Come get it! Organize next TT! |
Mar 31 2012, 09:05 AM
784 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Rice Bowl of Msia |
QUOTE(popopi @ Mar 31 2012, 04:42 AM) Driving Saga FLX for 1 week... and check under the hood today. Hi!Realise the battery terminal... never properly tighten CVT light, finally appear, jsut for 1 second... after fast and furious from Penang to Alor Star .... lol~ over heated i think. other time the CVT light is off.... AND this is something new... sorry for this. but the car had set down till now. i opened and checked the dip stick for the engine... where is the engine oil? lol~ the stick is like nohting on it.. OMG!!! is this normal? plase advice. maybe i will check it again later when the sun coming up.. and wiper... set to speed 1... tick tick sound when it wipe to the top most.. and back to the original position. does not happen with other wiper speed.... anyone have idea what this problem is??? other then this, the car rides perfectly... 1.3l to 170kph tested. may still rise if no traffic... Battery terminal loose? Presumably disconnected on purpose while awaiting despatch/delivery. Yu're juz 1 of many such cases! Very common negligence by Pre-Delivery staff!! Dipstick no engine oil level seen? Luckily engine not siezed up!! Unless case of poor lighting (eyesight? Haha!)...and engine oil still fresh & clean(?)... Wiper clicks? Loud? If not, then kinda normal...Depends on yr hearing sensitivity2... 170kph? Drive safe, Bro!! Anything can happen in less than a split second...even tho car is new or thru no fault of yrs!! Enjoy yr ride!! ps. Good Morning, ALL!! This post has been edited by zeone: Mar 31 2012, 09:08 AM |
Mar 31 2012, 09:22 AM
608 posts Joined: Oct 2008 |
» Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « morning bro |
Mar 31 2012, 09:40 AM
1,197 posts Joined: Apr 2007 |
QUOTE(zeone @ Mar 31 2012, 09:05 AM) Hi! Good morning,Battery terminal loose? Presumably disconnected on purpose while awaiting despatch/delivery. Yu're juz 1 of many such cases! Very common negligence by Pre-Delivery staff!! Dipstick no engine oil level seen? Luckily engine not siezed up!! Unless case of poor lighting (eyesight? Haha!)...and engine oil still fresh & clean(?)... Wiper clicks? Loud? If not, then kinda normal...Depends on yr hearing sensitivity2... 170kph? Drive safe, Bro!! Anything can happen in less than a split second...even tho car is new or thru no fault of yrs!! Enjoy yr ride!! ps. Good Morning, ALL!! battery seems to be ok for now, need check again tonite. dipstick, yup, me eye problem... 170kph just for testing, not 170kph the whole way ... lol~ only test on straight road between Pendang and Alor Star. superbly straight. |
Mar 31 2012, 10:20 AM
784 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Rice Bowl of Msia |
QUOTE(popopi @ Mar 31 2012, 09:40 AM) Good morning, Good & Happy4yu, Bro!! battery seems to be ok for now, need check again tonite. dipstick, yup, me eye problem... 170kph just for testing, not 170kph the whole way ... lol~ only test on straight road between Pendang and Alor Star. superbly straight. As b4, b Happy & Enjoy yr ride!! |
Mar 31 2012, 10:28 AM
4,560 posts Joined: May 2007 From: Kuching,Serdang UPM |
Flx se pu kit is ready for orders liaw but stock only ready by next week soonest. Into production now..
Mar 31 2012, 10:47 AM
225 posts Joined: Feb 2010 From: Subang Jaya |
QUOTE(kenjilew @ Mar 31 2012, 01:12 AM) babi... u buta tak nampak saya ? dont babi lar, forget liao mar...haha^^ dont angry lar... Added on March 31, 2012, 1:14 am thanks to david dai kor alot la ! and we also learned many things ! me likey this time punya TT ! QUOTE(davidke20 @ Mar 31 2012, 01:15 AM) Thank you for the company, ladies... I mean gentlemen. For years I haven't felt like college, finally get the feel of that. When I thought I have time to continue search for more horse power, my money flushed into gazzilions of petrol drain. Before I able to hear a blow off sound from my engine, I'm running out of fuel. Top speed came with a price, you wouldn't want to find out. wah thn need to come TT, but always TT not ngam my time wan....haih...next time inform early haha^^Freebies is only good when it's useful to the person who received it. So, put it to good use, give it back to me if don't want, somebody might NEED it. For us, drive safe is number 1 rule. Get there fast & efficiently without affecting other road users is our priority. In order to build a better motorsports world, its always starts from us. What is the first thing of IMPROVEMENT? Be it driving skills or your ride's horse power. IMPROVEMENT starts with "I" - myself. Next time let me have a chance to take your ride! I really wanted to have a feel of it! Loud exhaust! Induction sound that drive my adrenaline rush! Speed.... errr... no need la. Just give me a wheel spin during your 2nd shift up at 6krpm! You can never forget that kind of back sticking to the seat feeling for every car in your life time! A side note...I really want to try CVT... condition is NOT V12K driving To conclude, this is the best meetup I've ever had. Humble people, more importantly these guys are full of knowledge in BLM/FL/FLX which I have no idea FLX SE's bodykit actually came with that color Cheers, Dave p/s: TT rendezvous damn far from where I stay lar!!! QUOTE(SiuYi @ Mar 31 2012, 10:28 AM) Flx se pu kit is ready for orders liaw but stock only ready by next week soonest. Into production now.. price? |
| Change to: | 0.0189sec
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 09:22 PM |