127 Pages « < 49 50 51 52 53 > » Bottom

Toys the official LEGO enthusiast club, blocks that manyof us chewed when small

Blue_zorro
post Sep 4 2008, 12:33 PM

QUOTE(sacrethief @ Sep 4 2008, 11:40 AM)
how muchie? last i saw was 420 if i'm not wrong.
additional 20%

but if still left alot of stocks until this weekend, i think still possible that got additional discount again to clear stocks!
eric_tan
post Sep 4 2008, 02:35 PM

264 posts

Yeah, still got LOADS of Airports and Bionacles.

For the rest, like Technics and Ferrari sets, all almost gone.

Still got some of the bigger Exo-Force sets. Those still got alot.

Eric

Added on September 4, 2008, 2:36 pm
QUOTE(estravada @ Sep 4 2008, 09:42 AM)
Wondering whether will they restock these few days

I have an extra set of Lego Castle 7094- King's Siege. Anybody interested, please pm me.
Nothing new, when I visited after lunch. I doubt got any more new items that they are still keeping.

Loads of other Toys, but as for Lego, I think all already released sad.gif

Eric

This post has been edited by eric_tan: Sep 4 2008, 02:36 PM
Blue_zorro
post Sep 4 2008, 02:58 PM

QUOTE(eric_tan @ Sep 4 2008, 02:35 PM)
Yeah, still got LOADS of Airports and Bionacles.

I think there are atleast 150 boxes of airport left there...

hopefully manage to get 50% deduction during this weekend! biggrin.gif

designer69
post Sep 5 2008, 12:31 PM

148 posts

Me too.....was hopping that the airport cheaper.....

P/s Eric......you're money still with me.....
eric_tan
post Sep 5 2008, 05:26 PM

264 posts

QUOTE(designer69 @ Sep 5 2008, 12:31 PM)
Me too.....was hopping that the airport cheaper.....

P/s Eric......you're money still with me.....
Oii, Last night provide you with SPECIAL service, still never pay me arr...

Need to pour red paint liao tongue.gif

Nvm, I take your Lego Star Destroyer 6211 as payment!!

*kidding*
designer69
post Sep 7 2008, 07:12 PM

148 posts

Hi LEGO fans,

Brickboytoys is happy to announce their first competition. Its open to all ages. Just need to create and post pictures in the forum to join the competition.....

Do check it out.
Brickboytoys Mini LEGO Competition
Blue_zorro
post Sep 8 2008, 04:28 PM

Hopefully another warehouse sale coming soon to town! biggrin.gif
GammaBoy
post Sep 10 2008, 09:58 PM

194 posts

After discount still so expensive. Last time I got a whole castle set at a warehouse sale for just Rm 99. The box abit kemek at the corner only.
Blue_zorro
post Sep 11 2008, 10:19 AM

QUOTE(GammaBoy @ Sep 10 2008, 09:58 PM)
After discount still so expensive. Last time I got a whole castle set at a warehouse sale for just Rm 99. The box abit kemek at the corner only.
Then hopefully another warehouse which have such a good offer will be coming soon lo.... tongue.gif
likito
post Sep 12 2008, 12:22 AM

1,468 posts

hi , everyone , i looking for lego ferrari enzo 8653 model , any idea where i can get it ?
i tried look at lego shop , but they said no stock anymore .

icon_question.gif icon_question.gif icon_question.gif icon_question.gif icon_question.gif icon_question.gif icon_question.gif icon_question.gif icon_question.gif icon_question.gif
if u know where to get , please pm me . thanks you very much .

This post has been edited by likito: Sep 12 2008, 12:40 AM
SKUNK_WORKS
post Sep 12 2008, 11:00 AM

hello to lego fellowship here.

Does anybody here know what is the current price for this item:

LEGO STAR WARS #4483 AT - AT

LEGO STAR WARS #10178 MOTORIZED AT - AT WALKER

LEGO STAR WARS #10174 IMPERIAL SCOUT WALKER AT-ST

thanks in advance for people who answer me

plus is there anybody buy lego from lego website? do advice a bit.

ilfort
post Sep 13 2008, 06:27 PM

The price should have reach thousands by now for 4483 (Before that it was only RM600).
While for 10178 it is around (RM900 - RM1000)
10174 is around (RM350-RM450)

LEGO website don't ship to here. You might wanna try bricklink.
ar188
post Sep 16 2008, 12:56 PM

9,206 posts

QUOTE(likito @ Sep 12 2008, 12:22 AM)
hi , everyone , i looking for lego ferrari enzo 8653 model , any idea where i can get it ?
i tried look at lego shop , but they said no stock anymore .

icon_question.gif  icon_question.gif  icon_question.gif  icon_question.gif  icon_question.gif  icon_question.gif  icon_question.gif  icon_question.gif  icon_question.gif  icon_question.gif
if u know where to get , please pm me . thanks you very much .
yeah me also looking for this hard to find, (need to source overseas, I think Auzzieland got some stock there).. but in KL, BTS, brickboys got one on display biggrin.gif

in the meantime, I got the 1:8 scale F1 ferrari racer set, very chun also..

polis
post Sep 20 2008, 04:22 PM

QUOTE(ar188 @ Sep 16 2008, 12:56 PM)
yeah me also looking for this hard to find, (need to source overseas, I think Auzzieland got some stock there).. but in KL, BTS, brickboys got one on display  biggrin.gif

any of u have the earlier lego sets....
i have the lego pirates eldorado base which is a cool set...bought it thru ebay uk last year....vintage liow:)
wanted to get the blackbeard runner...but so hard to find and damn expensive....

ooh well, atleast iown the eldorado base...sweet:)
ilfort
post Sep 30 2008, 05:40 PM

Hi guys,

I got a LEGO Star Wars sets for sale

The set are 7674 V-19 Torrent, 7675 AT-TE Walker and 7679 Republic Fighter Tank.

Please PM me if interested, with those 3 sets.
Seaedge
post Oct 1 2008, 12:01 AM

Safe Trader since 2005.
5,172 posts

i saw the enzo in jj equine park previously... but not sure if its still there...

i only have 1 bionacle lego... cry.gif

This post has been edited by Seaedge: Oct 1 2008, 12:01 AM
ar188
post Oct 1 2008, 03:51 PM

9,206 posts

QUOTE(Seaedge @ Oct 1 2008, 12:01 AM)
i saw the enzo in jj equine park previously... but not sure if its still there...

i only have 1 bionacle lego... cry.gif
you should have gone to the Lego sale, many lego bionacles for sale, cheap... if you like this series sure happy wan.
chanti-sama
post Oct 2 2008, 02:48 PM

710 posts

QUOTE(ar188 @ Sep 16 2008, 12:56 PM)
yeah me also looking for this hard to find, (need to source overseas, I think Auzzieland got some stock there).. but in KL, BTS, brickboys got one on display  biggrin.gif

I really like the F1.... but the price sweat.gif sweat.gif

QUOTE(polis @ Sep 20 2008, 04:22 PM)
any of u have the earlier lego sets....
i have the lego pirates eldorado base which is a cool set...bought it thru ebay uk last year....vintage liow:)
wanted to get the blackbeard runner...but so hard to find and damn expensive....

ooh well, atleast iown the eldorado base...sweet:)
el dorado is gewd.... i got the pirates hideout. been looking for the sea barracuda for sometime now
g@m3rs
post Oct 6 2008, 05:16 PM

36 posts

hi guys, i have Star Wars Lego Set #7662 Trade Federation MTT to let go
do PM me for price
whoami123
post Oct 6 2008, 05:48 PM

Wee Wang Wang ~~~
1,117 posts

now this thread becomes Lego Sales Thread doh.gif

127 Pages « < 49 50 51 52 53 > » Top