Paint Shop Pro?

TSgiomanach
post Dec 10 2005, 07:56 AM, updated 20y ago

488 posts

Anyone using this software? What do you think of this software?
gengstapo
post Dec 10 2005, 08:13 AM

Retired enthusiast
10,688 posts

i oso use this software
not bad at all, easier to understand
whatsupbro
post Dec 10 2005, 04:40 PM

~Musician wannabe~
1,952 posts

Wat software???
ikram_zidane
post Dec 10 2005, 05:29 PM

489 posts

psp ?? i've never use it.. i think it has less features than ps but easier to use..
Hackezkk
post Dec 10 2005, 06:52 PM

~::CiPan'S LovEr::~
1,959 posts

PSP?
yeah...im using it....
it suck memory lighter than Photoshop
Misty Blue
post Apr 23 2006, 02:24 PM

I use psp too. It's versions 9 and X now. I still use version 8.1 though and I like it. thumbup.gif
Yam
post Apr 23 2006, 08:08 PM

3,540 posts

I use PSP 7 for my image editting. Never gotten myself a newer version as i dont use such programs too often now. Somehow i find PSP to be some what like PS except that it lacks a few stuff. But its still good, and I dont use PS biggrin.gif
xetajones
post Apr 25 2006, 12:06 AM

Connecting Brains
586 posts

PSP is nice. Photoshop is very expensive. Dont talk about all the pirated ones. If original software PS can buy u a whole new rig. PSP just nice if you are not really advance. I doubt PS user here really use PS to the max.
frolixs
post Apr 27 2006, 04:58 PM

It's a great software overall. A lot easier to use, a lot of function for raster or vector editing, but still lacking if directly compared to photoshop or illustrator. But its cheap. However psp doesn't work well with tablet (I use psp 6, 8). Mine at least. Too bad.
r4ydc24
post Apr 27 2006, 05:34 PM

Level of Noobness
1,067 posts

QUOTE(Yam @ Apr 23 2006, 08:08 PM)
I use PSP 7 for my image editting. Never gotten myself a newer version as i dont use such programs too often now. Somehow i find PSP to be some what like PS except that it lacks a few stuff. But its still good, and I dont use PS biggrin.gif
a bit correction there. A LOT stuff are lacking in PSP.. but yeah, the last version i'd use b4 migrating to photoshop is version 7.. at dat point, i realyz dat PSP kenot suits my need anymo..

QUOTE(xetajones @ Apr 25 2006, 12:06 AM)
PSP is nice. Photoshop is very expensive. Dont talk about all the pirated ones. If original software PS can buy u a whole new rig. PSP just nice if you are not really advance. I doubt PS user here really use PS to the max.
yeah, PSP does satisfy ya basic needs.. i definitely gotta agree wif u.. but it has been 6 years or so since my last installation of PSP..uhuhuhu
pizzaboy
post Apr 28 2006, 02:29 PM

9,495 posts

It's really easy to use, but it's a piece of crap when you start using and undesrtand photoshop CS better.

0.0153sec    0.25    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 05:57 AM