10 Pages « < 7 8 9 10 >Bottom

PROTON SAGA BLM, FL, FLX CLUB V21, GASAK KUASAAAAA

davidke20
post Apr 17 2012, 05:11 PM

QUOTE(Wuakaka @ Apr 17 2012, 03:54 PM)
proton wira there is some other easier way that can remove the rev cut and roar like a vtec,from my understanding is they do some extra piping on the fuel related piping,so i guess what they do is like hacking,myself has met those wira b4,and reli,they do roar like a vtec and rev til 8k rpm,the roaring sound from the engine itself is stunning,and nevertheless the performance is awesome

ok back to the question,so far til now,no1 is able to reflash the ecu,from the campro workshop til some sri lanka dude dat won asia rally,is totally bullshit,my fren even asked tengku djan regarding this issue,he just replied if whoever can reflash the ecu,he will appoint him as r3 head jokingly.....so in the other words,what u done to the car the ecu will relearn itself,so making like all the modification that is related with air and full is "useless",is not reli useless actually,but it will just improve the respond instead of increase performance......and there is some new marketing from the workshop mentioned just now,which is recap.....

so to me,weight reduction is the most effective way to increase performance,tq.....

btw,i have asked some workshop regarding the unlock thingy also,they said that they have no idea too,even they can request from proton,but he said that is classified,need to angkat sumpah etc, sweat.gif  sweat.gif
Ah... That expalins it all! So, under the layman circumstances I'm rite. There is no way one have access to flash the damn stock Plotong ECU eh.

Changing racing intake= response faster after 3krpm(but that ady been takencare by IAFM) USELESS

Changing exhaust+decat= sweeter exhaust flow + noise, top end remain(carbon sensor located before cat conveter, remove not remove, power output remain the same)

Bolt on turbo/super charger=force induction + blow off sound(map sensor + stock ECU, end up burning lean) blow gasket/melt piston...etc bad side effects

Unless the ECU is ready to retune/change to MOTEC programmable, otherwise minor mod can only result in minor engine response(power output remains), or force induction that causes more issues in the long run icon_idea.gif am I clever or what laugh.gif
davidke20
post Apr 17 2012, 05:24 PM

QUOTE(ericmaxman @ Apr 17 2012, 05:19 PM)
Mugen spoiler on a saga?

sleep.gif
I got TRD spoiler laugh.gif FUYOTA CACING DEVELOPMENT GAGA Boley Lagi Mantap rclxm9.gif
davidke20
post Apr 17 2012, 05:40 PM

QUOTE(ericmaxman @ Apr 17 2012, 05:25 PM)

Thanks for the reassurance! laugh.gif

Honda Mugen + GAGA = HonGa Progen
Mazdaspeed + GAGA = MazGa
TRD + GAGA = ToyoGa
Rallyart + GAGA = Gallyart
Honda Spoon + GAGA = HonGa Proon
RE Anemiya + GAGA = pREton anemiGA
AC schnitzer BMW + GAGA = AC SnitGA

Plotong damn powerful la. Every known monster producer parts also can apply! laugh.gif or I'm just too damn smart
davidke20
post Apr 17 2012, 07:34 PM

QUOTE(V12Kompressor @ Apr 17 2012, 06:48 PM)
bisinglah. lucky buy soundproof today whistling.gif whistling.gif whistling.gif

Power la. Subwoofer INSIDE your van icon_idea.gif Can sound proof muffler or not? laugh.gif Damn loud la wei the standard muffler. doh.gif
davidke20
post Apr 17 2012, 07:37 PM

QUOTE(mz2020 @ Apr 17 2012, 05:40 PM)
pic of the spoiler?

Nah... +20 horse power. Now my ride is 114hp instead thumbup.gif
davidke20
post Apr 17 2012, 08:10 PM

QUOTE(SiuYi @ Apr 17 2012, 07:42 PM)
IT IS A NUT TOPIC!!! RAWR!!!!!
Regardless bro! As long as the page flows. Keep spamming people! 23 pages to go, then we'll get a new TS! rclxm9.gif May I suggest DARES to be the next TS? Was thinking of V12, but that f*cker not qualify la. Sometimes he can be very annoying shakehead.gif Just like ERIC
davidke20
post Apr 17 2012, 08:24 PM

QUOTE(dares @ Apr 17 2012, 08:18 PM)
woi stop putting me on the table.
Ini mane datang ni random betul  whistling.gif  whistling.gif
22 to go now. The best part of it is, even you say RANDOM, they also know who to VOTE for! We don't want Anvar(V12), neither Mahatiu(Eric), we want DEXTER! icon_idea.gif
davidke20
post Apr 17 2012, 08:33 PM

QUOTE(Fubar20 @ Apr 17 2012, 08:16 PM)
nod.gif I vote for dares too.  whistling.gif
hmm.gif

QUOTE(dares @ Apr 17 2012, 08:18 PM)
Ini mane datang ni random betul  whistling.gif  whistling.gif
That the guy who park his Persona, and we gymkhana around his car last TT rite? blink.gif
davidke20
post Apr 17 2012, 08:55 PM

QUOTE(dares @ Apr 17 2012, 08:45 PM)
Yes.
Edited for good: OKOK

This post has been edited by davidke20: Apr 17 2012, 09:14 PM
davidke20
post Apr 17 2012, 09:13 PM

QUOTE(koh_424 @ Apr 17 2012, 03:08 PM)
Ei uncle, u bery fast free to type tis long story?

rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif
By the way, thanks for the lunch, and wasting 1/2 inch of your tyre thread! brows.gif

Added on April 17, 2012, 9:15 pm
QUOTE(dares @ Apr 17 2012, 09:06 PM)
Dude, stop provoking other members already  shakehead.gif
Ok la Ok la. Was a big joke la! flex.gif He can make joke I can not. Blardy unfair la Badavi

This post has been edited by davidke20: Apr 17 2012, 09:15 PM
davidke20
post Apr 17 2012, 09:55 PM

QUOTE(xshiro @ Apr 17 2012, 09:34 PM)
halo
Dude! You're 1 of the previous TS!!! Come back dude! rclxm9.gif

Here is the link!

This post has been edited by davidke20: Apr 17 2012, 09:57 PM
davidke20
post Apr 17 2012, 10:02 PM

QUOTE(ericmaxman @ Aug 1 2011, 09:50 PM)
Banned topics on the BLM Thread tongue.gif

- FC (has been discussed >9000 times already)

General rule of the thumb is that, if you want good FC, make sure your car is a manual. Or have your tires slightly over-inflated. Reduce your car load as well. Avoid jams. Light footed. Car maintained properly. etc etc etc.

- Engine oil (also has been discussed >9000 times)

Simple, if you have the money to spend, get fully synthetic engine oil. If not, most 10W-40 oils would work just fine. Brand doesnt matter much, nor does the viscosity.

- MYVI or Saga? Read the post above

Although this is my first Saga BLM thread, I've seen more than enough of people complaining of bad FC and what engine oil to use. Please do a simple search before asking. Saves your time and our time.

icon_rolleyes.gif
Also suggesting to add in ERIC's previous rule for the next new TS!

Added on April 17, 2012, 10:05 pm
QUOTE(Fubar20 @ Apr 17 2012, 09:21 PM)
huh.gif Wat happened?  rclxub.gif
Not about you la! Next time drive your Persona over, we need some object so we can hand brake drift around it anyway. Your Teh Tarek is on me(if order ice you top up the difference, food also bear by yourself). thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by davidke20: Apr 17 2012, 10:05 PM
davidke20
post Apr 17 2012, 10:16 PM

QUOTE(ericmaxman @ Apr 17 2012, 10:09 PM)
There are certain, erm, rules, that makes ones eligible to open a new thread....
You've been so many terms of TS, and all menten well until... anyway, I don't 1 let people say I provoke you. Frankly, I think you did a pretty good job. You may say you dont need my complement or any shyt(or you'll say you din even think of it after you read this paragraph). I know we didn't have a good start here. Set aside all those pre-justice stuff, and your arrogant style does keep the thread in order laugh.gif Hated you but like your style. notworthy.gif
davidke20
post Apr 17 2012, 10:19 PM

QUOTE(Fubar20 @ Apr 17 2012, 10:12 PM)
blink.gif Did I said it was about me?
laugh.gif If known that night our TT only three person, would have join the Saga TT too.

Added on April 17, 2012, 10:13 pm
nod.gif Must own the car first. Currently and not in the past.  whistling.gif
Well, I guess ERIC's car insurance claim still in process, or the insurance haven't fully settle the car with the bank. So, technically he's still a SAGA owner(if that is the case la laugh.gif ).

This post has been edited by davidke20: Apr 17 2012, 10:21 PM
davidke20
post Apr 18 2012, 09:57 AM

The thread is dead.
davidke20
post Apr 18 2012, 11:05 AM

QUOTE(SiuYi @ Apr 17 2012, 10:30 PM)
hmm..not to make things teruk lah, but blmclub do had enough of those kekacauan recently.

just to make thing clear in case we never mentioned it before..

1. establishment of blmclub through lyn is recognized by the lyn mods at early times.

2. lyn serve as community forum and blmclub do have their official forum. both co-exist.

3. and nope, we dun paksa lyners to join our club as this is just a community for sharing. takde paksa2.

4. we hope TSs can be mods or senior members from blmclub as to do their best to serve lyn's saga thread as an introduction platform for new members to join our club, and this is also a way blmclub recruit members too.

5. however time may change things, but hopefully a healthy way.

takda hatred, takde provoking, takde sindir ya. siuyi is peace-maker. jgn kecoh over a TS post or car club, this is kacang matter to me lah~ cheers~
Btw, just curious how senior is senior? Must be lyn moderator? From what u observe here, how many of US here qualified to be a TS?

As your statement, BLM Club was started based on LYN, & concurrently both forum exist for their respective purposes, why can't BLM thread continue run as a community forum?

Even senior member like ERIC himself as a long term TS, how do you see benefits that he bring to the society? Talking crap? Be a douche bag? Trashing people sarcastically?

The role of a TS is unclear. Terms & condition to be a TS was not clearly stated. Even if there are rules to follow, don't you think its up to LYN to decide & make announcement to the public? As u mentioned, this is a community club. Why would 1 NEED to be BLMClub member in order to become a TS? If that is a strict compliance for this rule, pls register with tribunal pengguna, but I guess soon another rule will ruleover as every BLM owner is required to be a member of BLMClub in order to enjoy reading/posting/be a TS in LYN forum. Safe to said that regardless LYN/BLMClub forum, neither of them are public available.

Would like to suggest BLMClub to seriously look into this matter. If want to make it an official rule, atleast shortlist your candidate of forum moderator/thread starter, make it officially known to all forumer so we can choose/decide who is best for us. Not cincai 1 samseng from BLMClub come here start a thread & behave like a MORON to the newbie.

U ask me who bullied me when I newly joined last month? V12k(now we iron out things. We met face to face and talked it out), then ERIC(get to know him better now, f*cking arrogant *******, but kinda like his style now). How many lucky people like me can survive this kind of bombard? And now dares gets it right up his arse. Where is the BLMClub authority? Can they standup for us(public! From the community club claims to own by BLMClub)?

Don't mean to provoke anyone/anyclub. Pls feedback to your BLMClub regarding this issue. Its going to get worse in the long run.

Meanwhile, I still like dares to be the TS.

Cheers
davidke20
post Apr 18 2012, 11:17 AM

P/s: 20 pages to go
davidke20
post Apr 18 2012, 11:53 AM

QUOTE(SiuYi @ Apr 18 2012, 11:14 AM)
did i answer ur questions?
Fair enough bro. Here are my understanding/findings according to your explanation:

1) There is NO RULE in becoming a TS in LYN, but a helpful + friendly personality active member is much preferred
2) To be a TS must NOT NECCESSARILY a BLMClub member
3) In the hope that TS is BLMClub member, so he can help to admin things between BLMClub & broad society via LYN forum
4) Unconditionally, TS is required to promote BLMClub for recruitment purposes

Last but not least, I understand all your previous posts(as well as ERIC's posts) correctly, those posts did make an impression of BLMClub owns LYN's BLM discussion threads. From the 1st day I joined back in V20, I've been seeing everywhere LYN BLM belongs to BLMClub! No need to use the harsh word like BLMClub not a daycare, only if I knew it earlier. Pls also understand why public misunderstood & bringing so much kacauness to BLMClub, because for the public BLMClub "OWN" so many things.

My vote goes to dares. Hope he seriously consider it.
davidke20
post Apr 18 2012, 12:53 PM

18 pages to go. Good to see things ady iron out. Since dares is not going for TS, all my support goes to r3apers! Dares got a new role to call for TT! & r3apers will have to attend ALL TT laugh.gif
davidke20
post Apr 18 2012, 01:47 PM

QUOTE(coolkwc @ Apr 18 2012, 01:16 PM)
How about you? I sappork you... flex.gif
Support me what? blink.gif provoke ERIC again? Better not. Later he go back BLMClub komplen me, next time gabermen dun let me drive BLM mai dai lo. Now got new TS ady, can make havoc. flex.gif

10 Pages « < 7 8 9 10 >Top

0.0644sec    0.71    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 03:05 AM