PROTON SAGA BLM, FL, FLX CLUB V21, GASAK KUASAAAAA

r3apers
post Apr 18 2012, 01:06 PM

225 posts

QUOTE(davidke20 @ Apr 18 2012, 12:53 PM)
18 pages to go. Good to see things ady iron out. Since dares is not going for TS, all my support goes to r3apers! Dares got a new role to call for TT! & r3apers will have to attend ALL TT laugh.gif
Thn i mai dai lo...
r3apers
post Apr 18 2012, 02:12 PM

225 posts

QUOTE(xshiro @ Apr 18 2012, 02:03 PM)
who wants to be next TS? first of all you are not paid for this, updating the thread, add user to owner list is not easy job as well, you need time and commitment etc...so dont expect so much la bro..

eric is not samseng from blmclub, actually i wanted to let him become TS even before he joined blmclub. but luckily he got into blmclub so its good la..

ok la first few version of thread he created was all good..now im not sure...you said u dont like the way he posted...try to put urself in his shoes..for me so far so good la...

and nobody wants to complaint about you to blmclub..

thanks eric for keep updating the blm thread
thumbup.gif thumbup.gif

SAGA BLM V22

This post has been edited by r3apers: Apr 18 2012, 02:21 PM
r3apers
post Apr 18 2012, 02:29 PM

225 posts

QUOTE(n3w @ Apr 18 2012, 02:27 PM)
Gear ratio may be good for the powerful 1.6 but if maintain for 1.3, would it be a little underpowered? tongue.gif
will be a bit underpower but it still can handle the weight~!

Added on April 18, 2012, 2:52 pmNew V22 Thread~! Saga BLM V22

P/S : Don't Karboom the NEW Thread since i'm 1st time doing it~! TQVM notworthy.gif

This post has been edited by r3apers: Apr 18 2012, 02:53 PM
r3apers
post Apr 18 2012, 03:04 PM

225 posts

QUOTE(SiuYi @ Apr 18 2012, 03:02 PM)
welkam~ kuching we also got TT what. can come out borak borak when free~
SiuYi will poison u with bodykit and other accessory stuff~! whistling.gif whistling.gif

9 Pages « < 7 8 9Top

0.0365sec    0.90    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 06:33 PM