SiuYi
post Apr 18 2012, 11:48 AM

*Squeeck!*
4,560 posts

QUOTE(r3apers @ Apr 18 2012, 11:44 AM)
shocking.gif  shocking.gif

u really insist me to do huh~~  sweat.gif  sweat.gif
not insist lor, but hope that u can help in 'adding new members name into the list'. biggrin.gif

eh? where's eribadi?
TSericmaxman
post Apr 18 2012, 11:49 AM

-
7,951 posts

davidke20
post Apr 18 2012, 11:53 AM

QUOTE(SiuYi @ Apr 18 2012, 11:14 AM)
did i answer ur questions?
Fair enough bro. Here are my understanding/findings according to your explanation:

1) There is NO RULE in becoming a TS in LYN, but a helpful + friendly personality active member is much preferred
2) To be a TS must NOT NECCESSARILY a BLMClub member
3) In the hope that TS is BLMClub member, so he can help to admin things between BLMClub & broad society via LYN forum
4) Unconditionally, TS is required to promote BLMClub for recruitment purposes

Last but not least, I understand all your previous posts(as well as ERIC's posts) correctly, those posts did make an impression of BLMClub owns LYN's BLM discussion threads. From the 1st day I joined back in V20, I've been seeing everywhere LYN BLM belongs to BLMClub! No need to use the harsh word like BLMClub not a daycare, only if I knew it earlier. Pls also understand why public misunderstood & bringing so much kacauness to BLMClub, because for the public BLMClub "OWN" so many things.

My vote goes to dares. Hope he seriously consider it.
poweredbydiscuz
post Apr 18 2012, 11:57 AM

3,832 posts

r3apers
post Apr 18 2012, 11:59 AM

225 posts

QUOTE(SiuYi @ Apr 18 2012, 11:48 AM)
not insist lor, but hope that u can help in 'adding new members name into the list'. biggrin.gif

eh? where's eribadi?
haha...thn i try lo...if not good thn next term other ppl handle back..lolz

btw teach me how to do 1st.. wub.gif wub.gif

everybody pergi makan kut~!

QUOTE(ericmaxman @ Apr 18 2012, 11:49 AM)
thumbup.gif
dares
post Apr 18 2012, 12:05 PM

834 posts

Just to keep things clear, I have nothing against BLMclub, it is just someone mentioned that there are "rules" that the TS MUST be a BLMclub member, and MUST have a fb account, which I think is not common among car threads, at least in the threads that I frequent.

It is good that a car club is organize, but it simply is not my cup of tea that a simple thread is hierarchically organized with top and bottom. I have mentioned before, I became the TS for the previous thread simply because no one was around. I am not "power-thirsty" nor egotistical enough to pursue the position.

I too will support R3apers, Siuyi or whoever to become TS. If the TS not ngam with me, I simply will just leave, that's it. Those who know me personally, you know how much I care about this community, so it is saddening we have to argue about this.

To avoid any further clashes, I will not be the TS for the next or any subsequent threads. Maybe I'll call a mini TT or two, but that's it.

This post has been edited by dares: Apr 18 2012, 12:07 PM
V12Kompressor
post Apr 18 2012, 12:07 PM

No carrots here
2,141 posts

why need to argue bout this in the first place leh? -.-
r3apers
post Apr 18 2012, 12:12 PM

225 posts

QUOTE(dares @ Apr 18 2012, 12:05 PM)
Just to keep things clear, I have nothing against BLMclub, it is just someone mentioned that there are "rules" that the TS MUST be a BLMclub member, and MUST have a fb account, which I think is not common among car threads, at least in the threads that I frequent.

It is good that a car club is organize, but it simply is not my cup of tea that a simple thread is hierarchically organized with top and bottom. I have mentioned before, I became the TS for the previous thread simply because no one was around. I am not "power-thirsty" nor egotistical enough to pursue the position.

I too will support R3apers, Siuyi or whoever to become TS. If the TS not ngam with me, I simply will just leave, that's it. Those who know me personally, you know how much I care about this community, so it is saddening we have to argue about this.

To avoid any further clashes, I will not be the TS for the next or any subsequent threads. Maybe I'll call a mini TT or two, but that's it.
Dares, dont so fed up lo..cool down bro...

WHY u also SUPPORT Me le~!!!

QUOTE(V12Kompressor @ Apr 18 2012, 12:07 PM)
why need to argue bout this in the first place leh? -.-
yah, i also dunno y... hmm.gif
TSericmaxman
post Apr 18 2012, 12:13 PM

-
7,951 posts

QUOTE(Sh@rty 5 @ Apr 18 2012, 02:07 AM)
tongue.gif long time din spam here

bringing in goodie news for you guys

just brought in 50 sets of 5 t-10 led , letting go at super duper low price..

how muchie?

Rm 8.90 per pair biggrin.gif

No joke....

how bright?

sorry only got pic on myvi laugh.gif

thumbup.gif
i wan a set, but i will have leftover of about rm1 smtg cry.gif

poorfag liao ah doh.gif
V12Kompressor
post Apr 18 2012, 12:14 PM

No carrots here
2,141 posts

QUOTE(ericmaxman @ Apr 18 2012, 12:13 PM)

poorfag liao ah doh.gif
rm1. -.-
coolkwc
post Apr 18 2012, 12:16 PM

Fall in love with audio again.
3,112 posts

His RHB account only left <RM9...

This post has been edited by coolkwc: Apr 18 2012, 12:17 PM
r3apers
post Apr 18 2012, 12:19 PM

225 posts

QUOTE(ericmaxman @ Apr 18 2012, 12:13 PM)

poorfag liao ah doh.gif
dunno true or not... hmm.gif

QUOTE(V12Kompressor @ Apr 18 2012, 12:14 PM)
rm1. -.-
QUOTE(coolkwc @ Apr 18 2012, 12:16 PM)
he purposely show us other acc with no money...i think he got few bank acc wan.. brows.gif brows.gif

This post has been edited by r3apers: Apr 18 2012, 12:23 PM
koh_424
post Apr 18 2012, 12:23 PM

♀ Luv is in the air ♂
1,487 posts

QUOTE(coolkwc @ Apr 18 2012, 12:16 PM)
I dun bilip! tongue.gif
koh_424
post Apr 18 2012, 12:24 PM

♀ Luv is in the air ♂
1,487 posts

QUOTE(r3apers @ Apr 18 2012, 12:19 PM)
dunno true or not... hmm.gif
he purposely show us other acc with no money...i think he got few bank acc wan.. brows.gif  brows.gif
R u ready r3apers?
r3apers
post Apr 18 2012, 12:24 PM

225 posts

QUOTE(koh_424 @ Apr 18 2012, 12:24 PM)
R u ready r3apers?
r3ady wat? r3ady to rumbl3?
koh_424
post Apr 18 2012, 12:25 PM

♀ Luv is in the air ♂
1,487 posts

QUOTE(r3apers @ Apr 18 2012, 12:24 PM)
r3ady wat? r3ady to rumbl3?
rumbl3 the Saga BLM/FL/FLX/FLX SE thread. rclxms.gif
koh_424
post Apr 18 2012, 12:27 PM

♀ Luv is in the air ♂
1,487 posts

QUOTE(ericmaxman @ Apr 18 2012, 11:49 AM)
Eric so hardworking looking at LYN forum. tongue.gif
r3apers
post Apr 18 2012, 12:28 PM

225 posts

QUOTE(koh_424 @ Apr 18 2012, 12:25 PM)
rumbl3 the Saga BLM/FL/FLX/FLX SE thread.  rclxms.gif
but i n00b about this stuff...but will try...but 1st thing do wat...haha^^

QUOTE(koh_424 @ Apr 18 2012, 12:27 PM)
Eric so hardworking looking at LYN forum. tongue.gif
thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
koh_424
post Apr 18 2012, 12:29 PM

♀ Luv is in the air ♂
1,487 posts

QUOTE(r3apers @ Apr 18 2012, 12:28 PM)
but i n00b about this stuff...but will try...but 1st thing do wat...haha^^
thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif
At 1st open a new thread at FnF.

Then go bottom there select 'close topic'.

After close topic then only slow slow edit it until its complete.

After complete then u open back the thread lo.
r3apers
post Apr 18 2012, 12:31 PM

225 posts

QUOTE(koh_424 @ Apr 18 2012, 12:29 PM)
At 1st open a new thread at FnF.

Then go bottom there select 'close topic'.

After close topic then only slow slow edit it until its complete.

After complete then u open back the thread lo.
ohh.. TQTQ

108 Pages « < 104 105 106 107 108 >Top

0.0304sec    0.48    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 08:22 AM