LYN Proton INSPIRA Owners and Fans Thread V29!, Smart Guys Less Lansi(er) One.

sowhon
post Mar 21 2012, 05:17 PM

68 posts

booking done, loan approved, hope to get my car by next week... thumbup.gif

guys, what shud be the first mod? come come...poison me... whistling.gif
sowhon
post Mar 21 2012, 05:26 PM

68 posts

haha...already decided the first 2 mod...

1) LGT spoiler + 2.0P skirting and lips (mine is 1.8MT)
2) KNN air filter
sowhon
post Mar 21 2012, 05:43 PM

68 posts

QUOTE(SothysSaleShop @ Mar 21 2012, 05:40 PM)
so little on your list only...??? doh.gif

come to TT and be poisoned...till no end... brows.gif
for a start bro... hehe
i am in Penang bro, TT in PJ area rite?
sowhon
post Mar 21 2012, 05:47 PM

68 posts

QUOTE(ckk125 @ Mar 21 2012, 05:45 PM)
strut bar? tweeter?
strut bar later...but what about the tweeter? sorry i am not very good in ICE stuffs... need to add ourself?
sowhon
post Mar 21 2012, 06:08 PM

68 posts

QUOTE(ngjx @ Mar 21 2012, 06:04 PM)
Penang island or mainland? Wat colour your car?
live in mainland, work in Penang island....lol
Solid white..
sowhon
post Mar 22 2012, 12:54 PM

68 posts

sifus,

just checking is the Ecotint applied to all Inspira stock regardless on their model, which badge, which year model?

my SA telling me my 1.8MT that i am getting next week is with out Ecotint since it is the later badge... got such thing?
sowhon
post Mar 23 2012, 09:14 AM

68 posts

QUOTE(sowhon @ Mar 22 2012, 12:54 PM)
sifus,

just checking is the Ecotint applied to all Inspira stock regardless on their model, which badge, which year model?

my SA telling me my 1.8MT that i am getting next week is with out Ecotint since it is the later badge... got such thing?
my SA is telling me now that my new car that i am getting next week will be without Ecotint... the reason i am asking if becos my SA seems to be not really well verse with the car everytime i am asking him questions... any bros can confirm on this?

sowhon
post Mar 23 2012, 09:26 AM

68 posts

QUOTE(turbocharged @ Mar 23 2012, 09:16 AM)
wait till u take car, then you check.

but if your car has ecotint, it will have a small card like guarantee card.

maybe your SA wanna con you to go install tint for him to make money biggrin.gif
this is what i am thinking also...he was promoting another tint (with voucher discount etc..)
trying to con me into changing a new tint it seems...ok, shall proceed to collect the car first... thanks bro smile.gif

0.0192sec    0.53    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 02:08 PM