CC that has MW3 in Klang Valley, Would like to play lan/online

TSg1bber
post Mar 26 2012, 02:48 AM, updated 14y ago

371 posts

Hi guys, my friends and I have regularly played the previous releases in cybercafes, and would like to play MW3

It's more of a social thing, some of us do play it online with the ps3 but it kinda lacks the social interaction as usually we'd hang out for drinks after we play

We usually play other games at FTZ in ss15 but they haven't added a game yet so does anyone else here know of a place we could go to ?

Having a mamak nearby that shows BPL games is a big bonus biggrin.gif
shinkawa
post Mar 26 2012, 09:42 AM

parttime otaku
855 posts

you need to buy the game in your account.

you cannot play it for free unless it's single player
nipaa1412
post Mar 26 2012, 02:56 PM

634 posts

QUOTE(shinkawa @ Mar 26 2012, 09:42 AM)
you need to buy the game in your account.

you cannot play it for free unless it's single player
Actually there is one CC near Centrepoint (1utama) next to MCD restaurant over there that offers a STEAM environment for you to access to your steam account and play MW3. I tried playing my account when I went there for work once nod.gif
Cheesenium
post Mar 27 2012, 09:58 AM

Vigilo Confido
4,852 posts

QUOTE(nipaa1412 @ Mar 26 2012, 02:56 PM)
Actually there is one CC near Centrepoint (1utama) next to MCD restaurant over there that offers a STEAM environment for you to access to your steam account and play MW3. I tried playing my account when I went there for work once  nod.gif
Thats Blitzone CC.

They have their own MW3 accounts there where there are fair amount of items unlocked.
tatyinw
post Apr 11 2012, 09:35 PM

35 posts

Yea. I frequent the place almost every Wednesday night too.
If you're interested, come join us and play. Just open the friend list there and join the game, we don't mind strangers coming in but please be civil. smile.gif

0.0222sec    0.31    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 03:19 AM