Cute Cute Japanese School Girl ~ kekeke, Pop Shoot

David900924
post Apr 3 2012, 06:18 PM

Crypto Master
1,269 posts

all of the photos r snapshot kind of shots.. no compose n light, like PnS

i think u can let ur model choose the photos she like to improve ur selections.

lipfvng
post Apr 6 2012, 08:05 PM

41 posts

first of all, i will salute u 3 times if u appeared in front of me the next time in person... reason being is... after all the harsh comment n bashing... u still continue to post... it's a good spirit though...

i read through all ur thoughts bout ur photos.... i feel... most of the member is right bout u... it feels like... before the shooting start , u actually plan to do this , this n create this feel , but when the shooting start u forgot everything n just shoot without your concept... which i dun understand why...

maybe... u have too many high end equipment with u ? like a person who dunno kung fu at all , go 1 shot learn 15 kind of high level kungfu ? u know wat i mean , which in the end, u have 15 kind of rojak kungfu which u can't even beat a granny ?

perhaps u might wan to reduce ur powerful gear, maybe start all over again , with only 1 camera 1 lens n shoot only ? maybe not much distraction good for u ba... anyway, it's just my opinion only, gambateh bro...

6 Pages « < 4 5 6Top

0.0121sec    1.17    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 12:44 PM