PlayStation Vita Community Thread | V4, PSV general discussion thread

fierdrop
post Apr 29 2012, 09:16 PM

104 posts

if does not affect your gameplay? why bother? i love my vita screen, even set it below 50% as it is too bright for me
fierdrop
post Apr 30 2012, 12:30 AM

104 posts

QUOTE(Rei7 @ Apr 30 2012, 12:10 AM)
Alamak I so want this game bro. Sad still no R1 in stock!
Now addicting to Virtua Tennis. So easy to get trophy haha. Going for Platinum.
rei, waiting u plat and exchange harry potter with me? biggrin.gif
fierdrop
post Apr 30 2012, 12:42 PM

104 posts

QUOTE(Rei7 @ Apr 30 2012, 03:51 AM)
Sure. Time is the only problem for me to get platinum. Stupid assignments.. tongue.gif
I don't know if you can wait. But if I finish early sure. But sometimes i play other games and stuff.
So might take longer. But so far really addicted to the game.
I only played campaign once. And defeated the king(old legend guy)
Maybe you choose the wrong difficulty? I choose experienced. Not casual.
I only lost once so far and it was my first campaign match that I lost. And I only miss 1 tournament because i wasn't qualified to enter.
Too busy with charity that time lol!
What trophy you are hunting? I'll give you tips. Took me less than 1 day to get 34% of the trophies in Virtua Tennis.
Lol. Trophy for this one is somehow easy. Only time will tell.
Don't have much time because final is coming up.
if u can finish then we trade. i am currently waiting resistance...
fierdrop
post Apr 30 2012, 09:16 PM

104 posts

i do no think what Sony Malaysia price that wrongly as they also included accesory pack in it. and you all should know RRP is always expensive and though i don't think accessory pack is that useful to me.

side note, any leak copy of resistance? ;/
fierdrop
post Apr 30 2012, 09:29 PM

104 posts

does PSvita SEN have pshome features? hmm...i saw it from the link that valho gave
fierdrop
post May 1 2012, 07:18 PM

104 posts

QUOTE(Rei7 @ May 1 2012, 11:52 AM)
Ok i'll see if I can with the little time I have.
Do put this on low priority if you find others who is selling or want to trade go with it instead of mine.
no prob bro, take ur time...haha
fierdrop
post May 7 2012, 09:09 PM

104 posts

Will ps3 be cheaper on the event as well? Hmm...
fierdrop
post May 8 2012, 01:44 PM

104 posts

i prefer red though...;D

4 Pages « < 2 3 4Top

0.0176sec    0.63    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 04:48 PM