GLOMAC CENTRO @ BU

chickyyuan
post Mar 5 2013, 02:18 PM

80 posts

Just secured a unit at Glomac Centro as well...facing DU side

Now waiting for loan approval! Went to the site over the weekend...there are quite a number of squatters surrounding the development..but the access to Sprint highway and DU is good i would say that.. a lot of small roads connecting

However not sure how choked up the road during peak hours
chickyyuan
post Mar 5 2013, 02:30 PM

80 posts

QUOTE(seanooi880327 @ Mar 5 2013, 03:21 PM)
whats the price?
Around RM520/sqf (aft discount)
chickyyuan
post Mar 5 2013, 04:08 PM

80 posts

QUOTE(yschaw @ Mar 5 2013, 05:02 PM)
If u r coming from jln masjid  (pelangi utama)Normally the que will starts from the se terra, it will takes abt 20 minutes to reach the junction connected to sprint.

as an alternative, u can cut thru the town house area and joining back to BU or  just  use the road next to the low cost housing area to DU.

A lot of alternative routes available.
Thanks for the update! that's what i like about development with lots of alternative routes.... smile.gif
chickyyuan
post Mar 6 2013, 11:37 AM

80 posts

QUOTE(cpawlin @ Mar 6 2013, 12:19 PM)
Hey bro

Is ther many units left for sale? Mind sharing what price you bought and what's the discount given now? Thinking of getting one though..

Kam sia
Hey bro - i bought the 1279sqf (RM521/sqf - after disc) low floor unit but no obstruction from the shop lots (as it is three storey high shop lots) and condo at far...

They are giving 10% discount (to offset your DP) or you can opt for the ID package worth more than 100k

As Foo pointed out - better go there and have a look! There are a lot of high floor still available - maybe you would want to go for DU side as facing BU side are all taken up...

1423sqf units are still available though..midfloor

QUOTE(fooj @ Mar 6 2013, 12:32 PM)
I check there's still one more unit left for 1175 sq ft , at level 03 or 03A , facing DU (East). Price I'm not too sure. Perhaps you can drop by and ask ? I saw it last Saturday when I drop by to collect my S&P :-)
Agree with foo - th

0.0173sec    0.76    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 09:26 PM