post Apr 3 2012, 04:58 PM

875 posts

Oh shoot, i sold my kz3 liao sad.gif
toytoy
post Apr 3 2012, 08:55 PM

875 posts

QUOTE(creative zn @ Apr 3 2012, 08:12 PM)
Same bro! Me too ady sold my kz3 T_T

Hahaha rclxub.gif

Nvm bro, re-buy ps3 lah tongue.gif

My hand damn itchy wanna get Vita. Just sold my PSP. Why MY not yet launch Vita???
toytoy
post Apr 5 2012, 06:51 PM

875 posts

If you've played Rayman during the 90s then u will look forward to this game smile.gif
toytoy
post Apr 6 2012, 12:02 PM

875 posts

Anyone using Hori TPU with Thrustmaster VIP Case?

Can Vita with TPU case fit into the VIP Case?

Thanks biggrin.gif
toytoy
post Apr 19 2012, 10:23 PM

875 posts

Still no news for vita Malaysia release? Sigh. Tired of waiting.

Btw. Anyone interested in Yoobao 11200mAh power bank? I have a used unit to let go.

tongue.gif
toytoy
post Apr 23 2012, 10:15 AM

875 posts

Nice, wondering if buying at launch event will have any freebies hehe.

Regarding the Vita game save question on previous post, if no memory inserted, the games will be saved to game card? So if game card gone then no more save games lah?

Also, for these games which supports game card save game, when we insert memory card, the game will still be saved in the game card or in the memory stick?

Thanks biggrin.gif
toytoy
post Apr 23 2012, 02:16 PM

875 posts

No value pack at launch? The price is quite disappointing and comes with free PSN game only. No mention of 3G models? hmm...
toytoy
post Apr 24 2012, 03:39 AM

875 posts

Y there's no news of 3G set? Have to wait another month like SG?

toytoy
post Apr 24 2012, 09:42 AM

875 posts

Hmm, looking at the price i m not sure if getting MY set for easy warranty claim better or cheaper SG set better??

Sigh, disappointed with MY offering.
toytoy
post Apr 24 2012, 10:46 AM

875 posts

QUOTE(aziratul @ Apr 24 2012, 10:01 AM)
for easy warranty MY set is better. But for me, ive been using Sony Console as long as i can remember, i did not have any problem at all with the product (hope it will be the same). So, i dont mind about warranty issues here. I go for the cheapest off all if i may then just for the sake of warranty that not (maybe) be needed at all.
Thanks for the reply bro. It's like paying RM200 more for "extended warranty" but in this case it's just for normal warranty.

So if i buy SG set i save the RM200 and if i need warranty then i just send back to SG. Which maybe less than RM200. For RM200 i can go for 3G instead of Wifi only model already hehe.

So since MY Vita Store open edy, is it still advisable to go for R1 rather than R3?
toytoy
post Apr 24 2012, 11:05 AM

875 posts

Okok thanks for the reply bros. I have no problem getting PSN card from bestbuy so R1 FTW hehe. biggrin.gif
toytoy
post Apr 24 2012, 03:19 PM

875 posts

OK i think i m gonna get PSV tonight.

One last question i need your help. Until now i can't decide whether to go for 3G or WiFi. I know this question has been asked a lot of times but please help me hehe.

I have YooBao 115200mAh, so tethering 3G using my iphone or ipad is not a problem regarding battery life.

After using Vita for so long, u all think 3G is necessary?
toytoy
post Apr 24 2012, 03:23 PM

875 posts

haha chill bro, type wrongly lah. 11200mAh tongue.gif

Also 32GB is necessary???

This post has been edited by toytoy: Apr 24 2012, 03:26 PM
toytoy
post Apr 24 2012, 06:17 PM

875 posts

Bros. last time PSN down Sony got give free games for psp. Can vita play these games. Also I have few PSN accounts. So I have free games from different regions. Can they all be copied into vita? Thanks.
toytoy
post Apr 24 2012, 07:08 PM

875 posts

QUOTE(icemomo @ Apr 24 2012, 06:19 PM)
Vita at the moment can only support 1 PSN account meaning you can only play games that are tied to that account. For PSP compatibility games, u need to check thru your vita and access the PSN store and see the PSP games section if it is in there or not. If it is not there then means not compatible..
Oh. Meaning if I sign in to vita using us PSN ID then I can only connect to ps3 with the same PSN ID. If ps3 PSN ID different from vita then cannot connect?

But then when I download the psp game to ps3 I can see the games in any ps3 Account in my ps3 right? So say I have 2 games from each region and I have 6 games. I can still see all 6 in US PSN ID account. Does that mean i can use that account to transfer the games? Since vita is region free?

This post has been edited by toytoy: Apr 24 2012, 07:13 PM
toytoy
post Apr 24 2012, 08:00 PM

875 posts

Ok. Understood. Thanks for the explanation.
toytoy
post Apr 26 2012, 12:26 PM

875 posts

Bros, 1 question. We can register our Sony devices in SEN or PSN account right? Can we register the SG Set into US Account? Thanks biggrin.gif
toytoy
post Apr 27 2012, 02:48 AM

875 posts

Bought monster blob attacks and super stardust today. Haven't try yet. Hehe.

Also I would like to confirm psp games Pursuit Force and KillZone liberation works with psv. I just transferred from ps3 into psv smile.gif
toytoy
post Apr 27 2012, 09:23 AM

875 posts

Yes I also think the arrangement a bit weird. And the sticks are too close to the buttons.
toytoy
post Apr 27 2012, 04:20 PM

875 posts

i m using maxis wireless with asus wl330n3g router.

so far no prob and i get nat2

1problem. do u all face banding with vita screen? mine is very obvious.

can claim warranty?

0.0308sec    0.91    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 01:44 PM