Toys the official LEGO enthusiast club, blocks that manyof us chewed when small
Nov 28 2008, 12:37 AM
0 posts Joined: Nov 2008 |
Anyone here interested to buy this? Its Lego Star Wars 10175 UCS Darth Vader’s TIE Advanced. I saw this before at Brickboytoys selling at around RM799 - RM899. Willing to sell few hundred cheaper..
![]() or this? Lego Technic 8294 Excavator. ![]() This post has been edited by vincente: Nov 28 2008, 12:33 PM |
Nov 28 2008, 08:21 PM
QUOTE(ar188 @ Nov 28 2008, 06:38 PM) yeah...brickboytoys is selling at that range..you have to blame it on the gov for charging so high taxes. I wish I live in the states. can buy so many lego sets at so cheap prices. somemore earning few thousand USD per month. so you interested to buy this? i can see off at 599.. |
Nov 28 2008, 09:32 PM
QUOTE(ar188 @ Nov 28 2008, 08:28 PM) wah earn in USD still want to profit off poor people like us ar? hey bro, from where you learnt that I am from US? I just said I "wish" I am living in the states. not that I "am" living in states la brother. I am one of the poor people like you living in Malaysia la.must help us mah.. sell at 20+% over USD price should be acceptable profit margin already.. RM450? |
Nov 29 2008, 01:23 AM
QUOTE(General Specific @ Nov 28 2008, 11:15 PM) I don't think you want to live in the states now if you know what i mean.....what good is cheap LEGO if you don't even have an income ? yeah..i know what you mean..i am only saying that in general On a side note, LEGO in the States is ridiculously priced because of the market and competition, just check out this article and you'll know why http://www.brothers-brick.com/2008/08/01/w...st-lego-prices/ now i know why its so cheap compared with other countries. |
Nov 29 2008, 03:28 PM
QUOTE(ar188 @ Nov 29 2008, 10:45 AM) hehe sorry, read wrongly.. didn't see the "I wish" part.. hehe..apology accepted..and yeah, lets get back to lego Added on November 29, 2008, 10:50 am if you are good at what you do you, hardworking, will be assured to have jobs/business, and earning there is way better than earning here.. plus most mid range items from food, legos, to cars there are comparable or cheaper priced to malaysia.. but I digress.. lets get back to lego.. |
Dec 13 2008, 08:51 AM
Dec 15 2008, 08:17 PM
QUOTE(whoami123 @ Dec 15 2008, 03:58 PM) WOW...that is good news!! they spent 700mil ringgit for that theme park...i wonder how much will the entrance fee cost? RM100 per person?? |
| Change to: | 0.0203sec
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 07:06 AM |