Cute Cute Japanese School Girl ~ kekeke, Pop Shoot
adam_lss
Mar 26 2012, 07:54 AM
7th heaven
QUOTE(Wholleymolley @ Mar 25 2012, 11:46 PM) sorry bro, i still newbie, dun so hard on me la =( bro, i already said, organize a joint shooting session, then all can learn from each other. seriously, really no justice to model, ur camera, and even ur time!
adam_lss
Mar 26 2012, 08:38 AM
7th heaven
QUOTE(Ask_Yip @ Mar 26 2012, 08:33 AM) If you pay him, why not?  how much la? i think the issue is not so much about paying, if everyone shares the cost for hiring the models and the rentals of the studio, i dont see a reason why not... the way i see it, nothing to lose, everything to gain
adam_lss
Mar 26 2012, 08:59 AM
7th heaven
QUOTE(Ask_Yip @ Mar 26 2012, 08:48 AM) He is the organiser of all these 'model' shooting event, check out his page and FB. Seriously I never interested in this kind of session, ntg u can learn from there, just some pretty sexy model and hamsap armature photo shooter  (sorry, I don't want to lower class the word photographer...) in some ways, i'd have to agree with u, but for sake of discussion on specially this particular topic about wholley's photography, it'd be nice to at least gain back some positive feedback from his models once the shots are shot correctly, dont u think so?
adam_lss
Mar 26 2012, 09:06 AM
7th heaven
QUOTE(Ask_Yip @ Mar 26 2012, 09:02 AM) There are other better shoots for his model (of course, difficult to be worst  ) I saw once in the FB page, obviously not model or setting or lighting or post process or what so ever problem but his problem... Ooops, did I talked to much? LOL
adam_lss
Mar 26 2012, 11:21 AM
7th heaven
QUOTE(rx330 @ Mar 26 2012, 11:03 AM) same here, but seriously , i hate absinth , yuckssss pls post some at least for TS to learn from examples i think for obvious reasons TS ignoring my replies... but am gonna say it again, TS, wa mau celen lu photoshoot duel! me noobie vs u with all ur gear n ur extensive experience!
adam_lss
Mar 26 2012, 11:38 AM
7th heaven
bro, no one here commenting about your initiatives, it is just that the pictures that you posted here sometimes are really not worth the $$$ you are paying for the models, props, clothing rentals etc... even ctitisisms after critisisms and more n more comments, many forummers here are concerned that your shots are sadly really not improving. as a fellow forummer in this thread, i think everyone wants everyone to improve together, which i think is the main reason why this forum is set up in the 1st place too. but seriously, the pics that u take, even from a noob eyes like mine, is really peace yo
adam_lss
Mar 26 2012, 12:06 PM
7th heaven
QUOTE(rx330 @ Mar 26 2012, 11:52 AM) y blame on ur equipment? i seen ppl shoot with iphone also better shots learn the proper way, so many advice given for free, and yet, u didnt take i wonder i got any portraits to post or not PICS or it did not happen!!!!!!
adam_lss
Mar 26 2012, 01:30 PM
7th heaven
QUOTE(rx330 @ Mar 26 2012, 12:46 PM)  this type can consider portrait or not? nice expression from the model, very even lighting on the face, nice shot!
adam_lss
Mar 26 2012, 01:40 PM
7th heaven
QUOTE(rx330 @ Mar 26 2012, 01:36 PM) for real?????  and something about that picture on the top right corner adding some mysterious feel to the shot... my 2 cents la
adam_lss
Mar 29 2012, 07:38 AM
7th heaven
QUOTE(Wholleymolley @ Mar 28 2012, 10:01 PM) I must know roughly how many model to invite mar 1 will do! quality > quantity!
adam_lss
Mar 29 2012, 10:41 AM
7th heaven
QUOTE(rx330 @ Mar 29 2012, 10:34 AM) aiseh.. u all to far for me to shoot the molel la.... bugger, where u located?
adam_lss
Mar 29 2012, 11:51 AM
7th heaven
QUOTE(rx330 @ Mar 29 2012, 11:38 AM) oooo, then we'll give u a status report when it happens la
adam_lss
Mar 29 2012, 03:27 PM
7th heaven
QUOTE(Wholleymolley @ Mar 29 2012, 03:13 PM) lol 1 model only ar ? how many photographer ? depends on whether is indoor or outdoor lo
adam_lss
Mar 29 2012, 03:53 PM
7th heaven
QUOTE(Wholleymolley @ Mar 29 2012, 03:34 PM) natural light ma
adam_lss
Mar 30 2012, 10:06 AM
7th heaven
QUOTE(rx330 @ Mar 30 2012, 09:43 AM) well, as long u find u pictures all right, to ur liking tats good enough u seriously dun need others follow ur preference next time just post pics, no need to ask for CnC correct, and also by posting ur pics on the forum, u shud expect both good or even very harsh comments... cant take the criticism? dont post!  but as long as u are happy, then good la!
adam_lss
Mar 30 2012, 04:46 PM
7th heaven
QUOTE(Wholleymolley @ Mar 30 2012, 04:43 PM) haha then the problem is with me ar ? Ppl just dun like me ? =( I sadz be a man, take in all the criticisms, the next post, shut everyone's mouth and make everyone else feel sorry for doubting u earlier!
adam_lss
Mar 30 2012, 04:55 PM
7th heaven
QUOTE(Wholleymolley @ Mar 30 2012, 04:52 PM) lol means I must play hardball ? Like argue bang ppl back ? I lazy la, too emotionally stressful the artist dun waste time arguing with ppl about how good their work is, if the work is good, it will speak for itself