PROTON SAGA BLM, FL, FLX CLUB V21, GASAK KUASAAAAA

kenjilew
post Apr 8 2012, 09:40 PM

QUOTE(davidke20 @ Apr 8 2012, 08:26 PM)
More! More!! We need more!!! Address provided as below. If I'm lost, would any of you kind enough to pick me up from AmBank ar? tongue.gif
This time also got freebie!
Wei! Must bring me out test 1 round at Kesas la. I pay toll. Wanna try how's the freebies on your ride ph34r.gif By the way, the freebie is made in Taiwan, even SR20DET also using it.

Now you know, will you be joining?!

Ladies & gentlemen! Please attend our TT coming Tuesday evening at Wan's Corner Sri Petaling opposite of KFC, same row as The Store. David will be tauke with Kenji 1st before eating, otherwise afraid puke. mega_shok.gif

1) Please wear casual, no ball room dancing tolong
2) If you bring girlfriend/wife, please make sure they can entertain themselves. You must understand, guys topic is totally different than girls, unless she's also a grease monkey
3) If you bring kids, make sure you bring your wife and ubat nyamuk
4) After TT session will be lengthy walk, talk, poke, joke and may be car park tauke session. Lots of sleep is utterly important
5) Demand to take a ride of a CVT car, anyone? notworthy.gif
6) As usual, park your lovely BLM/FL/FLX/BMX at the back of Wan's Corner Sri Petaling Car Park. Try to fill up 1 row before proceed to another row.
7) Other car owners are welcome. However, your BiBA is advised to park somewhere else.

Officially proposing to make a meetup video for our BLM TT group. So, you either let me shoot your ride, I'll mosaic the plate number later? Or if you have anything to cover your registration plate, feel free to do so. I will try NOT to shoot your face to protect identity.
i maybe will reach abit late... cause i got meeting at lowyat 7pm... sad.gif
kenjilew
post Apr 9 2012, 02:13 PM

QUOTE(Doodleface7 @ Apr 9 2012, 02:10 PM)
good news, i might be able to make it  thumbup.gif
great ! kindly add ur noodleface name into the list please ! biggrin.gif please dun troll us ya ! XD
kenjilew
post Apr 9 2012, 02:47 PM

QUOTE(r3apers @ Apr 9 2012, 02:45 PM)
Please Dun troll us~!  tongue.gif
rclxms.gif rclxms.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif icon_rolleyes.gif icon_rolleyes.gif
kenjilew
post Apr 9 2012, 07:05 PM

now i saw something... instead of ABS = aku brake sendiri i found out that in perodua world ABS means Ah-Bengs-System. LOL !
kenjilew
post Apr 10 2012, 09:11 AM

QUOTE(davidke20 @ Apr 10 2012, 01:56 AM)
Here is some random update just to keep the thread flowing

No.1 spotted this SAGA with YELLOW headlights. Very likey, can see very clearly at night!

No.2 My latest upgrade, a scratch mark on my tail lamp + body cry.gif  Dunno who the heck did this

No.3 Cooling steering wheel cover! icon_idea.gif  +5hp rclxm9.gif

No.4 Cooling head rest pillow * 2 icon_idea.gif  +5hp * 2  rclxm9.gif

I have no idea how come this time I'll choose to add all this stuff this time ohmy.gif Normally the 1st thing I'll do is front brakes, intake, exhaust, follow by pulley, intake manifold, hicam + ECU. But this time... sweat.gif

Now I have a strong feeling to carry on adding pillow in the car, put on a net type back support, an extra oscillation fan on the dash board, an extra arm rest so I can store some ground nuts there, least during traffic jam I can enjoy some chinese tea in my tumbler, whilst eating ground nut enjoying the stock Clarion sound system with The Shadows-Apache

Added on April 10, 2012, 7:01 am

What is there to mention in KEBiSA? It's even tested by The Fifth Gear!

Don't get me wrong, I know Jeremy is an arsehole. The "cheap & cheerful" is actually nasty to the English for few reason, we managed to bought LOTUS! We bought an English manufacture to make Malaysian product, and sell it cheap back to the UK! 1 last f*cking thing the English wish to happen is to see their HIGH QUALITY car(ofcourse came with much higher price) sales drop into the drain. Again, you pay peanut, you'll probably get monkey. For a few thousand British Pound, you can actually own a MyBi, KEBiSA, SaBBy, even a freakin S16!!!!  vmad.gif  Do you have any f*cking idea how much British Pound an average British earning an hour?! Its f*cking 16 pound an hour ON F*CKING AVERAGE BASIS!!! That says even a fresh grade can buy a GTR R35 in English!

Let's see things in the bright side. After about 2 decades of struggle in the UK market, finally some truthful review for SAGA. Fair enough as all the good & bad things has been addressed out instead of trashing a poor car without providing a fact on the car itself.

You know what? This is a very famous quote from V12k: How many exhaust pipe you wanna bet soon enough 5th gear is going to trash 1 of the S16 to protect their own UK car sales.
all i see is user posted image instead of the real image... sad.gif

Added on April 10, 2012, 9:20 am
QUOTE(dares @ Apr 10 2012, 09:02 AM)
Yea I think I saw that somewhere there, just don't remember exactly where...
Legal ka?
i think yellow one is legal gua... gotta ask v12k about this...

This post has been edited by kenjilew: Apr 10 2012, 09:20 AM
kenjilew
post Apr 10 2012, 11:18 AM

QUOTE(davidke20 @ Apr 10 2012, 09:58 AM)
Not sure, I'll go ask JPJ. If they say illegal,I'm gonna f*cking capture every single HID converted car & report them to the authority...anonymously ph34r.gif
please dun do so to me... sad.gif

Added on April 10, 2012, 11:18 am
QUOTE(ericmaxman @ Apr 10 2012, 09:53 AM)
genius here does not know the difference between Top Gear and Fifth Gear. Learn the difference, it can save you lots of shame. But I thought you were very clever, hmm?

Some of you are just so blinded by your saga till the extend of unable to appreciate other cars. Sure, i was once like that, but my accident changed all that. Whats wrong with the viva? Cant stand that a cheaper car has slightly better features than the saga? dont forget, in essence, the viva is still a daihatsu/toyota, so reliability is not an issue.

Grow up, or shut up.
chillax bro !

This post has been edited by kenjilew: Apr 10 2012, 11:18 AM
kenjilew
post Apr 10 2012, 05:47 PM

Currently at times square waiting for 6.55pm then only drive in to parking. Cause scare not enough money for parking. Pokai Liao. sad.gif
kenjilew
post Apr 10 2012, 05:54 PM

QUOTE(r3apers @ Apr 10 2012, 05:52 PM)
wah, u very geng man..... need to wait 6.55 only go to parking...
c ya, if i able to come over~!  tongue.gif

Added on April 10, 2012, 5:52 pm

thn count me in FFK list 1st...  whistling.gif  whistling.gif
Bo Bian. Meeting at 7pm. sad.gif

Added on April 10, 2012, 5:55 pm
QUOTE(davidke20 @ Apr 10 2012, 05:47 PM)
In Jln Imbi,going to have meeting by 6,shd finish by 8pm. See u guys there!
JLN imbi mana ? I kat times square. Later after parking go lowyat.

This post has been edited by kenjilew: Apr 10 2012, 05:55 PM
kenjilew
post Apr 11 2012, 09:41 AM

QUOTE(davidke20 @ Apr 10 2012, 07:19 PM)
Nia seng,didn't read my PM meh? Or got lost in the air? Me in Melia Hotel between lowyat & time square la.what time u finish from low yat?we race all the way from here to rendezvous la

Added on April 10, 2012, 7:25 pm

Placebo or not, come TT we findout together la laugh.gif freebie for outstation member laugh.gif kkakakakaka
opps... last night meeting tak open forum... phone in pocket... so dint see it... my bad my bad... sorry... sad.gif
kenjilew
post Apr 11 2012, 03:07 PM

QUOTE(davidke20 @ Apr 11 2012, 01:19 PM)
Absoluely! Kenji ady took off the campro engine cover. He doesn't understand the engine cover is meant to collect dust! Poor idiot! Things exist for a reason! Plotong put it on for that(dust collecting) reason, & u took it off, what an idiot!

My mod is drastic, since I know the prrastic cover kenot be removed(otherwise kenot kolek dust), so I left it there. But hoh, I'm cleber enuf coz I heard GTR is fast, I went bought a big NISMO sticker & cover the CAMPUR wording on my engine cover ph34r.gif damn I'm a GENIUS! This mod atleast up 10hp I feel(NOT PLACEBO EFFECT!)
har ? wat ? why take off engine cover means i idiot ? i blur now... do you know plotong dint provide the engine cover to saga flx ?
kenjilew
post Apr 12 2012, 10:31 AM

QUOTE(Number92 @ Apr 12 2012, 10:20 AM)
can my FLX date your BLM ?? mine is a his  wub.gif  wub.gif  wub.gif
yea... a wild 6100cc FLX SE... XD
kenjilew
post Apr 13 2012, 11:25 PM

QUOTE(davidke20 @ Apr 13 2012, 10:50 AM)
Oh! Mean sangkut mudguard ar? Nvm, I can get a sifu to trim the wheel arch bigger laugh.gif RM550 with tyre thread <20% is a lil expansive though. Btw, think Kenji is using that rim rite?
almost same like mine... biggrin.gif
kenjilew
post Apr 15 2012, 12:08 AM

QUOTE(3YE @ Apr 14 2012, 11:16 PM)
Hi Guys..Just want to promote the new outlook of Fl/FLX with Alum Grille:)

Feel free to visit my thread
http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?act=ST&f...0#entry47362105

Aligato^^
bro ! RM75 for top part and RM70 for bottom part... but both buy together is RM150 ? so buy together need pay extra RM5 arh ? just asking... mostly not buying as i`m using BLM instead of FL/FLX...
kenjilew
post Apr 16 2012, 10:13 AM

QUOTE(dares @ Apr 15 2012, 01:33 PM)
Kenjilew, so your oil leak problem solved? Gasket or rocker cover?
dunno yet... no time to solve it... sad.gif
kenjilew
post Apr 16 2012, 11:40 AM

QUOTE(davidke20 @ Apr 16 2012, 11:05 AM)
No need repair la. Save some money for S4PH CFE swap/Boleh Letak Mivec/SAGALOTION 4G63T
rclxub.gif rclxub.gif
kenjilew
post Apr 16 2012, 07:42 PM

QUOTE(dares @ Apr 16 2012, 07:40 PM)
Rubber door seal DIY TT

Date: 21 April 2012
Time: 11am

1. dares
2. huzaifal
will be there but not to do rubber seal... smile.gif
kenjilew
post Apr 16 2012, 07:46 PM

QUOTE(dares @ Apr 16 2012, 07:44 PM)
I know, that is your second home.
3rd actually... smile.gif
kenjilew
post Apr 16 2012, 07:52 PM

QUOTE(dares @ Apr 16 2012, 07:46 PM)
play three wood ph34r.gif
shakehead.gif shakehead.gif innocent me...
kenjilew
post Apr 16 2012, 09:51 PM

QUOTE(davidke20 @ Apr 16 2012, 09:25 PM)
Nothing to be afraid of, "TT" went wrong tongue.gif BLM maxxed out 190kmh(ady full throttle, but it won't go further), WAJIA can actually go beyond that shakehead.gif
can reach 194kmh...
kenjilew
post Apr 16 2012, 09:55 PM

QUOTE(ericmaxman @ Apr 16 2012, 09:53 PM)
Drive so fast for what?

Ever wondered what will happen if you lost control? Or a car swerved into your lane? Or someone ran across the road?

Please la, dont add to the already increasing statistics of idiotic speeding drivers who ends up dead.
ya lor ya lor... i wondered before what will happen if i bang a tree... smile.gif

3 Pages < 1 2 3 >Top

0.0504sec    0.73    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 06:41 PM