sc2 malaysia dying?
keretapir
Apr 4 2012, 04:56 PM
those ppl who complain the SP is short... basically those are the ones who go jack sparrow the game heck,even the starter edition are free now,for ALL REGIONS TOO!!
& even the game itself was only <RM160 nowadays...i bought one for my friend as a sign of congratulations & complimentary for him to continue playing sc2 (previously he only go for the 30-day prepaid card)
keretapir
Apr 5 2012, 02:12 AM
i am well aware of the tourney recently by spotgamers personally invited to the tourney to be sc2 caster for the event but actual job stops me
keretapir
Apr 5 2012, 10:47 AM
QUOTE(RAMChYLD @ Apr 5 2012, 10:45 AM) Idk, I'm only willing to buy online, and that's how much Blizzard's online download edition costs. Don't want to go to shops to buy games anymore, last time I went tro SS2 to buy a game from TSB I kena sangkut in two hour traffic jam, have problem finding parking, and nearly kena sangkut when going home because I parked my car in an area that was going to have pasar malam (seriously? pasar malam in an area with nasty congestion and parking problem? WTF is MPPJ thinking!?!). TSB's online store is no better. Have to fax in IC to verify account first. Hello! How many people have fax machine at home! i bought mine at offgamers.com try it....much easier i guess